India Set To Acquire U.S. ISTAR Jet, 4 More With Indian Sensors

This cooperation between India and America will continue and it will continue to hurt us. American weapons, planes are sophisticated technology. Afghan withdrawal means no fatf exit for pakistan. I don't know what type of deal they have made. Americans will become more hostile towards pakistan after withdrawal. This gap is increasing day by day. Our condition is based on our economy and economy is in shambles. I am expecting f-18 and f-35 to India as well. America now wants to arm India even at the cost of displeasure from Pakistan.

Neocons aren't stupid, they only use people and countries and India is expendable.

The addition of ISTAR is a real problem for Pakistan, as will be the eventual(it will happen for sure) addition of the WedgeTail to the IAF. These platforms are multiplers and will reduce Pakistans edge.

In the near term, PAF wont have an anseer to the ISTAR, or Wedgetail, as both platforms outclass all their competitors by some distance.

Pakistans ability to respond to these acquistions is limited both financially and range of products available to it.

He said "successful" so you may need to rethink this post.

Tejas - Not in frontline service

Rustom - Not in frontline service

Netra - 2 in service

INSAS - Rejected after induction

ATAG - Not in frontline service

LCH - Not in frontline service
Tejas - In frontline service
Rustom - Undergoing trials
Netra - 3 operational
INSAS - phasing out
ATAGS - 140 on order
LCH - Deployed in Ladakh

Tejas - In frontline service
Rustom - Undergoing trials
Netra - 3 operational
INSAS - phasing out
ATAGS - 140 on order
LCH - Deployed in Ladakh

Again, spending time correcting your "facts" us tedious.

Not a single Tejas FOC unit is in operation. According to you own Air Force you only have 2 NETAs in service but you now claim to know better then them?

Also "deployed to Ladakh" can also be for trials. Spin as much as you like, hard to polish a turd....

Please tell us which single Indian Military program is successful?

Drone?
Aircraft?
AWACS?
Gun?
Artillery?
Gunship?

At the end, supwa powa went for the foreign equipment for its core defence lol
Bro, now you're just sprinkling salt into butthole.

Again, spending time correcting your "facts" us tedious.

Not a single Tejas FOC unit is in operation. According to you own Air Force you only have 2 NETAs in service but you now claim to know better then them?

Also "deployed to Ladakh" can also be for trials. Spin as much as you like, hard to polish a turd....
They are deployed along LOC.

they have completed their trials long ago, only Orders are awaited, 2 LCH are operationally deployed along the LAC.

sorry I interchanged the Phalcon and Netra numbers, 2 are in service and further 3 are planned.

They are deployed along LOC.

they have completed their trials long ago, only Orders are awaited, 2 LCH are operationally deployed along the LAC.

sorry I interchanged the Phalcon and Netra numbers, 2 are in service and further 3 are planned.

They are not "deployed", it is a bit like Pak Army "deploying" assets for tests in Siachin, it makes them nowhere near combat ready unless officially accepted into front line service, which Tejas has not been yet, by IAF's own admission.

They were deployed earlier at sulur base now they are deployed in forward base then also you are giving false arguments out of frustration and jealousy, InDiA kA tAiYyAra tOh ReJeCt hO gAyA tHa FiR dEpLoY kAiSe HuA?

lol kuchh bhi?
Tejas is combat operational and that’s a fact whether you like it or not, I know this makes you feel insecure thats why you’re giving lame arguments, they were earlier deployed at sulur now at Forward bases.

They were long back given Final Operational Clearance, where are you mate?
quoting old statements won’t fuel your argument in present.

They were deployed earlier at sulur base now they are deployed in forward base then also you are giving false arguments out of frustration and jealousy, InDiA kA tAiYyAra tOh ReJeCt hO gAyA tHa FiR dEpLoY kAiSe HuA?

lol kuchh bhi?
Tejas is combat operational and that’s a fact whether you like it or not, I know this makes you feel insecure thats why you’re giving lame arguments, they were earlier deployed at sulur now at Forward bases.

They were long back given Final Operational Clearance, where are you mate?
quoting old statements won’t fuel your argument in present.

Again, Indians seem good at twisting things. You still do NOT HAVE A SINGLE FOC UNIT OPERATIONALLY READY.

Prove me wrong with any link. I will wait.....

It could also mean Indians don't have confidence in their own products and their own scientists and engineers.
We never had an ISTAR project planned until now. We cancelled the ISTAR deal with USA and DRDO is working on an indigenous ISTAR aircraft as shown in DEFEXPO-2020.
And the component of those component are Rare Earth Elements produced by China :rofl:
WIll be much better for India that Modi go to Beijing on knees and hands and kowtow 3 times and give back all the land India trying to steal from China and be friends with China. Instead of spending money left and right buying weapons and ammo and bullets from left and right because India incapable of making any of that on her own.
By that logic anything your army uses made of steel is Indian coz you import steel from us😂, what is this dumb logic?
lol as if you make everything, name something you made without copying, we make our own small arms, artilleries, fighters, aircraft carriers, submarines, make in India doesn’t mean make ‘everything’ in India.
Again, Indians seem good at twisting things. You still do NOT HAVE A SINGLE FOC UNIT OPERATIONALLY READY.

Prove me wrong with any link. I will wait.....
DB7EE97A-47CA-493B-B7F7-9E3983B1F5AB.jpeg

We never had an ISTAR project planned until now. We cancelled the ISTAR deal with USA and DRDO is working on an indigenous ISTAR aircraft as shown in DEFEXPO-2020.

By that logic anything your army uses made of steel is Indian coz you import steel from us😂, what is this dumb logic?
lol as if you make everything, name something you made without copying, we make our own small arms, artilleries, fighters, aircraft carriers, submarines, make in India doesn’t mean make ‘everything’ in India.

View attachment 681307

Are you not capable of reading properly? This squadron has about 4 planes of FOC variant......
Rest are being manufactured brother, 2 are going to be delivered soon, the squadron was raised recently a few months back.
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Are Indians capable of making use of those planes?

Assuming India using that against Pakistan. Because if India use against China, those whatever stars be blown out of the sky within the hour.

Will it be like Indians renting very expensive nuclear sub from Russia and went out to sea forgetting basic stuff like closing the hatch first?

How to Sink a $3 Billion Dollar Submarine: Forgetting to Close a Hatch

https://nationalinterest.org/blog/b...dollar-submarine-forgetting-close-hatch-55942

:yay: :yay: :yay: :D:D:enjoy::enjoy::enjoy::rofl::rofl::rofl:

View attachment 681311

Or like this . No need Indian enemies to sink Indian frigates. India capable of doing it themselves.

With their graduates from cheating skools.

The cradle of Indian engineers and Indian scientists and Indian professionals.

No wonder India cannot even make bullets and must buy from Russia and overseas.:rofl::enjoy::pleasantry:
And the artillery that India designed tend to explode and kill more Indians than anybody else.:rofl:

www.theguardian.com

Relatives scale buildings to help Indian students cheat on exams - video
Students in Hajipur, north-eastern India, were given a helping hand from friends and family as they sat state exams on Thursday.

Plus the INS Arihant had a fire, the Submarine was fine and is operationally serving in Indian Navy.

Rest are being manufactured brother, 2 are going to be delivered soon, the squadron was raised recently a few months back.

Plus the INS Arihant had a fire, the Submarine was fine and is operationally serving in Indian Navy.

Dont change the argument, you claimed Tejas was in front line service, now you are admitting you do not even have a full front line squadron. Simply saying "2 will be delivered in future" does not change ground reality or the fact you just post bullshit on here....
Flying Bullets Squadron is deployed in forward airbase doesn’t mean an aircraft deployed in South India is not operational. Flying bullets is the 2nd squadron of
Tejas after No.45 Flying Daggers squadron was completed.