I am quite sick of Hindutvwadi creeps. Dum ghut raha hai.

I do not think one can read it in that sense.... There are chances that lot of SC people are eating beef.... In kerala you will find lot of upper caste also eating Beef,

Read the article i posted, It explains why beef eaters in India are overwhelmingly lower caste

Kerala maybe an exception since it's more multi cultural in sense

I do not think one can read it in that sense.... There are chances that lot of SC people are eating beef.... In kerala you will find lot of upper caste also eating Beef,
kerala may be.. but if you take whole India.. lower caste people eat more beef and pork than upper caste people.

No problemo. Please give me your address for Free Home Delivery.

LOL. Is that a veiled threat?

Please bro. I want a cow, a herd will be at my doorstep.

As I said, we are Indians. We do not want riots. Don't finger unnecessarily to show your new found strength. Live peacefully. This nation has seen enough bloodshed. And in riots, you will get killed as much as we will.

For what? A friggin' cow?

kerala may be.. but if you take whole India.. lower caste people eat more beef and pork than upper caste people.

I am not aware of this, may be the cost factor, back those days beef was cheap...... But these days it is costlier than chicken and fish.....

View attachment 380523 View attachment 380524
10-1441868919-nitish-kumar-cm.jpg

These are only THREE choices for PM in 2019

One has failed to get his part even opposition status and another could fight only 100 seats out of 240 in his own state.

Read the article i posted, It explains why beef eaters in India are overwhelmingly lower caste

Kerala maybe an exception since it's more multi cultural in sense

Could be.... havent read the article yet....

As I said, we are Indians. We do not want riots. Don't finger unnecessarily to show your new found strength. Live peacefully. This nation has seen enough bloodshed. And in riots, you will get killed as much as we will.

No. Just wannabe friends. Address?

I am not aware of this, may be the cost factor, back those days beef was cheap...... But these days it is costlier than chicken and fish.....
yes.. because nobody eats them.. but i doubt its good beef.. mostly from dead cow probably...
about pigs.. they run around in cities and lower caste people just kill and eat them.

Anyway, am gonna go. Too tired to troll today. Will hangout later.

One has failed to get his part even opposition status and another could fight only 100 seats out of 240 in his own state.

That is what I am saying

When People LINE up and evaluate the Potential candidates
and COMPARE them to MODI
ALL others such as Rahul ; Nitish ; Akhilesh would be rejected automatically

That is what I am saying

When People LINE up and evaluate the Potential candidates
and COMPARE them to MODI
ALL others such as Rahul ; Nitish ; Akhilesh would rejected automatically

I like Dimple bhabhi.

Akhilesh mein kya kharabi hai?

Young hai. Stud hai. Smart aur pretty wife hai. Much needed class.

If you are in a BJP ruled state right now ; forget about your Cow

The Muslims of Maharashtra made a LOT of noise about Beef ban
but could NOT lift even a FINGER ; inspite of numerous Visits by the Hyderabadi
thug called Owaissi

Go on a vacation to Kerala ; eat a 100 cows

Akhilesh mein kya kharabi hai?

He is a Clean shaven and handsome Goonda who only believes in appeasing Muslims

If you are in a BJP ruled state right now ; forget about your Cow

The Muslims of Maharashtra made a LOT of noise about Beef ban
but could NOT lift even a FINGER ; inspite of numerous Visits by the Hyderabadi
thug called Owaissi

Go on a vacation to Kerala ; eat a 100 cows

Its not just about cows.

You must understand that Modi is on a very very shaky wicket currently.

When he goes, as go he shall, what are you going to do when the ban is reversed?

Riot?