India mocked of herself by rebuffing Pakistan's Peace Proposals at UN

Mannnn... these journos do make money by forcefully writing what they are paid for to write :azn:
Has anyone ever heard about this Shivam Vij? But now you know.. Easiest way to make a name for yourself & get attention is to write gibberish of this kind.. no matter whether it makes sense or not! We have quite a few of that kind in India!

bhai ji jab band ho gaya amreeki rupiyya to kya karenge ye bhiyya :azn:

sirji they have to work to pay there bills too isnt it :sarcastic:
You should now worry about "Amreeki Rupyya"
You (Indian) should worry about your "Secular India :hitwall:"
After all an 50 year old Muslim were killed by 1000s of young Hindus Guys on an open street. Because he ate "COW MATTA`S meat. :angry:

India mocked herself :lol:

The hypocrisy of Pakistan was put on showcase, where it says they are victim of Terrorism but does not want to resolve terrorism :tup:
Does India resolved its terror activities into Pakistan via Afghanistan :disagree:

India mocked herself :lol:

The hypocrisy of Pakistan was put on showcase, where it says they are victim of Terrorism but does not want to resolve terrorism :tup:
Keep live in indian world, out side is totally different, one of their neighbor fighting a tough war on terrorism another country just ban their tv channels;) more coming but you can't see as it need your head take off from sand, oh yea keep voting butchers:tup:

Pakistan should also raise voice for sheer violation of human rights of Indians inside India. Most of them have been hypnotized to believe in a flat breast as 56" chest, some are being lynched for consuming beef, others are lit to flames for simply entering a temple, old women are beaten up and raped, we should raise voice for these atrocities too.
The problem or main issue is that "Secular India" always ignore their own weakness, and keep barking against Islam & Pakistan. And . . . . May Gya Pakistan. . . . . Mar Gya Pakistan 24x7 days a week 365 days a year!

Has anyone ever heard about this Shivam Vij? But now you know.. Easiest way to make a name for yourself & get attention is to write gibberish of this kind.. no matter whether it makes sense or not! We have quite a few of that kind in India!
And we have PDF to promote him :p:

The problem or main issue is that "Secular India" always ignore their own weakness, and keep barking against Islam & Pakistan. And . . . . May Gya Pakistan. . . . . Mar Gya Pakistan 24x7 days a week 365 days a year!

Secular India :undecided:

CQN4fZJUwAAywF6.jpg

CQOPOxTUsAEtGXS.jpg

^^ True Story....

They (Indian) showing their country as "Secular India" But in other words they are Wolves in Sheep. Because their main work is to ignore their own weakness, and keep barking on Pakistan all the time :angry:

Can you read roman punjabi or hindko? anyways this is what I have to say

"Lok lokan nal tay budhi amlokan nal"