India hesitant over China, but not hostile despite US influence

phir wohi madrassa math. Kabhi to kitab khol liya karo jnab.:P

ever heard of PPP( no not ur jahil party)Purchasing power Parity? Big mac Index?

When spending 1 ruppe inside India a rupee has value close to 1$=19-20 INR
now do the math.

our real value GDP is above 4trillion 4th largest dunno maybe 3rd larges dont remember where russia is at nowadays.

and no i wont explain to u how PPP works .

Kyun?

Mein ne kaha na ji.

Meri to madrassa math hai. aapkay paas har sawal ka jawab maujud hai.

Your own economists and politicians were talking against this and their concerns were published in India press.

Magar kya kareing - hamari math kharab hai.

oho ..... how many times have I posted this ..... but you people don't understand. Don't. I'll post it again for your information.

Indian Rate of People Living Below Poverty Line

The Hindu : News / National : Now, Planning Commission lowers the poverty line

The Indian Planning Commission in Mar 2012 released the latest poverty estimates for the country showing a decline in the incidence of poverty by 7.3 per cent over the past five years and stating that anyone with a daily consumption expenditure of Rs. 28.35 and Rs. 22.42 in urban and rural areas respectively is considered to be living above the poverty line.

The international poverty line defined by World Bank is $1.25 = 68-69 Indian Rupees

1 US Dollar = 54-55 Indian Rupees

India regularly manipulates its definition of people living below the poverty line and keeps on fooling its own people and the rest of the world.

You can draw your own conclusions Sir.

Are you averse to reading are incapable of identifying the caveats when you do read. I'll simplify things a bit.

1. With respect to the poverty line - There is such a things as Purchasing Power Parity. The poverty line when adjusted to the PPP, shows that india's poverty line conforms to the World Bank's deadline.

2. With respect to hunger. In context of the IFPRI report, the income level is irrelevant. It bases its findings on food intake. So even if one were to buy your silly argument of manipulated poverty lines, there would still be more people in pakistan, suffering from hunger.

Kapish?!

what's wrong with Raas Leela... ???

Hinduon ko Ram ke adarsh follow karna kathin lage to krishna ka raasleela ka avtar bana liya.............:cheers:

To the Adavasi people - we understand your vision for india.

Asian Dub Foundation - Naxalite
Album: Rafi's Revenge

Brothers and sisters of the soul unite
We are one indivisible and strong
They may try to break us but they dare not under estimate us
They know our memories are long
A mass of sleeping villages
That's how they're pitching it
At least that's what they try to pretend
But check out our history
So rich and revolutionary
A prophecy that we will rise again
That we will rise again...

Again and again until the land is ours
Again and again until we have taken the power

Deep in the forest
High up in the mountains
To the future we will take an oath
Like springing tigers we encircle the cities
Our home is the undergrowth
Because I am just a naxalite warrior
Fighting for survival and equality
Police man beating up me, my brother and my father
My mother crying can't believe this reality
And we will rise again
And we will rise again...

Jump into the future dub zone

Roots rockers

And we have taken the power
And the land is ours
It's ours

Because I am just a naxalite warrior
Fighting for survival and equality
Police man beating up me, my brother and my father
My mother crying can't believe this reality

Iron like a Lion from Zion
This one going all the youth, man and woman
Orginal Master D upon the microphone stand
Cater for no skeptical man- me no give a damn

'Cos me a naxalite warrior

you still cribbing about other day............i carry everything in my stride...

how much does everything weigh? 250 pounds give or take?

abe bas bhi kar MAngal Pandey, dekh liya tera jazba ...bhut aala. 100 bata 100.

Mokambo kush hua.

Hey ajtr,

The religious police is known as Mutawwas in the Arab world.

Hinduon ko Ram ke adarsh follow karna kathin lage to krishna ka raasleela ka avtar bana liya.............:cheers:

Aur kya.. Religion should make life better and simpler.. Not like Pakistani interpretation of religion that leads to nothing but misery and death (cleverly disguised as Shahadat ) ;)

the beauty of fluid hinduism ftw. not everyone wants to be stuck in stone age principles.

First page started with the topic about China & US in Chinese defence section......

Coming to 44th page, neither there is China nor US, also this doesn't even looks like the Chinese defence section......

The only posts we are having are about India & Pakistan.....

:lol: PDF Rocks :tup:

Edit: Man, when i started writing this post it was 44th page, but when it came on this thread the page changed to 45th :lol: