India must help Afghanistan build its military might to counter bullying Pakistan

Seedhi si baat hai. No more soft trolling.
ji ji jo hukum aalee janab :agree:

I think the NUG has decided to call the GHQ's bluff because even with significant outreach from Ashraf Ghani there were negligible changes in GHQ's policies vis-a-vis Afghanistan. This change in policy is going to make life more difficult for Afghans but until and unless GHQ realizes that its proxies are not going to win this in the battlefield and the policies of supporting them means more pain to Pakistan in terms of AF / International partners reactions and further isolation there won't be any significant changes in Pak establishment polices.

Now the million dollar question is that although the US / NATO is committed to AF security in terms of multibillion dollar assistance every year ( they consider AF security and integrity determinantal to their security ) is India going to come out full throttle and provide massive assistance in terms of military hardware, and economic assistance until AF can stand on her feet? Indian must make this bold decision that in order for her to project power as regional and global power she needs to shed the current approach and go full throttle in supporting her partners.

3 Mi35 are fine but what we need is as @GURU DUTT mentioned in his post, that will make a strategic difference.
Ji Ji .... insha allah insha allah ... ameen summa ameen

more bullcrap from weley indian Keyboard intellects.

I think the NUG has decided to call the GHQ's bluff because even with significant outreach from Ashraf Ghani there were negligible changes in GHQ's policies vis-a-vis Afghanistan. This change in policy is going to make life more difficult for Afghans but until and unless GHQ realizes that its proxies are not going to win this in the battlefield and the policies of supporting them means more pain to Pakistan in terms of AF / International partners reactions and further isolation there won't be any significant changes in Pak establishment polices.

Now the million dollar question is that although the US / NATO is committed to AF security in terms of multibillion dollar assistance every year ( they consider AF security and integrity determinantal to their security ) is India going to come out full throttle and provide massive assistance in terms of military hardware, and economic assistance until AF can stand on her feet? Indian must make this bold decision that in order for her to project power as regional and global power she needs to shed the current approach and go full throttle in supporting her partners.

3 Mi35 are fine but what we need is as @GURU DUTT mentioned in his post, that will make a strategic difference.

And what about that proxy war what Afghanistan is instigating in Pakistan?
2 Days back Pak caught an afghan spy.
What about Mullah Fazllulah who is living under your protected shadow?
What about BLF chiefs residing in AF?

Janab couple of 100's of Manpads would be enough to make the life of Pakistani Army doing operation in FATA difficult
If Pakistan wanted to bully Afghanistan, half of ANA would have been wiped out under an hour. Afghanistan fed by its past ego and racial hatred against Pakistanis attacked Pakistani checkpoints, they actually think they can defeat Pakistan lol. Afghans only understand the language of gun, just give them a big danda and see their false pride melt, even their GF India would not want to lose their life for Afghans. :lol:

Janab, Afghan Cammander is saying that, we are the Afghan Pathan, which no one was able to defeat, from Sikander to Russian, and Pakistan cannot defeat us, who never won any war.

This is not my thought, baki Lage Raho

India is already helping afganistan in rebuilding the country.. and training ANA .. what is new?
that sort of help is mediocre and even we have done that and some other nations have done their part too,

What OP suggests is quite different.

All the militant Afghan refugee coming to India keep it :)

Would be awesome to see Afghan eating cow in India

Send freeloading bill to modi this time

But but did they succeed in landing others in that way.???
lands.jpg

You will get more Hind because we are now in a process of inducting US Apache's.
And with those Chabahar agreement ,I think Afghanistan will begin to stand on their own with a good economy and military.Afghanistan security is very important to us .We already suffered due to our incompetent diplomatic engagement that we did around two decades ago .
We will never repeat that same mistake .Your security ,existence and growth links directly with us.

Pak sud help Bangladesh and China sud help Nepal and Srilanka .. sounds like alot of excitment..
Who every is behind indian policies are just into war..if some one think that this proxy will not go wider then living in fools paradise .. it will not spread in only india cuz every other country is surrounding india plus 28 seprated moments..
Sick brain shows its weaknesses. India needs to wake up before they have 99.9 percent people without food and water.

Strong and stable afghanistan is in best of Pakistan's interest. But i wonder what is india thinking of getting in return from afghanistan. Remember this is the same india who never bothered about afghanistan during soviets invasion & when americans were there & never offered afghanistan to hold its migrants which are inhabited in Pakistan. And now its the same india which is now eager to help afghanistan.

Janab, Afghan Cammander is saying that, we are the Afghan Pathan, which no one was able to defeat, from Sikander to Russian, and Pakistan cannot defeat us, who never won any war.

This is not my thought, baki Lage Raho

Tell that Afghan commander to read the history again. It is Pakistan who took around 85000 sq km of Kashmiri state from India. It is pakistan who successfully defended attack against Lahore and Sialkot and forced India to sign ceasefire before itself in 65. It is Pakistan who made Operation parakram a global joke where India killed its 700 soldiers with little or no loss on Pakistani side.

As for russians. I hope he remember the support Afghan fighters got from Pakistan and particularly ISI.If he doesn't know then he can ask ahmad shah masood's family how we trained them to fight russians. Without Pakistan Russians would have minced meat Afghans.

Tell him. Jaali history kai chakkar main raho gai to bohat parhai gi. Million of Afghans are already dead anyways. And gate on torkham would be built anyways. There is nothing Afghan pathans and your Indian friends to stop it. Rok saktai ho to rok lo.

Ab lagai raho. :)

Strong and stable afghanistan is in best of Pakistan's interest. But i wonder what is india thinking of getting in return from afghanistan. Remember this is the same india who never bothered about afghanistan during soviets invasion & when americans were there & never offered afghanistan to hold its migrants which are inhabited in Pakistan. And now its the same india which is now eager to help afghanistan.

1. Keeping Pakistan army busy on the other borders away from its fence.
2. Creating terrorism in Pakistan to weaken its ecnomy and sabotaging CPEC project.
3. Gaining business through Cha-Bahar port which leads into Afghanistan and from there into central Asian countries. If Afghanistan is not in Indian control (or atleast safe enough to carry Indian goods across), entire Cha-Bahar dream is shattered.

Tell that Afghan commander to read the history again. It is Pakistan who took around 85000 sq km of Kashmiri staete from India. It is pakistan who successfully defended attack against Lahore and Sialkot and forced India to sign ceasefire before itself. It is Pakistan who made Operation parakram a global joke where India killed its 700 soldiers with little or no loss on Pakistani side.

Janab it was the Pakistani members in this PDF, that those captured land was by the Local Kashmiri called Kabaili, and now you are saying Pakistani, ok but they say Kashmir is not India, and you are saying captured from India. Indian Army only landed, after the Maharaja of J&K signed the treaty to join India.

And if Pakistani Army was so great, why didn't they suceed in the Siachin with the best Commando and best General Parvez Mushraf, Janab.

As for russians. I hope he remember the support Afghan fighters got from Pakistan and particularly ISI.If he doesn't know then he can ahmad shah masood's family how we trained them to fight russians. Without Pakistan Russians would have minced meat Afghans.

I think Pakistani are the Peace loving people, and never support terrorism.

Tell him. Jaali history kai chakkar main raho gai to bohat parhai gi. Million of Afghans are already dead anyways. And gate on torkham would be built anyways. There is nothing Afghan pathans and your Indian friends to stop it. Rok saktai ho to rok lo.

Janaab, Afghan bravery don't need any recognition, and could be read throughout the history, but your history started from 1947.

Ab lagai raho. :)

Gussa ho Gaye Kya , MAMOO, LAGE RAHO !!

Janab it was the Pakistani members in this PDF, that those captured land was by the Local Kashmiri called Kabaili, and now you are saying Pakistani, ok but they say Kashmir is not India, and you are saying captured from India. Indian Army only landed, after the Maharaja of J&K signed the treaty to join India.

Kabali or no Kabali. The territory is under Pakistan's control. And it is the most peaceful region of Pakistan while on the other side of LOC 8 F boys have been killed yesterday. Kashmir is not India but it is under Indian occupation. Pakistan successfully managed to capture 85000 sq km of Kashmir. And there is nothing you can do about it. Other than passing stupid resolutions in Indian parliament you are not going to get it back. Fight for what you have now. :lol:

And we took many areas in Kashmir after Indian army came to Kashmir. Remember Kotli and Skardu as an example?? ;)

I think Pakistani are the Peace loving people, and never support terrorism.

We are. But Afghans would smoke Hashish and read history then we might get our hands dirty. Not our fault. :)

Janaab, Afghan bravery don't need any recognition, and could be read throughout the history, but your history started from 1947.

There bravery is more about beating hindus and conquering Delhi. They failed to take even a single inch of territory FATA or KPK or Baluchistan from Pakistan despite all their stupid claims. Keep this Afghan bravery bullsh!t to you. It applies more to Delhi than Islamabad.

Gussa ho Gaye Kya , MAMOO, LAGE RAHO !!

Afghan lives bachana chahta hoon. Kahin bogus history kai chakkar main marai jaye gai Pehlai hi bohat afghan mar chukai hain last 35 years main. :)

Ab lagai raho merai Bubbloo. ;)

Pakistan should arm Frontier Corps/Rangers (paramilitary units) heavily @ Pak Afghan border. That way army don't have to deal with these ungrateful creatures.

Back in 50's Pushtun militia proved to be over kill for afghans when Afghanistan was relatively stable and strong. Today after getting b@ ng 3d by Soviets and Americans they are not even 5% as strong as back then.