Hindu women should produce at least 5 kids: BJP MP Sakshi Maharaj

It is interesting...no matter how much Indian nationalists think that BJP will take India to the verge of becoming a superpower if they were actually let to implement these policies India would collapse in no time!

Pretty rich coming from a islamic country, you can be a theorcratic state but if India implements these Policies it would collapse in no time? WOW!

Hindu women must produce at least five children in order to protect the future of Hinduism.

Hindu women should produce at least 5 kids: BJP MP Sakshi Maharaj - Hindustan Times

Production depends on 4 factors known as Factor of Production namely
- Land
- Labour
- Capital
- Organization

knowing that India is a 'BIG' country enjoying the abundant resources such as vast lands & 'Cheap Labour' but lacks in Capital & Organization, BJP is in power so one should assume that Government have some policies in-place to 'organize' the sector to increase the production in efficient manner by offering the benefits to 'internal & foreign entrepreneurs' by this they may address the shortage of Capital as well ......

VHP and Modi on ghar vapasi issue.... I dono how true it is...
It actually is not true.

The growing disillusionment is expected. This is what is expected. Internet Indians are fickle and switch their allegiance. Nothing wrong in that, but I have a feeling that Modi knows what he is doing. He is an extremely shrewd player. 2017 is when UP elections will come.

Now - it is a known fact that more projects have been initiated in 6 months than what was done in last 6 years. But are we aware -
i. How many bank accounts have been opened for the poor and what effect it will have on the village economy? The direct consequences of it and the cutting down on the Mahajans(money lenders) will be massive. Farmer suicides happen, are we aware how much this will be curtailed once the subsidies are directly credited to their accounts by the Govt.(hence cutting down on corruption). No - the media is not interested in these news.

ii. If a terror attack occurs and 2 persons are killed and on the same day a revolutionary breakthrough is acheived in the field of science, the burnt and dead victims will feature on the first page with a huge headline and a perpetual finger pointed at Pakistan. The science can be accommodated later.

iii. Do we know how many fab units are being set up in Telengana now, as we speak and what it holds for the entire electronics industry in India?

iv. How much importance was given to the nuclear plants that are being commissioned? Do we even know why this huge power was needed(answer : to power the fab units in Telengana and North TN)

v. Do we know anything about any of these developments, the latest smart cities discussed today in the ISC, the patents filed, the investments signed at the Gujarat Summit, the clearances of a lakh crore worth of projects, the train projects, the railway training progs, the military upgrades, the new Indian defence contracts etc etc?

Answer is NO. We only know that in India all that is happening is ghar wapsi (ironically with the same picture of the Agra event) day after day after day. Conversion reported in Maharastra, post a picture of Agra, conversion into Christianity in Bihar, post a picture of Agra etc etc. This is called Negative Reinforcement - a deliberate way of undermining an elected Government. :tup:

Considering our nation's voracious apetite for saas bahu serials, I don't find this surprising. But the free media policies are now proving to be self defeating. One braindead news channel is being outdone by another. :D

I only check a few select foreign news portals to know what happens in India. And the vernacular (especially the Urdu) press.

Though their actions leave much to be desired, one thing is certain. Modi's silence on this matters does say something. Given the control freak he is, I doubt he does not approve this. Which means there is probably a square plan behind all this.

We can deduce it from the conclusions. As for the Winter session, except for Ordinances, no major decisions on the economic front could be taken. And we all know what the media and the 'secular' brigade will come up with then. So rabble rousers are unleashed. Also note the stark coincidence that all these three are predominantly in the UP belt. Remember the importance of UP for BJP and also we know that development based agenda has no place in UP or Bihar. Instead of allowing the Opposition to galvanize and focus on real issues, all parties are busy trying to counter these yahoos. While Amit Shah works calmly in the background. :devil: They have done this before also - in Gujarat 2003 - keeping the Opposition engaged in meaningless debates.

And during the Budget this year, the Govt can cry foul at the opposition's narrow mindedness for the loss of time.

Indian English media should be banned or strictly regulated. Vernacular media can be let free.

You should add hardcore Hindutvas also .Modi has to convince those retards and RSS also.After all he is also a politician.And these morons have heavy influence in both RSS and Hindutva retards.
Modis option is much limited.

You should add hardcore Hindutvas also .Modi has to convince those retards and RSS also.After all he is also a politician.And these morons have heavy influence in both RSS and Hindutva retards.
Modis option is much limited.
Actually he is the master pupeteer. :devil:

its a masterstroke by Modi. Statement of these type keeps media engaged while He will pursue his Economic Agenda ruthlessly.

@SarthakGanguly so you're going to be the dad of 5 Sarthak Jrs. ? :o:

Its 4 yaar.

Anyways, for basic replacement, the recommended ratio is to have 3 kids.

The extra one is to claw back the advantage our Muslim brothers have gained on us over the past few centuries of rampant uncontrolled breeding.