odd, you are still in gwalior trying to import the dearly beloved.Aur fir shadi karke le bhi gaye.........................
the beauty of fluid hinduism ftw. not everyone wants to be stuck in stone age principles.
mean........................?
Having seen india up close and personal - it is totally expected for our poor indian friends to behave like this, their inferiority complex allows no other response.
abe Kya shesa ? hamre angan me BS karke bhaga mat karo.
this is the reply ...now move forward with ur claims.
come back when you have something to contribute except repeating the same post or copying your fake travelogues from other thread.. Shoo till then...Having seen india up close and personal - it is totally expected for our poor indian friends to behave like this, their inferiority complex allows no other response.
Got it....i cease and desistHey ajtr,
The religious police is known as Mutawwas in the Arab world.
come back when you have something to contribute except repeating the same post or copying your fake travelogues from other thread.. Shoo till then...
Personal insults are the last resort of exhausted minds.
Having seen india up close and personal - it is totally expected for our poor indian friends to behave like this, their inferiority complex allows no other response.
Time to close the thread I guess....
But they will ruin the next thread.
Personal insults are the last resort of exhausted minds.
Time to close the thread I guess....
But they will ruin the next thread.
people shoot by taking the cover like arjuna took cover of shikhandi and call it hammering............After this hammering...doubt it.
what personal insults mate?? Brush up your english skills please..