India should get ready for 'all-out confrontation', says Chinese media:

highway1.png

Happy with the "fate" of 1948, 1965 and 1999. LOL - Will Nawaz be entertained by Trump this time like he was by Clinton? haha

You fool you were the guys which were begging to the USA Indians ultimately complained to the International community and finally on pressure by the USA, Pakistani Prime Minister, Nawaz Sharif, ordered the withdrawal of troops because there are many Indian causalities, this trump wont help you as he is not Clinton and you would definitely lose Indian Occupied Kashmir to Pakistan and Sikkim and Arnuchal Pradesh to China just wait for the right movement :lol:

1)Sikhs see pakistani punjab as the part of their empire. So not only hindu but pakistani muslims occupying punjab is also their enemy.

2)There are reports regarding to beheading of pakistani soldiers along the pakistani border of india. FYI, these things are done by gorkhas.

3) Tell me a single win your country have recorded against india till now. As for 71, you are left with no theory to fool nation.

You fool Sikhs love Pakistan, and only see Indian occupied Punjab as captured illegally by filthy cow piss cola hindus indians

7387654738_e4445dc519.jpg

And, i know many sikhs and gorkhas also beheaded many hindu indian army soldiers in Indian occupied Kashmir that why they were killed or being termed as flase flaggers as they fired on colleagues etc

Gorkhas Nepalis and Sikhs both love Pakistan, they know hindus were slaves of Muslims for more than 1000 years and still consider you Muslim slaves. :lol:

You fool you were the guys which were begging to the USA Indians ultimately complained to the International community and finally on pressure by the USA, Pakistani Prime Minister, Nawaz Sharif, ordered the withdrawal of troops because there are many Indian causalities, this trump wont help you as he is not Clinton and you would definitely lose Indian Occupied Kashmir to Pakistan and Sikkim and Arnuchal Pradesh to China just wait for the right movement :lol:

hahahhahaha - this what happens when you learn history in a madrassa. Sartaz Aziz visited India and was kicked out of the meeting in 5 minutes. Knowing that Pakistan was getting its behind kicked, Nawaz then rushed to Clinton even though Clinton did not really want to see him. He begged for a withdrawal. India did not even let them withdraw without firing at them. haha. So happy to repeat the "fate" of 1999. This time go to USA with a bigger begging bowl.

You fool cow piss drinker RSS hinduvata ideology worshiper, that what happens if you drink cow piss and follows blind hinduvata ideology while drinking cow piss as parsad in mandir, modi is a terrorist and world saw how that terrorist modi was kicked out from America and rejected Visa for this terrorist for more than 10 years, you fool indian pm at that time begged to USA check the facts and history before quoting me other wise go drink cow piss and relax you bastard, in 1999 we killed more than 4500 indian troops hahahahahahaha, USA asked us to withdraw our troops because indian weak pussy army was stoning and killing to deaths, this time repeat of 1999 we will make sure Indian occupied Kashmir IOK would be back to us and Sikkim and Arunchal Pradesh would goes back to China :rofl:

Dont quote me you illiterate mandir chap RSS terrorist go drink cow piss and check facts of 1999 again and get your facts right, no doubt hinduvata and fake religion and drinking cow piss cola made these pussy indian army and their jahil awam dumb and blind :rofl:

Y

Gorkhas Nepalis and Sikhs both love Pakistan, they know hindus were slaves of Muslims for more than 1000 years and still consider you Muslim slaves. :lol:

Those who were slaves, got converted or embraced islam. Those who resisted, still living with their own faith.
Pls dont tell, all muslims in south asia are arabs as arabs theirself dont consider them equal or treat them like slaves.

Even till now, GCC has history of using pakistan as their private militia's. They fund their ideology in your country and which resulted into terror in a-stan or pakistan.

Those who were slaves, got converted or embraced islam. Those who resisted, still living with their own faith.
Pls dont tell, all muslims in south asia are arabs as arabs theirself dont consider them equal or treat them like slaves.

Even till now, GCC has history of using pakistan as their private militia's. They fund their ideology in your country and which resulted into terror in a-stan or pakistan.

Modi is a terrorist, and by electing a terrorist pm Muslims living there sentiments are hurt, soon Muslims of india would convert you to Islam or either behead you if you resist and India would be Islamic republic with no existence of hindus mean it soon its coming true ENDIA

One more wishful thinking like subah ka nashta jaisalmer mai aur shyam ka khana Delhi mai.

We are ready since day one but it seems that CHina is not ready. It is taking too much time. If confrontation happens, we shall destroy already constructed roads and Rail network as well. Come on china, you have given enough warnings. it is the time to act now.

Stop this first, which is in your hands:

tem54r5rt-png.411814

War would be even more tough to avoid if China throws it's hat in the ring.

And stop this Saudi humiliation first:

saudi-png.406288

Then come back and talk to me.

Gorkhas Nepalis soldiers and Sikhs wont fight this time with Pakistan or China, as sikhs would seek their own interests for a separate country Khalistan and would get a seperate country out of Indian occupied Punjab.

And Gorkhas Nepalis regiment also wont fight with China and Pakistan because, China helped Nepal their country alot, build hydro power plants and projects, linkage of railways tracks and roads etc

Only indian army is left, which would meet the same fate as of 1948, 1962, 1965 and 1999 Kargil war after facing worse humiliation and defeat running with pants down while drinking cow piss cola :lol:
Wanna you get an immediate ban?