India opened airspace to flights via Pak as friendly gesture to Euro & SE Asia airlines

Not sure about total annihilation about our submarine but Karachi was definitely a button away. Total blackout for 2 days :cry::lol:
What button away we stop your sub at international water, what the fcuk u talking about @proudindian20 :lol:;):enjoy:

Your signature shows how much hate you have for India.
Because you're warmongering country and blame/ attack pakistan without single solid proof @proudindian20

Lol look closely buddy. There are not intact. There are 3 unfired and 1 fired missile. It's your Army fooling you by re-arranging the missile in that way. Look more closely, even a kid can tell :lol:
And we had seen all 4 AAM were at wreck site, and last Pentagon recently confirmed that No PAF F-16 was missing, and leaser its technically impossible that our F-16 showt down by MIG-21 which don't have capabilities to detect and engage target at long ranges and we have better AAMs/BVR then on your Mig-21 AMRAAM @proudindian20

Where are those Hindustanis who was trying to convince themselves that It will be Pakistan who will blink first and will unilaterally open airspace. Their government is literally begging although shamelessly don't want to admit it. But as I have been saying, even if we open airspace, we shouldn't do that for Hindustani airlines to kick them out of business as far as flights from northern Hindustan to westwards are concerned.

What button away we stop your sub at international water, what the fcuk u talking about @proudindian20 :lol:;):enjoy:

Because you're warmongering country and blame/ attack pakistan without single solid proof @proudindian20

And we had seen all 4 AAM were at wreck site, and last Pentagon recently confirmed that No PAF F-16 was missing, and leaser its technically impossible that our F-16 showt down by MIG-21 which don't have capabilities to detect and engage target at long ranges and we have better AAMs/BVR then on your Mig-21 AMRAAM @proudindian20

Ok you win. Now show us the pilot who was admitted in CMH :lol:

Your signature shows how much hate you have for India.

Absolutely wrong, we Pakistanis don't hate indians we just hate your 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists killing Kashmiris and your govt whose only purpose seem to be harming Pakistani interests world wide.

Why should we, you claim one we give one that's all ,you're humiliated @proudindian20 :lol:;):enjoy:

Lol the grapes are sour buddy. Keep telling these lies.....just like you claim there are no terrorists in Pakistan....fool some Western people :lol:

Absolutely wrong, we Pakistanis don't hate indians we just hate your 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists killing Kashmiris and your govt whose only purpose seem to be harming Pakistani interests world wide.

Currently, there are more Pakistanis being killed by terrorist incidents that Indian forces killing Kashmiris. Modi has cut-off the terrorist funding that has been going into Kashmir for years. You'll see the result of that and peace return to valley soon.

Peace in the valley???

As india turns more hindutva its impossible for Kashmir to remain part of this increasingly unreliable and bakht state

Indian muslims themselves are waking up to the risk, Kashmiris already know

Peace in the valley???

As india turns more hindutva its impossible for Kashmir to remain part of this increasingly unreliable and bakht state

Indian muslims themselves are waking up to the risk, Kashmiris already know

Modi won because of Indian muslims. There is no way you can win that kind of majority without muslim support. So you're wrong.

Indian culture in general is secular in nature doesn't matter how hindutva you are. Indian muslims understand this fact.

The beating incidents you hear about in news are a very small percentage of our huge population...compared to that there are more violent shootings in US everyday.

Modi won because of Indian muslims. There is no way you can win that kind of majority without muslim support. So you're wrong.

Indian culture in general is secular in nature doesn't matter how hindutva you are. Indian muslims understand this fact.

The beating incidents you hear about in news are a very small percentage of our huge population...compared to that there are more violent shootings in US everyday.
bhai hamari to yehi dua hai modi yogi indian muslims per raaj kareen . balky ho saky to parveen togeria or raj thakry bhi :D

Your talking shit!!!

14% of indian muslims voted for the BJP

That means 86% didnt

Im Pakistani im free to hate you, but indians muslims are waking upto a india that has multiple problems but the daily discourse is

Muslim-islam-hindu-temple-modi-pakistan

Dont take my word for it go to the comments section if times of India or any indian mainstream paper or site

Kashmiris hate india more then ever as india turns hindutva

The reason for partition is more clear today then in 1947