India on the Brink of a Civil War

That is a very good gesture and i hope others will follow suit.

EM0DnIHWsAEV21X

Saying that Iqbals poem "Tarana-e-Milli" is still playing music to my ears at the moment.

Cīn o-ʿArab hamārā, Hindūstāṉ hamārā
Muslim haiṉ ham, wat̤an hai sārā jahāṉ hamārā
These are photo ops. any way every one has their unique way to protest.
Atheist have been regarded as top most of Hindu starta. Don't know whether these are atheist or just anti Hindu?

That is a very good gesture and i hope others will follow suit.

EM0DnIHWsAEV21X

Saying that Iqbals poem "Tarana-e-Milli" is still playing music to my ears at the moment.

Cīn o-ʿArab hamārā, Hindūstāṉ hamārā
Muslim haiṉ ham, wat̤an hai sārā jahāṉ hamārā
My friend it's still....
Sare jahan se acha Hindostan hamara
Ham bulbule hai iske , ye gulsitan hamara.
Mazhab nahi sikhata apas me bair rakhna ,
Hindi hai mah watan hai Hindostan hamara.
Godi me khelti hai jiski hajaro nadiya,....

So with almost 20% Muslims... those guys think that everything will be alright if they take the Nazi way?
And that without ANY other Muslim interference from the outside...

Well Good Luck...
The Nazi thing is only being mentioned at PDF. Most of the Indians , I repeat most of the Indians don't even know what is Nazi. Further citizen of any country from Pakistan to Morocco
, may pound over their constitution before lecturing Indians about secularism .

general bipin rawat's quote of the MILLENNIUM: leadership is about leading...
we, the lower caste one, could have NEVER EVER in a MILLION years could've EVER figured THAT one out, thank you THANK you SO much oh the upper caste brahmin one for ENLIGHTENING us lower caste peasants...thank you INDEED!!!
200w.gif

giphy.gif

tenor.gif

giphy.gif

giphy.gif

giphy.gif

giphy.gif

giphy.gif

tenor.gif

giphy.gif

What are with these memes ? loss of words ? either quote Bipin Rawat in every matter or ignore him.... You can not have your cake and eat it too.

The hatred amongst Indians is incredibly high

It's amazing these people stay in the same country

SIMPLE QUESTION
What is stopping Indian Muslims from creating a organisation EXACTLY similar to and in response to the RSS?

A less dopey uniform
A Islamic motto
A official statement to protect Indian Muslims against criminals
To protect India from criminals:azn:

Of course India in its bias might try to ban it but then use the RSS as excuse, either request both are banned or India is again targeting Muslims

It is the need of the hour for Muslims and MUST BE DONE

IS ANY INDIAN MUSLIM THINKING ALONG THESE LINES OR ARE THEY JUST COMPLAINING

250 million Indian Muslims is a big number
Indians muslims are still going through the phase of realization..Many still have hopes that congress will come back and fix things like how they were but for that congress would need 2/3rd majority.
They should have done strategic migration onwards 47 and tried to make certain states their stronghold..They didnt do that.

Indians muslims are still going through the phase of realization..Many still have hopes that congress will come back and fix things like how they were but for that congress would need 2/3rd majority.
They should have done strategic migration onwards 47 and tried to make certain states their stronghold..They didnt do that.
stupid indian Muslims...they still don't see that the congress party isn't lifting a FINGER to stop modi's actions against indian Muslims...just a few empty words and statements from the congressi netas and nothing more. when it comes to Muslims' suppression and eradication, the bjp/rss/congress are ALL on the same side!

They are thinking of some fantastic tea adventure again....

Fellows, if you don't know this already, Hitler was financed by the Rothschild. In fact, both sides of the war was financed by the Rothschild. But even more horrific was the fact that this was deliberately done for certain Global outcomes specially in Europe. And this is the concerning part - what is happening in India is DELIBERATE. And it is planned for a certain outcome which will impact the entire region if it is successful. And the same shadowy powers are behind this as well. These powers want a clash in this region, a big one. And that is why I am very much concerned for Pakistan.

They plot and plan, and Allah too plans; but the best of planners is Allah. - Surah Al-Anfal

You will never win and In-Sh'Allah you will pay for this.