India opened airspace to flights via Pak as friendly gesture to Euro & SE Asia airlines

Your talking shit!!!

14% of indian muslims voted for the BJP

That means 86% didnt

Im Pakistani im free to hate you, but indians muslims are waking upto a india that has multiple problems but the daily discourse is

Muslim-islam-hindu-temple-modi-pakistan

Dont take my word for it go to the comments section if times of India or any indian mainstream paper or site

Kashmiris hate india more then ever as india turns hindutva

The reason for partition is more clear today then in 1947

Haha ok whatever rocks your boat man.

There are areas in India with 40% muslim population with non-muslim candidates and BJP still won in those areas. So again your argument is wrong. BJP is increasing their muslim voter base slowly.

Fact is Modi is here to stay for next 5-10 years. All he has to do is improve our GDP rate and be hard-line with Pakistan when talking about Terrorism.

BJP in general is very good at business compared to Congress.

bhai hamari to yehi dua hai modi yogi indian muslims per raaj kareen . balky ho saky to parveen togeria or raj thakry bhi :D

We will fulfill all your wishes!

Haha ok whatever rocks your boat man.

There are areas in India with 40% muslim population with non-muslim candidates and BJP still won in those areas. So again your argument is wrong. BJP is increasing their muslim voter base slowly.

Fact is Modi is here to stay for next 5-10 years. All he has to do is improve our GDP rate and be hard-line with Pakistan when talking about Terrorism.

BJP in general is very good at business compared to Congress.

We will fulfill all your wishes!

Hey Im fine with modi because I hate india

Modi is doing a Zia on india and creating insurmountable division's amongst indians

What Pakistan dosent want is a inclusive unifying force in india that makes a secular space for all indians
All this temple, monkey worshipping, cow mata nonsense and resurgent hindutva is fine for us

Following Pakistani narrative, Why should even a single Muslim vote for Modi ?

Local incentives for those few outweigh the larger threat that they arent seeing

Hey Im fine with modi because I hate india

Modi is doing a Zia on india and creating insurmountable division's amongst indians

What Pakistan dosent want is a inclusive unifying force in india that makes a secular space for all indians
All this temple, monkey worshipping, cow mata nonsense and resurgent hindutva is fine for us

Local incentives for those few outweigh the larger threat that they arent seeing

It's fine we know you're a hateful and hypocritical country. No wonder you're sitting in secular country while hating on other secular country.

Why shouldnt I hate you, were enemies aren't we

Secularism is dying a dogs deaths in india

Isn't Pakistan's establishment policy of keeping Kashmir issue burning outweigh the larger economic prosperity of your country.

India has decided to raise the economic cost for your tacit support to Kashmir militancy.

Now Pakistan has an option of putting the Kashmir issue on back burner by stopping aiding militants OR it has an option of remain loggerheads with India and keep retaliating on future Balakot like strikes.

T-14062019111603.png
India has more flights toward ME , Pak has lot less flights toward Far East or can fly over China.........no problem

Isn't Pakistan's establishment policy of keeping Kashmir issue burning outweigh the larger economic prosperity of your country.

India has decided to raise the economic cost for your tacit support to Kashmir militancy.

Now Pakistan has an option of putting the Kashmir issue on back burner by stopping aiding militants OR it has an option of remain loggerheads with India and keep retaliating on future Balakot like strikes.

We hate india, lets just continue being hostile

@OP,

We know its not a friendly gesture, don't we? Indians repent this strategy they started using against Pakistan in 1999 and when Pakistan reciprocated this back on you, you guys came begging to normalize this. We know how much airspace blockade presses your nuts but learn that we love to see you do kathak on Pakistan's tunes.

Strategic move, now if pakistan doesnt allow passage to international flights ( European or SEA carriers) going via pakistan will give an opportunity to india to show that Indian is not causing loses to them its Pakistan that causing it.

If they open up to international flight, then it helps indian travellers to save time as well cost to travel to europe and ahead.
Being a devil...Then two can play ...
Pakistan opens airspace for flights not destined to land or originate from India.

Continue being hostile. It suits Indian plans of weakening Pakistan economically :D

Non hostile would have created a Pakistan little more then a subservient Bangladesh

Hostile gave us freedom and made us a nuclear power

Our economic issues are of our own making and will be resolved by us ourselves

But hostility towards india is priceless, its indias own stupidity that ensured that it will always have a counter in south asia

Lol the grapes are sour buddy. Keep telling these lies.....just like you claim there are no terrorists in Pakistan....fool some Western people :lol:
World is laughing at you (India), world buys/support Pakistani narratives on 26/27 incident, we don't claim that we have total elimination of terrorist in Pakistan, but most of them eliminated, and why you always pretending o be victimize/innocent country, that you (India) didn't do any thing bad against Pakistan since 47, and Pakistan always did bad for India, forget Mukhti Bahani created and supported by India to support traitors in our East Pakistan in 71, you illegally capture Siachien Glacier, when there was no dispute on those, you foget yadev, sarbajeet singh and lots of other unnamed spy/terrorists from India that tried to destabilized Pakistan since 47, you (India) should stop sponsoring/spreading terrorism in Pakistan via Iran/Afghanistan and also you backing up Baluchistan insurgency, you're nothing but puppet of west/USA to contain/conceal China @proudindian20