hypocrisy of pakistani media

"I can't understand why people are frightened of new ideas. I'm frightened of the old ones." - John Cage >> @levina your dilemma

Xellent quote wow:tup::victory:
smileys-applause-801735.gif

@Leader is thread pi so many logon ko ghost chipky huey hain,they shared som strange stories:girl_cray3:

Scientists Scanned A Woman's Brain During An Out-of-Body Experience, and what they found is amazing | Page 4

you kno da Subcontinent Media is sold out...very corrupt....they work for their own interests.....same happens in Pak:disagree:

btw if there so much progress in growth rates there these days by ur Party then why everybudy talks abt Poverty there n dat most of da ppl there are living below the poverty line?
Poverty is decreasing at the rate of 1 to 1.5% per year in India.(Currently India;'s 31% population is below poverty line)And at the rate at which Gujrat is growing it will soon overtake whole Pakistan's GDP....:woot:
Whole Media is not soldout to only one party,some are pro BJP and others are pro Congress so basically they keep blabbering about each others blunders and you can judge the truth easily.

what can they be !:happy:

I am sure you dont wanna bother our over worked admın...do you??
Btw I am never gonna use those blessed words for my frens on thıs sıte.Infact I rarely use them.
But I make sure that whenever I use them then they turn out to be nuclear bombs :D

Leader said:
anyway maarshmallow failed in her 5th grade again,,, thats why she was upset ! :laugh:

Naahı...baby ko tang nahı karte :disagree:

Leader said:
she gonna vote for the same old status quo party. she aint the change type ! :P
Issshhhh
I want the rıght to reject them all :feminist:

Indıa wıll remaın half democracy tıll ıt doesnt gıve ıts cıtızens the rıght to reject.

acha hai, mujhay tou koe churail bhi nahi chimarti :lol:
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

lhr ki sari churailian have been legalized n been moved to Punjab Assmb in the form PMLN Female Candidates lolssssss:mod:

no seriously they are sharin their true incidents.....

Btw I am never gonna use those blessed words for my frens on thıs sıte.Infact I rarely use them.
But I make sure that whenever I use them then they turn out to be nuclear bombs :D

Issshhhh

Indıa wıll remaın half democracy tıll ıt doesnt gıve ıts cıtızens the rıght to reject.
sis som bhoots have been livin inside som ppl here in dat thread c:lol:

Scientists Scanned A Woman's Brain During An Out-of-Body Experience, and what they found is amazing | Page 4

Issshhhh

yawnn... empty threats, jo garajtay hain, woh barastay nahi :P

don't you have the NOTA option on ballots? i thought you guys had it... anyway, if that happens, we gonna reject all of them :lol:

I am a mugwump.Tıll ı dont fınd the rıght candıdate I wont vote.
Our country's progress has hıt rock bottom.I hope whıchever party comes to power can get our country back on tracks of progress.
Not so long back I was an APP supporter.But I stopped supportıng them when I realısed that they were only good at deabtıng and could not even achıeve an ıota of what they had promısed when they came to power.
Rıght now Modı looks lıke the best candıdate for PM.(But I cant completely forgıve hım for whatever happened ın Godhra)
But then I dont want congress back ın power too. So you see we dont have too many optıons.
why you blame modi for it....
he stoped the riot in one day.....and that is an achievement....
SIT gave him clean chit.....and one thing more riots once started ..its very hard to control but yet he managed..to control it...
this shows his....control over his system and people....:agree:

Poverty is decreasing at the rate of 1 to 1.5% per year in India.(Currently India;'s 31% population is below poverty line)And at the rate at which Gujrat is growing it will soon overtake whole Pakistan's GDP....:woot:
Whole Media is not soldout to only one party,some are pro BJP and others are pro Congress so basically they keep blabbering about each others blunders and you can judge the truth easily.
this wasnt neccessary to say in da debate we were having:disagree: