India a Country of Hindus and of Their Descendants - Dr. Swamy

Whatever floats your goat,aunty.Reality seems to speak therwise about appreciation of mainland or rather lack of it by the world.
BTW,the examples cited by you,are ironically,proving my point that you guys are so starved for appreciation if someone adopts something from you.
Cultures everywhere have given a lot to each other.The superior and more successful ones never get excited by the fact elements of their culture has been adopted by others while those with inferiority complex do.I don't see the chinese,west or other groups boasting of their contributions to the world and how it vindicates them.They just take it as a positive and move on..unlike some others who lose their heads and go into some euphoric orgasms over a few achievements.

Yeah yeah darling that is why the top draw of US politicians are making a beeline to visit India. Just so they can see a Tani like you catch mice in the field. No sweety we do not have to get excited since we hardly do any promos of our culture. Without us doing anything about it, it spreads. The Chinese have far less to talk about their culture and considering they were hell bent on destroying what they had in their cultural revolution, I am not surprised why the world does not talk about Chinese culture.

What I see in you is intense jealousy at your lack of accomplishments. Do not worry beta, we are here to civilize you.

Ajit Vadakayil has a 40 year career of sailing around the world. 30 of it as a captain of his ship. What that also means is there is no country he has not visited in this world. Also no country's museum or historic site which was not seen by him. He is what we can call a person who studies history by being on site, not some arm chair historian. Also I can trust an Indian with an Indian soul to interpret history better than Abrahamics.
That also makes captain Haddock a scholar too. Isn't it? :D
OK. No more trolling. Keep fighting with uncle and Voltaire. I better sleep.

Somehow NE and most of the SI ,some parts are comparatievly are better than BIMARU.You should see Orissa or WB ,Bihar or UP.
Man that is we called as endemic poverty.Housing half of our 125crore population with sub saharan standard.

Oh damn now I forgot the topic itself .That much of twisting.
if you visit NE,you will understand,
anyway,no point discussing how poor we are,lets end this off topic discussion

Indian muslims have been sleeping for a while, hopefully genocidal Modi will awaken them.

Better prevent your citizens from polevaulting ,otherwise shooting practice will again begin.
Modi is going to complete borders deal with BD.Hopefully we can see targeting practice after we completely fenced the
border.

hat also makes captain Haddock a scholar too. Isn't it?
Who is Captain Haddock? I do not know about other captains and whether they are interested in History. I can only say about people I have read about.

That also makes captain Haddock a scholar too. Isn't it? :D
young man,age humbles even the rugged ones,
enjoy while it lasts
good night everyone

Who is Captain Haddock? I do not know about other captains and whether they are interested in History. I can only say about people I have read about.
You really don't know him? He Is one of the brightest adventurer and historian of 20th century. I will show you some of his articles later :-)

young man,age humbles even the rugged ones,
enjoy while it lasts
good night everyone
uNcLe, Good night 8-)

Ajit Vadakayil has a 40 year career of sailing around the world. 30 of it as a captain of his ship. What that also means is there is no country he has not visited in this world. Also no country's museum or historic site which was not seen by him. He is what we can call a person who studies history by being on site, not some arm chair historian. Also I can trust an Indian with an Indian soul to interpret history better than Abrahamics.
Ajit vadakayil is a mental nut case..A man like him is a treat to India unity..a mini version of hafiz sayed,especially his born hatred against malayali/Tamil/chitpavan Brahmins,Malayali/Tamil Christians,Jews etc etc....he may have some valid points in his blog writings but most of his arguments seem to be irreverent,no importance,exaggerating or can just pass off as jokes..In many writings he insulted other religion gods...and his rampant generalisation against other religious people like all Indian Christians are traitors etc etc...

You really don't know him? He Is one of the brightest adventurer and historian of 20th century. I will show you some of his articles later :-)

uNcLe, Good night 8-)

I just googled him and it showed as a character from Tintin. Oh god that was so long ago I read Tintin comics. I never liked them so I must have read just a couple of them. Did not remember him. Did he utter things like thundering typhoons? Blistering barnacles?

What is this uncle?
If you meant me then I am sorry.I am just a youth.

This thread is twisted
Uncle thik samajh gaye, bhai. It was not meant for you :lol:

I just googled him and it showed as a character from Tintin. Oh god that was so long ago I read Tintin comics. I never liked them so I must have read just a couple of them. Did not remember him. Did he utter things like thundering typhoons? Blistering barnacles?
Yes. Its him. Chalo, I need to leave. GN.

Ajit vadakayil is a mental nut case..A man like him is a treat to India unity..a mini version of hafiz sayed,especially his born hatred against malayali/Tamil/chitpavan Brahmins,Malayali/Tamil Christians,Jews etc etc....he may have some valid points in his blog writings but most of his arguments seem to be irreverent,no importance,exaggerating or can just pass off as jokes..In many writings he insulted other religion gods...and his rampant generalisation against other religious people like all Indian Christians are traitors etc etc...

Sorry. He is no more a mental nut case than you are a genius. He speaks what he knows and I like that. What do you mean he has hatred against anyone? Leave alone Malayali. Half the time the man cannot help himself from gloating about Kerala's glorious history. He talks what he knows about Indian Christians. Stuff the media has hid from the rest of the population. Stuff that you guys never spoke of since you were so busy throwing stones at the Hindus and their castes.

Uncle thik samajh gaye, bhai. It was not meant for you :lol:

Yes. Its him. Chalo, I need to leave. GN.
GN.

Sorry. He is no more a mental nut case than you are a genius. He speaks what he knows and I like that. What do you mean he has hatred against anyone? Leave alone Malayali. Half the time the man cannot help himself from gloating about Kerala's glorious history. He talks what he knows about Indian Christians. Stuff the media has hid from the rest of the population. Stuff that you guys never spoke of since you were so busy throwing stones at the Hindus and their castes.
he onced wrote that Jesus's wife was a Malayali......
it says all about his mental condition...