India refuses visas to Pakistani patients

Boolywood must be banned in Pakistan. Its Indian physiological war tool against Pakistan.

How many times are you going to ban and unban bollywood?? When it comes to soft power, you have lost that game a long time ago.

Banning Pakistani channels, movies, players, storming ZARA stores, McDonalds is your soft image!
Where as most of cinemas in Pakistan are screening boolywood, many local movies were banned by PEMRA to give way to boolywood, we are teaching hindusim in our text books, we are the only country in region to hold gay conferences in Islamabad... is this not enough to build soft image?

Banning Pakistani channels, movies, players, storming ZARA stores, McDonalds is your soft image!
Where as most of cinemas in Pakistan are screening boolywood, many local movies were banned by PEMRA to give way to boolywood, we are teaching hindusim in our text books, we are the only country in region to hold gay conferences in Islamabad... is this not enough to build soft image?

After end of the day who do think has better story to tell. You tried to tell your story but there are lot holes in your narrative.

Exactly! We are enemies.

I am happy with this but at the same time i am getting gut feeling that this is not good. Maybe because i dont have religious zeal and value Human life more....
Yes yes enemies,,ofcourse,,mortal enemies.refusing visas to patients is exactly what mortal enemies do :tup:
N ur gut feeling is absolutely wrong,,India has had 4 bloody wars with Pakistan(its another matter tht more children die of diarrhoea every year in indopak thn the combined lifes lost in 4 wars).
Not to mention,,the danger of nuclear war,MAD etc,,situation is very tense nowadays n ppl of both countries r not afraid to die(again its anothr matter tht handful of foreign forces bitch slapped indopak region,for thousands of years again n again,,i guess survival instnict took over othrwise martial ppl of the region wud have shown thm,,jaan deke bhi freedom le lete)
So all in all,gud decision,,we shudnt let thm in.birader mulk me jaye ya higher deeper frnd ke paas,,hume koi lena dena nai hai

India doesnt issue visas out of the goodness of its heart, it is to 'project' soft power. When it doesnt work, they revert back to their Muslim hatred. This is no big deal, in fact it is a good thing. India always ends up showing its truly hideous face underneath that ram ram mask they wear. The chura in their bughal is always there.

At least we show our displeasure by nonviolent means. We don't behead people.

Why are such propaganda threads allowed to , spread misinformation about Pakistani health system we are making enough new hospitals locally

Saukat Khnam Hospital (Peshawar)

skmh-peshawar1.jpg

Saukat Khanaum (Lahore)
cropped-header2.jpg

Doctor Hospital (Lahore)
DHMC-Building-640x279.jpg

Shifa International (Islamabad)
Shifa-International-Hospital-islamabad.jpg

Kalsum International (Lahore)

26_big.jpg

NIVD Hospital (National Institute of Cardio Vascular Diseases)
national-institute-of-cardiovascular-disease-066.jpg

Jinnah Hospital (Karachi)
jinnah-hospital.jpg

Indus Hospital (Karachi)
the_indus_hospital.jpg

Fatmiya Hospital
FATIMIYAH-HOSPITAL.jpg

Saifee (Karachi)
Saifee.png

Patel Hospital (Karachi)
Patel-Hospital-OPD-Schedule-Karachi-707x445.jpg

Even improvements in Military Hospitals
943971671.jpg

Sekih Fatima Bint Mubark (Hospital)
EP-160619454.jpg&MaxW=780&imageVersion=16by9&NCS_modified=20160618150742

What a shame that we are still unable to provide the medical facilities to our people.
Bro, Pakistan spends nothing on health care

Iran spends 3 times more gdp% on health care and as you can see by yourself, we're just starting to expand. Considering the fact that our gdp is almost 1.5-2 times higher than Pakistan, you guys spend NOTHING on health care

Its really confusing since Healthcare should have the utmost importance and priority for a 3rd world country

Iran spends 3 times more gdp% on health care and as you can see by yourself, we're just starting to expand. Considering the fact that our gdp is almost 1.5-2 times higher than Pakistan, you guys spend NOTHING on health care

Its really confusing since Healthcare should have the utmost importance and priority for a 3rd world country

Whatever our government spend even that is also on papers only coz most of the funds goes into pockets of corrupt officials.

I wouldn't say Pakistan spend nothing on health, there are lot's of government hospitals running and many under construction. I don't know much about health care budget but Iran total budget was $90 billion for 2016 compared to Pak $44 billion. Pakistan also have double the population of Iran. Basically on per person basis Pakistan cannot match Iran budget because of huge oil and gas revenues.