India on the Brink of a Civil War

Whats so hilarious about this,we all Muslims seek Allahs help with humility and humbleness. My friend trust me the day our brothers ask for our help there will be India NO MORE.
He is idiot of highest order. He is not seeking help of Allah but making video for internet. And situation is no where as grave as it is portrayed. Only 10 districts of UP out of 80 were affected by protest. MP, Rajasthan, Punjab, Maharashtra, Chattisgarh , Kerla, Odisha, Jharkhand etc were almost not affected.

OOOKAY so the bridge they were marching under was of the unfinished Charminar metro bridge.!!!!
Not at all as people will not climb on unfinished metro station as can be seen in video. Paradon me for poor english .

He is idiot of highest order. He is not seeking help of Allah but making video for internet. And situation is no where as grave as it is portrayed. Only 10 districts of UP out of 80 were affected by protest. MP, Rajasthan, Punjab, Maharashtra, Chattisgarh , Kerla, Odisha, Jharkhand etc were almost not affected.
What about NAXAL dominated districts.
1200px-India_Naxal_affected_districts_map.svg.png

the-naxalite-insurgency-1-638.jpg

Is there any peaceful district left in India.

EMxspDZXsAESmTb

What about NAXAL dominated districts.
1200px-India_Naxal_affected_districts_map.svg.png

the-naxalite-insurgency-1-638.jpg

Is there any peaceful district left in India.
This map is very old as it shows my native district Ghazipur as naxal affected area whereas since 1996 , I have not seen any naxal activity even in adjoining districts of Bihar and jharkhand leave alone mine.(mine in UP). Naxal movement is more or less has become money extorting gundas. They started with aim of creating a socialist /Marxist socity and ended up as a tool in hands of politicians. They never wanted to creat a separate country but wanted to change administrative system. Especially eradication of Zamindar's.

So according to your assertion everything is fine and hunky dory in India. In my opinion the artificial state of India has past its shelf life all internal fault lines are appearing rapidly as we speak. From regions,caste,religion,language,creed and party wise i find a conglomerate of utter chaos of a country.

I never said everything is fine did I ? I am only saying that it is no where near to a civil as it is being portrayed. For rest of your thoughts like artificial state and all that , only time can prove or disprove you.

Bhai when was India a country in History.It was either glued together by the Muslim rulers for a 1000 years or the British for 150 years. I am surprised how Bollywood managed to glue vastly different people for 70 odd years.

First of all you need not be surprised as
" Unan Mishr Roma sab mit gaye jahan se
Baki magar hai abtak namo nishan hamara
Kuch bat hai ki hasti mitati nahi hamari
Sadiyo raha hai daure dushman jahan hamara"
Baki jo dil me aye man lo .... may the God bless you with best.

Thier CMs have rejectes CAA & NRC
Yar waha congress ki Govt hai to ghanta protest hoga. Full bakchodi chal rahi hai.

CAA is not worth opposing. I oppose NRC asit is total waste of time and money. Better to implement law for population control.

" Unan Mishr Roma sab mit gaye jahan se
Baki magar hai abtak namo nishan hamara
Kuch bat hai ki hasti mitati nahi hamari
Sadiyo raha hai daure dushman jahan hamara"
This poem"Tarana-e-Milli" by Iqbal was published in the weekly journal Ittehad on 16 August 1904." Saray jahan sae acha Hindustan hamara". Iqbal realised later to his utter shock how unnatural it is for the Muslims to live with the dominant group and hence his Allahabad address in 1930.

My friend dont forget the first stanza of this poem.
Cīn o-ʿArab hamārā, Hindūstāṉ hamārā
Muslim haiṉ ham, wat̤an hai sārā jahāṉ hamārā

This poem"Tarana-e-Milli" by Iqbal was published in the weekly journal Ittehad on 16 August 1904." Saray jahan sae acha Hindustan hamara". Iqbal realised later to his utter shock how unnatural it is for the Muslims to live with the dominant group and hence his Allahabad address in 1930.

My friend dont forget the first stanza of this poem.
Do you really think that Muslim could not have lived with Hindus ? we become judgemental and start predicting future and ....
Leave it as you have got your nation, so no point in discussing it now.

The German Nazi party used to march on the streets to intimidate the opponents and the minorities during Hitlers era.
NKYPHOTOS276.jpg

Similar things are happening in India, the RSS (neo Nazis) are marching on the streets of India to intimidate the opponents and the weak.

We all know what this NAZI(Fascists) ideology did to Germany and Italy. Hopefully Modiji will not disappoint us and continue with his good work. Thanking Modi once again.
Yours Sincerely
People of Pakistan:pakistan:

Pakistan will have to act on it, without any help. World will be silent, as usual. But its Pakistans destiny to counter a Hitler and Fascism of 21st century.

Do you really think that Muslim could not have lived with Hindus
I never said Hindus are bad people,its the types of RSS,Bajrang Dal,Shiv Sena and others that are against our existence our enemies. Our ancestors figured it out pretty early that our co existence with this mind set is absolutely out of the question.

Our brothers left in India are finding this reality very quickly to their utter shock.

I never said Hindus are bad people,its the types of RSS,Bajrang Dal,Shiv Sena and others that are against our existence our enemies. Our ancestors figured it out pretty early that our co existence with this mind set is absolutely out of the question.

Our brothers left in India are finding this reality very quickly to their utter shock.
Who have maintained India as secular and still maintain it? It's Hindus. Shiv sena is partner with congress now days and opposing everything bjp is doing and if you know Indian politics , you know what it means. The brothers you are mentioning , are at odds with Govt now but that's dose not mean that they are alone. Don't worry I will stand with my Muslim friends in case of any need.

I will stand with my Muslim friends in case of any need.
That is a very good gesture and i hope others will follow suit.

EM0DnIHWsAEV21X

Saying that Iqbals poem "Tarana-e-Milli" is still playing music to my ears at the moment.