India-China factor in Asia

nopes...again delusions sir..

kashmir have never been our territory..watever we have now...its gain and we gained much more ;)

+

we never had intention to get ur any inch in any war...oderwise we would have got a lot for 90000 surrendered...:lol: but dint..

tell me where u kicked our posture...65 ;) or the fake stories u created by ayub khan for face saving...

well...u r now reaching to the saturation point...
its not ur problem only..its prob of 90% pakistanis who are fed with lies from their military generals...

every time U.S saved ur back...oderwise u would have been existing on mars only :lol:

ha ha ha ..... you are not delusional sir, you just need to take off your turban and let your brain be exposed to fresh air.

I assure you, you'll feel better and start calling Kashmir as part of India, will know that from Khem Karan and many other places where Indians bolted and who is moving to Mars as it has become difficult living in India.

I understand his problem... this thread is about India and China factor..... how pakistan came into this thread...

Because China and Pakistan are natural allies.

I understand his problem... this thread is about India and China factor..... how pakistan came into this thread...

Its natural on pdf..

if chinese in probs then pakistani cheerleaders will come to rescue and if pakistanis are in probs then chinese cheerleaders ;)

What leverage when countries always looking for new market to sell their goods day and night.:lol:

O Phuddu, I am talking about economic leverages.

bwaaahhhaaaahaaa

Its natural on pdf..

if chinese in probs then pakistani cheerleaders will come to rescue and if pakistanis are in probs then chinese cheerleaders ;)

Chalo thik hai, tusi chinian naal gal kar lao

ha ha ha ..... you are not delusional sir, you just need to take off your turban and let your brain be exposed to fresh air.

I assure you, you'll feel better and start calling Kashmir as part of India, will know that from Khem Karan and many other places where Indians bolted and who is moving to Mars as it has become difficult living in India.

Because China and Pakistan are natural allies.

Ok sir ji...i dont involve my self in debates on wars etc :lol: ...

coz few minds are made for delusions... and ur country is one of dem ..brainwashed to the core.... :wave:

Gud night

But don't forget where will China be after fifteen years, both militarily and economically.

The time doesn't stand still for one and progresses for the other.

1. You also don't forget that 15 years for Japan built weapons equal for China 60 years needed to compete with Japan.

2. Right, that is a main key and Japan only needed for a shortest period time for equal with China. Next year, Japan will running test with 6 gens fighter which are most country still ran test for its 5 fifth gen.

3. Even right now for the Naval fight between China - Japan then China still not for sure to win Japan on its Naval which meant Japan Maritime Self-Defense Force

Bottom line is, don't ever never underestimate Japan, Germany or even Israel. They toughest, they gutted and strongest nations.

Back to square 1, India and China will be 9 to 10 and it will depends how you view on both countries. India focusing on its defense plans and China focusing for its invade plans.

Thus far, India will stronger for its self-defense, and China just about getting line for close gap with U.S or Russia on military power.

That's how I view on both countries !!!

India Prithvi-II 350km range

An-Do-thu-thanh-cong-ten-lua-dat-doi-dat-PrithviII_copy.jpg

You live in London, but apparently you don't know much about it:

BBC News - UK minister wants London to become yuan trading hub

Yes, it will take more than a decade to get the Yuan to a better position.

But London is on the forefront of this movement. As you should have known.

He is cluless mate most of his post is really dumb ,if you take alook around oxford street and major luxury stores around london like harrods and harvey nico you will see they all do currency exchange for yun now aday

Hilarious Fail. So you think financial activities take place in Oxford Street and at exchange counter in Harrods and M&S :rofl: Do you know there is something called "The City"?

1. You also don't forget that 15 years for Japan built weapons equal for China 60 years needed to compete with Japan.

2. Right, that is a main key and Japan only needed for a shortest period time for equal with China. Next year, Japan will running test with 6 gens fighter which are most country still ran test for its 5 fifth gen.

3. Even right now for the Naval fight between China - Japan then China still not for sure to win Japan on its Naval which meant Japan Maritime Self-Defense Force

Bottom line is, don't ever never underestimate Japan, Germany or even Israel. They toughest, they gutted and strongest nations.

Stop talking bs here back up your claims with link please

Hilarious Fail. So you think financial activities take place in Oxford Street and at exchange counter in Harrods and M&S :rofl: Do you know there is something called "The City"?

Why are you insisting on making yourself look like a fool

London seeks major role in yuan trading

BBC News - London seeks major role in yuan trading

http://www.cityoflondon.gov.uk/busi...or_renminbi_business_accessiblePDF_Final5.pdf

Seriously mate if you study in london you are wasting your parents hard earned cash cos i dont think you have the brain for it

This is a paid article sponsored by CCP. India is a big player in Srilanka and Indian investments will dominate Srilanka in the coming days. Chinese lobby in Srilanka will loose.