I am quite sick of Hindutvwadi creeps. Dum ghut raha hai.

I like Dimple bhabhi.

Akhilesh mein kya kharabi hai?

Young hai. Stud hai. Smart aur pretty wife hai. Much needed class.

LOL....so my assessment was right. :lol:

Now tell us the name of the EX-MLA from your family.

When he goes, as go he shall, what are you going to do when the ban is reversed?

There was NO ban for 15 years before the BJP came to power
ie during Congress rule

It is a Political decision by Maharashtra Government

Fight it POLITICALLY

Let the Congress come out and say we will lift Beef ban

The RECENT elections in Maharashtra DO NOT suggest that people
are missing their Beef

BJP won handsomely

Family man hai. Do do betiyan hain. Khandani hai.

He is not a loose cassanova. He would make a good PM.

May be in future

But for that he will have to TRANSFORM UP

He is well educated but only interested in Political gains ie
Vote bank politics

As of now he stands No chance in front of Modi

Modi worked QUIETLY and TIRELESSLY in GUJARAT for 12 long years before
claiming the PM's job

He was elected because he PROVED himself in Gujarat

If you are in a BJP ruled state right now ; forget about your Cow

The Muslims of Maharashtra made a LOT of noise about Beef ban
but could NOT lift even a FINGER ; inspite of numerous Visits by the Hyderabadi
thug called Owaissi

Go on a vacation to Kerala ; eat a 100 cows

May be for some time because Hindutva vadis are getting strong over there also.

May be in future

But for that he will have to TRANSFORM UP

He is well educated but only interested in Political gains ie
Vote bank politics

As of now he stands No chance in front of Modi

Modi worked QUIETLY and TIRELESSLY in GUJARAT for 12 long years before
claiming the PM's job

He was elected because he PROVED himself in Gujarat

So Akhilesh is already a third of the way there.

Maybe faster because he has not let Hindus butcher us yet.

You do realize the difference between UP and Gujarat in national politics of course.

UP is bigger than Pakistan.

Hindutvawadi is not taking a swipe at Hindus.

Only ugly black vermin who are hiding behind the veil of this ancient faith to stroke their tiny ... egos.

Are you sure, you are an Indian??? You are doing racial profiling of Indians quite a similarly to Pakistanis!!!!

Without beef you r not gonna die. Eating beef is not religion or even religious ritual?? Almost all Muslim countries including Pakistan do not allow 'Suar ka Meat', have you ever raised a question about that?? Current govt is in power with full majority, they have all rights to make laws. Does 'Beef' is the real reason of your hue and cry on PDF or singing songs of 'Ummah poori duniya me khatre main hai' in tandem with Pakistani 'Ummah Brothers' is the real reason and I am not a 'Bhakt'.

Its not just about cows.

You must understand that Modi is on a very very shaky wicket currently.

When he goes, as go he shall, what are you going to do when the ban is reversed?

Riot?

You know guy, now a days Gau rakshak dal guys are so angry that they do not need any law to protect the cow. They will come with gun put on your forehead and pull the trigger. Same Nana patekar style Ab tak chhappan.

images

So Akhilesh is already a third of the way there.

No he is Not yet there ; he has nt done much in UP

The problem with Akhilesh is his focus on vote bank politics

Secondly his party the SP is confined ONLY to UP

And first he would have to be chosen a leader of a BIG Front
A Congress and Third Front combined

So what happens to Rahul Gandhi and Congress

Will they just roll over to elect Akhilesh as their Leader

Rahul Gandhi wants to be the PM

He believes that maybe in 2024 he can win

That is why he keeps on going ; inspite of all his failures

Are you sure, you are an Indian??? You are doing racial profiling of Indians quite a similarly to Pakistanis!!!!

Without beef you r not gonna die. Eating beef is not religion or even religious ritual?? Almost all Muslim countries including Pakistan do not allow 'Suar ka Meat', have you ever raised a question about that?? Current govt is in power with full majority, they have all rights to make laws. Does 'Beef' is the real reason of your hue and cry on PDF or singing songs of 'Ummah poori duniya me khatre main hai' in tandem with Pakistani 'Ummah Brothers' is the real reason and I am not a 'Bhakt'.

Yes I am an Indian. As much as you or any other Indian here is.

You will thus have to listen to me. And your Muslim barbs will bounce off my back.

What racial profiling? Calling someone ugly is not racist. Its not politically correct. But not racist per se.

Suar ka meat is available in Pakistan. Ask Pakistanis here. Their Christians eat it quite commonly.

Yes beef is an issue for me. I like to eat it. Why will I not be allowed to eat it? For 70 years we have eaten it. Now you want to prove a point? By flexing your numbers?

What do you want to do? Do you think we lasted seven decades together as a nation by fingering like this?

why do you think an indian muslim cannot write that?

Sorry to tell you this, being a Hindu guy yourself, but its painfully evident that Muslims are better looking than most Hindus.

Yes I am an Indian. As much as you or any other Indian here is.

You will thus have to listen to me. And your Muslim barbs will bounce off my back.

What racial profiling? Calling someone ugly is not racist. Its not politically correct. But not racist per se.

Suar ka meat is available in Pakistan. Ask Pakistanis here. Their Christians eat it quite commonly.

Yes beef is an issue for me. I like to eat it. Why will I not be allowed to eat it? For 70 years we have eaten it. Now you want to prove a point? By flexing your numbers?

What do you want to do? Do you think we lasted seven decades together as a nation by fingering like this?

Ain't democracy a bitch ?

People actually prove their points by flexing numbers :lol:

What a same that you do not get to flex your muscles or swords anymore. Life must SUCK for you.

Military Forum Latest Posts