India a Country of Hindus and of Their Descendants - Dr. Swamy

if only, that had been the case,
there is no sense of entitlement here,what you fail/deny to recognize is the underlying sense of deprivation

The whole country has a sense of deprivation. Do you think the slum dwellers in India have it better? The tribals have it better? Hey, do the city dwellers have it better living next to open drains? Our cities are nothing less than big slums, so does that give us the right to talk nonsense? Go to the govt quarters and see the difference between lawn laced dwellings and how our cities are. Go to get an admission in Kendriya Vidyala when you are not a govt employee and know the difference. So stop making excuses and legitimizing psychopathic behavior. Also as per the many NE colleagues I worked with, NE did not have the desperate poverty as rest of India had. They described it as genteel poverty.

Tch..tch.No one cares for "dharmic" culture.Why not say that to a SEA native?They will probably spit in your face.Bhoomiputra policy is a perfect example of what I am talking about,the name is so ironic,basically renders Indian origin malaysians as second class citizens.So much admirations for India and Indians I see.

I do not need to say that to a SE native. They say it to me and to us. They say it when they organize Ramayana festivals every year and compete with each other as to who has the most creative renditions. Yeah Bhoomiputra which means son of the soil which is a sanskrit word. Their languages are derivatives of it and they proudly acknowledge it. No it does not render Malaysians second class citizens, if so that would render the Chinese second class too. Yes they do have an Islamic bug as of now, but that is new and they will get over it. Yes there is a deep sense of admiration for India for its rich culture and civilization values. Now heel and bow to your masters, us mainlanders. Then go and catch some mice and eat.

The whole country has a sense of deprivation. Do you think the slum dwellers in India have it better? The tribals have it better? Hey, do the city dwellers have it better living next to open drains? Our cities are nothing less than big slums, so does that give us the right to talk nonsense? Go to the govt quarters and see the difference between lawn laced dwellings and how our cities are. Go to get an admission in Kendriya Vidyala when you are not a govt employee and know the difference. So stop making excuses and legitimizing psychopathic behavior. Also as per the many NE colleagues I worked with, NE did not have the desperate poverty as rest of India had. They described it as genteel poverty.

I do not need to say that to a SE native. They say it to me and to us. They say it when they organize Ramayana festivals every year and compete with each other as to who has the most creative renditions. Yeah Bhoomiputra which means son of the soil which is a sanskrit word. Their languages are derivatives of it and they proudly acknowledge it. No it does not render Malaysians second class citizens, if so that would render the Chinese second class too. Yes they do have an Islamic bug as of now, but that is new and they will get over it. Yes there is a deep sense of admiration for India for its rich culture and civilization values. Now heel and bow to your masters, us mainlanders. Then go and catch some mice and eat.
So desperate.No one gives a fig about mainland India and its culture.You guys are so starved for praise for you and your culture that people patronise and humour you.That much is evident by everytime some european or other foreigner wearssome Indian dresses and dances to Indian tunes and you guys lose your heads and think that Indian culture has finally been vindicated.You aren't masters of us NE guys.If you were,mainlanders wouldn't be here to do the menial,filthy jobs that no one wants.Its not mice..but squirrel,but then you guys can never appreciate the good things in life.For heaven's sake you guys abhor beaf.Be careful aunty,desperate mainlanders aren't sparing aunties even in their lust.

you dont know what you are talking about,ask anyone from NE,he will disagree
google the following

68 yrs on, Assam looks to revive financial fortune

while i agree that,it is us who are to blame,for electing corrupt leaders,
but then,does it justify the unconcerned behavior of the center or the planning commission

Rest of NE is so hostile they don't even wish to engage with right wing nuts like you.A perfect example of that is how many members are from NE here.By that I mean,ethnically north east..born and raised in NE.
My people have been in AP for multiple millenias,unlike hindutva idiots like you,who mostly don't even know the name of their ancestor a mere 10 generations back.

The rest of NE is so hostile that they are flooding my cities and live as friendly neighbors with us. As a visiting foreigner commented once to me why are there so many Chinese in this city? I do not know about your tribe, but the Hindus have been living there for over a couple of millenniums according to the AP govt.

Yeah you can keep stock of your ancestors names and I will enjoy seeing them turn in their graves.

So desperate.No one gives a fig about mainland India and its culture.You guys are so starved for praise for you and your culture that people patronise and humour you.That much is evident by everytime some european or other foreigner wearssome Indian dresses and dances to Indian tunes and you guys lose your heads and think that Indian culture has finally been vindicated.You aren't masters of us NE guys.If you were,mainlanders wouldn't be here to do the menial,filthy jobs that no one wants.Its not mice..but squirrel,but then you guys can never appreciate the good things in life.For heaven's sake you guys abhor beaf.Be careful aunty,desperate mainlanders aren't sparing aunties even in their lust.

No darling. We are not starved for praise. We are praised all over the world when the world actually adopts our culture, traditions, and food. From yoga to meditation to Indian food to Indian gurus to Indian movies all of which is made is "mainland" India is already popular. Yet to see mice catching and eating like a Tani to become popular anywhere else in the world. No darling I can identify a mice when I see one. So it is mice, field mice rather. You take care sonny, before you know you may lose your tree house to the mainlanders too.

google the following

but then,does it justify the unconcerned behavior of the center or the planning commission

Hello. Wake up to the reality. The center was corrupt. It was corrupt not just for you guys, it was corrupt for the whole of India. There are no more people more despised in India today that the establishment people in Delhi. More than half of Kerala population lives out of Kerala. They had to leave their state and work in the desert heat for decades and decades like slaves because the system failed them back home. Millions of children there grew up seeing their father just for a month in 2 years for decades together. So many wives who never had their husband come home. Everyone in India went through suffering while those idiots played golf.

Any result of the DNA test yet? It must be over by now.8-)

Go and read some more Eaton to know how taking a statue for praying to it in their own kingdoms is the same as breaking a temple and killing all civilians and taking a statue to embed it on doorsteps to be trampled over. Make some more excuse in that excuse factory of yours.

google the following

Somehow NE and most of the SI ,some parts are comparatievly are better than BIMARU.You should see Orissa or WB ,Bihar or UP.
Man that is we called as endemic poverty.Housing half of our 125crore population with sub saharan standard.

Gosh!! You dinno it? It was our bloody topic. Swamy was thinking of a DNA test on Indian Muslims.

Oh damn now I forgot the topic itself .That much of twisting.

India is part of the Islamic Chalphate according to the IS. I don't know who to believe...

Hello. Wake up to the reality. The center was corrupt. It was corrupt not just for you guys, it was corrupt for the whole of India. There are no more people more despised in India today that the establishment people in Delhi. More than half of Kerala population lives out of Kerala. They had to leave their state and work in the desert heat for decades and decades like slaves because the system failed them back home. Millions of children there grew up seeing their father just for a month in 2 years for decades together. So many wives who never had their husband come home. Everyone in India went through suffering while those idiots played golf.

Go and read some more Eaton to know how taking a statue for praying to it in their own kingdoms is the same as breaking a temple and killing all civilians and taking a statue to embed it on doorsteps to be trampled over. Make some more excuse in that excuse factory of yours.
Oh!! Why do you get your boxing gloves always on? Humne aapka kya bigaada hai? OK. Ajit Vadakyl is a genius. Happy? :partay:

No darling. We are not starved for praise. We are praised all over the world when the world actually adopts our culture, traditions, and food. From yoga to meditation to Indian food to Indian gurus to Indian movies all of which is made is "mainland" India is already popular. Yet to see mice catching and eating like a Tani to become popular anywhere else in the world. No darling I can identify a mice when I see one. So it is mice, field mice rather. You take care sonny, before you know you may lose your tree house to the mainlanders too.
Whatever floats your goat,aunty.Reality seems to speak therwise about appreciation of mainland or rather lack of it by the world.
BTW,the examples cited by you,are ironically,proving my point that you guys are so starved for appreciation if someone adopts something from you.
Cultures everywhere have given a lot to each other.The superior and more successful ones never get excited by the fact elements of their culture has been adopted by others while those with inferiority complex do.I don't see the chinese,west or other groups boasting of their contributions to the world and how it vindicates them.They just take it as a positive and move on..unlike some others who lose their heads and go into some euphoric orgasms over a few achievements.

Whatever floats your goat,aunty.Reality seems to speak therwise about appreciation of mainland or rather lack of it by the world.
BTW,the examples cited by you,are ironically,proving my point that you guys are so starved for appreciation if someone adopts something from you.
Cultures everywhere have given a lot to each other.The superior and more successful ones never get excited by the fact elements of their culture has been adopted by others while those with inferiority complex do.I don't see the chinese,west or other groups boasting of their contributions to the world and how it vindicates them.They just take it as a positive and move on..unlike some others who lose their heads and go into some euphoric orgasms over a few achievements.

Oh!! Why do you get your boxing gloves always on? Humne aapka kya bigaada hai? OK. Ajit Vadakyl is a genius. Happy? :partay:
Ajit Vadakayil has a 40 year career of sailing around the world. 30 of it as a captain of his ship. What that also means is there is no country he has not visited in this world. Also no country's museum or historic site which was not seen by him. He is what we can call a person who studies history by being on site, not some arm chair historian. Also I can trust an Indian with an Indian soul to interpret history better than Abrahamics.

you dont seem to understand,let me humbly reiterate,the condition of NE cannot be compared to other parts of India(not even kasmir)

i dont favor any particular political party,power corrupts
i am hopeful of the new govt. ,lets see how they fare