India clears $660 million deal for M777 artillery guns

the topic is not about yr panters is it?? Its about Indian howitzers, u said that 145 is too less, India will get its needed quantity by manufacturing bofors and DRDO designed arty in house, and if needed more M777 can be purchased.... right???

can we get back to topic now???

who should we wish you or UK who made $660 million ;)

This felt like a better news than MRCA and Agni V.....simply because no body knew if it was ever going to heppen:)....
Congrats to IA on getting some good stuff....:tup:

WORLD WAR 2 AND 1 tv deakh bahai

like you are trolling in this thread lgay rahoo :chilli:
WW2 & 1 hahahaha TV kam dekh bhai 1945 nahi ye 2012 hai :D
What happen in 71 ??? Did flag dance help ???
No country fight others war. Good thing to start with. China will give you supply's only. So will Russia and USA to India. Finally it will be Indians vs Pak. And we know results :D aleeady

This felt like a better news than MRCA and Agni V.....simply because no body knew if it was ever going to heppen:)....
Congrats to IA on getting some good stuff....:tup:

Dude any link from Indian newspapers?

@Pakistni members- what we are discussing is trivial. This is a spending game and as such India is in a league of its own when compered to Pakistan- and you know it. India isn't the "number one arms importer in the world" for nothing! In 5-10 years it will be hard to compare India and Pakistan on any level be it military, economy, social factors, development etc

WW2 & 1 hahahaha TV kam dekh bhai 1945 nahi ye 2012 hai :D
What happen in 71 ??? Did flag dance help ???
No country fight others war. Good thing to start with. China will give you supply's only. So will Russia and USA to India. Finally it will be Indians vs Pak. And we know results :D aleeady

USA to india :blink:

these were needed ,going by history I am expecting some follow up orders.

ignore the trolls just report them.

who should we wish you or UK who made $660 million ;)

Why the heck do you wanna wish UK for??? do you really know what the M777 is?or do u know what this topic is really about?

BTW u need to wish BAE systems and IA and the US.

It's still better that your Al khalid. Plus Al feels like aluminium. Change the name plz
Plus what's point of having tanks if you can't make a stratigy to not to got slautered by Hunters :D
Get some strategist too :D

Al-Khalid 2 Type 96/99 is underway... So what you'll be left is with your Arjunk. ;)

These guns are fricking awesome weapons, one they are field tested by the Indian army I can almost guarantee you that they will be ordering more. Congrats to you guys and to India, welcome to the world stage, respect and and hats off from me.

ajja bhai too bee thori teesee kaar lay.... :lol: