India, UAE Train Guns on Pakistan

One is aware of the background. After having kept OBL in Abbotabad, Pak is the last country in the world which can point fingers at others.

I still maintain the take away for India as mentioned in my previous post
So UAE is a saint even after giving birth to ISIS in alliance with KSA and Qatar?

BTW don't try to "redirect" the discussion to other topics. ( A typical Indian tactic). Every one has it's hands dirty. We would never see an Indian criticizing their allies because by Indian logic, if India is friendly with a country which bashes Pakistan then that country is very noble and peaceful (like ISIS creator and AQ funder UAE).

So UAE is a saint even after giving birth to ISIS in alliance with KSA and Qatar?

BTW don't try to "redirect" the discussion to other topics. ( A typical Indian tactic). Every one has it's hands dirty. We would never see an Indian criticizing their allies because by Indian logic, if India is friendly with a country which bashes Pakistan then that country is very noble and peaceful (like ISIS creator and AQ funder UAE).

Well if after Osama if you expect India to engage in talks with Pakistan whats wrong in the part in bold above ?

Regional dynamics are more fluid than they have ever been since the birth of India-Pakistan, it is only natural for them to explore alternative options as Pakistan gets cozier with Russia and Central Asian States where as India tries its luck with USA and the GCC. What remains to be seen however is if these flings can lead to something more concrete or if we will be falling back to the status-quo.

This was basically a scare tactic by UAE to Pakistan as a warning that if we don't send our forces as mercenaries to their foolish wars then they will make friends with our worst enemy.

Gotta give modi a high five. He was able to create some form of relations using their spite . it won't effect pak uae relations as both nations are too close for that. Its Indian media dreams that uae will suddenly become our enemy. Foreign relations are made not from the heart but from the mind. We must also think from our heads and drive our foreign policy forward with countries we have little diplomatic relations with.

Right now both countries are evolving their foreign policies and are creating new diplomatic relations ... These events may change the foreign policies of the both the countries future if they bear some fruit. Its good for both countries as they explore unchartered territories.

NEW DELHI: On Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s first trip to West Asia, India and United Arab Emirates relations have undergone a major facelift.

The Gulf nation fully backed India’s stance on the need to dismantle terror infrastructure, pushed for deeper counter-terrorism cooperation and even suggested a reassessment of traditional positions that favoured Pakistan, even as bilateral relations were upgraded to a ‘comprehensive strategic partnership’.

At the end of Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s two-day visit on Monday, the joint statement marked a major convergence on security, trade and terror issues and a departure from the past in bilateral relations, when UAE had leaned heavily towards Pakistan on Kashmir.

At the meeting on Monday, Crown Prince Mohamed Bin Zayed al Nahyan and Modu called “on all nations to fully respect and sincerely implement their commitments to resolve disputes bilaterally and peacefully, without resorting to violence and terrorism”.

MEA spokesperson Vikas Swarup tweeted this line with the tag ‘breakthrough’ to indicate the elation on the Indian side. Sources indicated that this was a vindication of India’s stance that all issues of outstanding nature with Pakistan could be discussed bilaterally under the Lahore declaration and the Shimla agreement.

This comes after Pakistan and UAE had gone through strained relations after Islamabad had refused to contribute troops for the GCC coalition that intervened in Yemen against the Houthi rebels. At that time, UAE Minister of State for foreign affairs Anwar Mohammed Gargash - with whom Modi took a selfie on Sunday - said that Pakistan could pay a “heavy price” for its “ambiguous stance”.

The bilateral document focused sharply on terrorism — the first time both countries strongly converged on the issue. It asserted that both leaders agreed to “denounce and oppose terrorism in all forms and manifestations, wherever committed and by whomever, calling on all states to reject and abandon the use of terrorism against other countries, dismantle terrorism infrastructures where they exist, and bring perpetrators of terrorism to justice”.

For the first time, India and UAE have set up a dialogue between between their National Security Advisors and National Security Councils. “The National Security Advisors, together with other high level representatives for security from both nations, will meet every six months. The two sides will also establish points of contact between their security agencies to further improve operational cooperation,” said the joint statement.

There was also concurrence to work together on controlling, regulating and sharing information on flow of funds toward radicalisation activities.An interesting bilateral initiative will be to coordinate efforts to “counter radicalisation and misuse of religion by groups and countries for inciting hatred, perpetrating and justifying terrorism or pursuing political aims”.

India, UAE Train Guns on Pakistan in Anti-terror Push -The New Indian Express

Add to this some more points from the joint statement

XIII. Cooperate in manufacture of defence equipment in India.

That equipment to be used for killing Pakistanis.

XII. Strengthen defence relations, including through regular exercises and training of naval, air, land and Special Forces, and in coastal defence

V. Work together for the adoption of India’s proposed Comprehensive convention on International Terrorism in the United Nations.

Finally
Narendra Modi uses Dubai to send strong message to Pakistan to stop aiding terrorism | Latest News & Gossip on Popular Trends at India.com

The U.A.E allowed someone who is considered a mass murderer and a radical hindu by Pakistanis to spew venom against Pakistan on its soil.

Hopefully this wakes some poodles up !
why so much negetivity look at the brighter side if pakistan works with india on indian terms maybe they get something better owt of it :pop:

Finally
The U.A.E allowed someone who is considered a mass murderer and a radical hindu by Pakistanis to spew venom against Pakistan on its soil.
How about your sweetheart Hafiz Saeed, a Pakistani terrorist and mass murderer, who is responsible for the massacre of 165 Indians including 33 Indian Muslims in Mumbai by his army of mercenaries operating under the guidance of the Pak Establishment! He's probably going to become the PM of Pakistan sooner than later.

And the irony of it all is that this mass killer considers himself the self styled protector of Indian Muslims!! This after killing Muslims in India! What a fukin joke!

And why should we work on "Indian terms"?
cause apna marta hai to marne ke baad chaun me dalta hai (if a releative kills he at least dumps you under a shadow)

jokes aparat thing is its the onli way pakistan can achive what it was made for or else keep fighting other peoples wars ...take it or leave it :coffee:

How about your sweetheart Hafiz Saeed, a Pakistani terrorist and mass murderer, who is responsible for the massacre of 165 Indians including 33 Indian Muslims in Mumbai by his army of mercenaries operating under the guidance of the Pak Establishment! He's probably going to become the PM of Pakistan sooner than later.

This bold and underlined is near to impossible thing to happen by the way.

Arre bhai, as according to the Pakistanis if a 'murderer' can become PM of India, why not mass murderer Hafiz Saeed? What's sauce for the goose is sauce for the gander! :P

It is such a pitty that Modi has nothing else to talk about except Pakistan even during foreign visits. Pakistan phobia knows no bounds.

captain-obvious.jpg

Firstly, stating that UAE together with India have TRAINED GUNS on Pakistan is ABSURD to say the least!

They are pissed at us because we never got involved in Yemen, (that is taking care of our self @Atanz ) so a bit of an improvement with relations in India to put some pressure on us. However stating that they will partner up with India and come to destroy us is stupid. With all my not-so-great opinions about these Sheikhs, i know they are not that stupid!

I can understand why the Indians will like this kind of a title in there news reports, they will like to take pleasure from such things. What we need to do, as many people have pointed out CORRECTLY, do not get distracted with these minor issues. Keep focused and keep Pakistan first. We need to clean our own house, deal with these foreign supported terrorists and get out internal issues resolved. Need to seriously work on our foreign policy as i do not think currently we have one, we don't have a foreign minister at least! We need to work on that, and again, do not get distracted with small issues. If we again come to some point where we are asked to get involved in Yemen like situation, despite the after effects we are facing now, our decision again should be to keep out of that kind of mess.

While i am at it i will accept the kity and in return shove a made in peshawar dildo up yours. The fact that you couldn't come up with bigger bull $hit is that i actually hit a nerve there.

And it's such a pity that Pakistanis have nothing else to talk about except their one point agenda of Kashmir at all international forums notwithstanding the fact that no one in the world cares a fuk! Your Kashmir phobia knows no bounds!