India hesitant over China, but not hostile despite US influence

Who is gonna give that to you???

That's a lot of people.Indians alone form 20% of world population

Clean up your streets first.Then think about others.

We can remind you la misrable, if we so desire.

Please give food to teeming millions who can't earn their livelihood - 10% of the world population goes hungry in India, to awaz kya nikalein ge.

Apni fikar karo.

LOL Maoism whats tht? Even the gangs of Mumbai had more shelf life tht these rag tag woman raping mutts.

Hell even Virappan was more trouble.

latest maoist news.

27 Sep 2012,21:54 IST
Jhargram police on Thursday arrested two Maosist armed-squad members Dilu Yadav, 32, and Tofan Mahato, 25. from their respective home in Lodhashuli and Nandalalpur in Jhargram. Police said Dilu was accused in number of murder cases, including that of CPM party member Khokan Maity. He was the prson behind the burning down of CPM party office at Lodhashuli.

27 Sep 2012,13:20 IST
The deceased allegedly shared some link with People's Liberation Front of India (PLFI). Though no rebels group has claimed responsibility, it is likely that PLFI killed them suspecting them to be police informers.
27 Sep 2012,13:19 IST

Rajendra Singh, 18, and Tinu Oda, 16, were found dead in the village, police said. Khunti SP Amarnath Mishra has confirmed the incident.

27 Sep 2012,13:19 IST
Suspected Maoists have shot dead two teenagers at Gadsitam village in Khunti district, 35km away.

25 Sep 2012,22:39 IST
At least 13 families in Badtunda village under Odisha's Bargarh district have fled their homes fearing attacks by the Maoists. All the families are related to Md. Rice, a village headman. The Maoists had attacked the village on Sunday night and threatened to kill Rice accusing him of being in possession of lands belonging to the poor persons. Though the police said it had intensified security measures in the area and combing operations, the villagers are not convinced.

24 Sep 2012,20:52 IST
Two Maoist cadres in their early twenties on Monday surrendered before the Koraput police. They are residents of Maoist-infested Narayanpatna area, police said. They said they were frustrated with the Maoists as they regularly exploited and tortured them in the name of social justice.

24 Sep 2012,17:05 IST
Two suspected Maoists including a woman surrendered before the Keonjhar police on Monday. Police said the two were working under the Chhotnagpur division of the CPI (Maoist) party. The Police quoted them as saying that unable to bear harassment in the organization they decided to surrender and lead a normal life.

20 Sep 2012,22:46 IST
A group of women Maoists late on Wednesday night attacked a businessman in Nangalbod village in Odisha's Nuapada district and shot him. The deceased, Abdul Sattar Mohammad (50), was running a small grocery shop in the village. The Maoists left a poster at the place accusing Sattar of working against the people.

20 Sep 2012,22:42 ISTSuspected Maoists on Thursday gunned down a village ward member in Nabarangpur district accusing him of being a police informer. Rahidas Gonda (35) was called from his house at Rajpur village by three persons around noon and shot. The Mainpur division of the CPI (Maoist), operating in the border areas of Odisha and Chhatisgarh, later claimed responsibility for the killing saying Gonda was helping the police about their movements in the area.

18 Sep 2012,11:36 IST
Security personnel recover body of a suspected Maoist killed in Chatra encounter.

We can remind you la misrable, if we so desire.

Please give food to teeming millions who can't earn their livelihood - 10% of the world population goes hungry in India, to awaz kya nikalein ge.

Apni fikar karo.

Not a chance. 15% of world population lives in India, 7% of them live above the international poverty line, and still 10% go hungry? Wow, commendable math.

You are not Indian any more you are now pakistani. Your children will bash India after 15 years from now.
you can only crib about it but till when i keep indian passport i'm legally indian............:)

only an indian can say this ...and yes as indian i say pakistanis were once indians and still are.

if i can take this a sarcasm then u wud b the undisputed queen ;)

You can take a girl out of India, but you cant take India out of a girl... Good..

Vaisey Pakistani Kaminapan bhi kam nahin hai.. You will have a lot to learn from there... ;)
yes.

but kameenapan kewal indian hi ho sakta hai aur kisi nationality main nahi.