Hindu Council UK director calls Islam ‘violent religion,’ describes Muslims as ‘Shaitans’ (devils)

Hindu Council UK director calls Islam ‘violent religion,’ describes Muslims as ‘Shaitans’

1.jpg

5Pillars can reveal a string of vile, Islamophobic tweets from Anil Bhanot, the director of the Hindu Council UK.

Bhanot, who describes himself as “Hindutva,” has called Islam an evil and violent religion and described Muslims as “Shaitans.”

He is a chartered accountant who has received an OBE for interfaith work, even though his tweets also target Christians.

Bhanot is also a trustee of the Hindu Council UK which is a registered charity whose main purpose is to give British Hindus an effective voice on policy matters with the government “whilst enhancing mutual understanding among the major faiths predominant in the UK.”

Here are a selection of Bhanot’s tweets:

2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg
9.jpg

Following the revelations the Hindu Council UK said: “It has been brought to our notice objectionable views expressed by one of our Directors which we distance ourselves from and assure all these are not HCUK views.

“We wish to reassure all our commitments in working together with all faiths and communities and deal with any differences respectfully we are committed to our vision of VASUDEV KUTUBhKAM (The entire world is a family) Chairperson HCUK.”

And Rajnish Kashyap, Secretary General, told 5Pillars’ Dilly Hussain: “We absolutely condemn and distance ourselves from the social media activities of Anil Bhanot. We want to work with every community like we have been since 1994. His social media posts do not represent that of the Hindu Council UK.”

However, no further action seems to have been taken against Bhanot who remains a director and trustee.

When he was confronted by the tweets by a complainant, Bhanot said: “Thank you for your email and the attachments which have shocked me as you showed them. I think ever since the Bangladesh violence of killing Hindus I felt a gross injustice against them and here even the BBC did not report. As I followed some handles my vocal replies became like this, but I should’ve known better.

“I have deleted these and more, there is no point bringing the subcontinent politics here. So I shall be more careful about what I post from now on. My philosophy is to respect all religions as they all have spirituality in them and probably get annoyed and angry when one religion tries to convert another and any unnecessary violence against humanity. Anyway thanks for making me aware of my own limitations/failings as a faith person.”

If you would like to complain to the Charity Commission about Anil Bhanot’s tweets please do so here.

And you can complain to the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants here.

I guess the Hindutva of UK are coming for.some lynchings and rape of Muslims and Pakistani in UK next....

I wonder if the Muslims of UK will bow down and take it the scared and coward Muslims of India???

Numbers do need to matter is they are all chicken... I can crush a hundred chicken with my bare hands... But one lion can chew me up in a second.
Nah... he'll be cut to size in no time. He is nothing but a bigoted fool. Many of them may share his emotions, but they'll be afraid to say something after this. UK is no India.

I hope so. The Muslims of UK should unite and use their political and legal power against him and make sure he becomes penniless and if possible put behind bars. .

Mujhe bhi lagta Hai kbhi kbhar keh main khobsorat hon... 😊

Aap honge, main bhi hoon ( at least aisa mujhe lagta hai ) lekin ye huzoor matlab "Girls throwing themselves at me"... Kuch zyada hogaya. :lol:

Someone should report him to the UK police for hate speech and Priti Patel should remind him he is not in India.
The British establishment is more racist and Islamophobic that this ugly Hindu clown turd. A Muslim female MP Nusrat Ghani, 49, who lost her job as a junior transport minister in February 2020, told the paper that she had been told by a "whip" - an enforcer of parliamentary discipline - that her "Muslimness" had been raised as an issue in her sacking.

My 'Muslimness' was a problem, says sacked British minister​

The West has tacit backing for Islamophobia from the Saudis. Trump was overtly Islamophobic yet he was received like a superstar in Saudi Arabia.
You are correct, the puppet Arab corrupt regimes are the worst enemies of Muslims and people in general. The Saudis and Emirati puppets are investing billions in India where Muslims are being terrorized and killed by RSS Hindu cowardly turds every day from Kashmir to Karnataka.

Ha, even in the West I noticed that. But Muslims never do that.

Actually people in the West, respects Muslims, because they know Muslims love to fight back.
Hindu turds have an acute inferiority complex and kiss "white" masters a $$ just to ingratiate themselves. The real issue is the west is the one that created Islamophobia since the Muslim world deteriorated for a couple of centuries, after the collapse of Ottoman and Mughal empires. Now Islamic demographics and the rise of Muslim powers like Iran, Turkey and Pakistan scared the daylights out of them. Just imagine if the Muslims were united at the people level even? 2.2 billion or more Muslims is close to China and India combined.

Did you understand my post? I think not. Try again.

If you continue to accuse me of something like Pantheism or irreligious Humanism, do not complain about my reaction.

Where did I accuse you?

ONE LOVE, ONE HEART, HUMANITY IS MY RELIGION ✊✊

Totally happened bro. This looks straight out of Wattpad XD
sorry to say but all the miti pao, bhai chara, humanity is my religion types are people from central Punjab
My people desperately need lessons in turning into hard core reptilian people surrounding us or we'll end up being nothing, just a bunch of week pathetic people
Some guy was posting videos of people from Karachi and what they think of indians - and they were going off, were much less apologetic
AND they actually have blood relationship in india for crying out loud!!

Please give us medicine and cure us from this disease!!

Aap honge, main bhi hoon ( at least aisa mujhe lagta hai ) lekin ye huzoor matlab "Girls throwing themselves at me"... Kuch zyada hogaya. :lol:
Bhai kerrahi hongi throw. Can you verify it keh nai kerrahi hongi throw? 😊 Or waisy bhi, kch merdon ki life main aurtain kch ziada hi hoti Hain. Or kch aurton k sath bhi Aisa hota hai. So chill pill....

sorry to say but all the miti pao, bhai chara, humanity is my religion types are people from central Punjab
My people desperately need lessons in turning into hard core reptilian people surrounding us or we'll end up being nothing, just a bunch of week pathetic people
Some guy was posting videos of people from Karachi and what they think of indians - and they were going off, were much less apologetic
AND they actually have blood relationship in india for crying out loud!!

Please give us medicine and cure us from this disease!!
Karachiites are very much anti India. They simply don't like falling for these hindutva rats on the name of peace and humanity and all that

As compared to that central Punjab and particularly Lahore can't stop simping if an Indian is visiting

Karachiites are very much anti India. They simply don't like falling for these hindutva rats on the name of peace and humanity and all that

As compared to that central Punjab and particularly Lahore can't stop simping if an Indian is visiting
Not just karachiwalas, Pashtuns hate Indians so does almost every group in Pak (maybe except for Sindhis) but in central Punjab and even more specifically areas around Lahore
People simp for afghoons, call them brothers -talibunny "warriors" ,
we want "trade" with India and do karan Arjun- Bhai chara with em
We (including me ngl) consider Iranian culture exotic so have soft spot for them too

Now all this makes our state soft, we need re-education camps to make us more angry, hard, and reptilian like our hindutava nieghbor to the east

Not just karachiwalas, Pashtuns hate Indians so does almost every group in Pak (maybe except for Sindhis) but in central Punjab and even more specifically areas around Lahore
People simp for afghoons, call them brothers -talibunny "warriors" ,
we want "trade" with India and do karan Arjun- Bhai chara with em
We (including me ngl) consider Iranian culture exotic so have soft spot for them too

Now all this makes our state soft, we need re-education camps to make us more angry, hard, and reptilian like our hindutava nieghbor to the east

I don't find those youtube videos credible at all. They exist to serve one purpose - attract the Indians loafing around on the internet. They could be baited by negative reactions also, but then you end up having thousands of ugly comments on your page. Why attract all the ugliness when you can do some bhaichara videos and get the same result. I think the overwhelming feeling on both sides is indifferent to each others' people

Hindu Council UK director calls Islam ‘violent religion,’ describes Muslims as ‘Shaitans’

View attachment 819772

5Pillars can reveal a string of vile, Islamophobic tweets from Anil Bhanot, the director of the Hindu Council UK.

Bhanot, who describes himself as “Hindutva,” has called Islam an evil and violent religion and described Muslims as “Shaitans.”

He is a chartered accountant who has received an OBE for interfaith work, even though his tweets also target Christians.

Bhanot is also a trustee of the Hindu Council UK which is a registered charity whose main purpose is to give British Hindus an effective voice on policy matters with the government “whilst enhancing mutual understanding among the major faiths predominant in the UK.”

Here are a selection of Bhanot’s tweets:

View attachment 819763View attachment 819764View attachment 819766View attachment 819767View attachment 819768View attachment 819769View attachment 819770View attachment 819771

Following the revelations the Hindu Council UK said: “It has been brought to our notice objectionable views expressed by one of our Directors which we distance ourselves from and assure all these are not HCUK views.

“We wish to reassure all our commitments in working together with all faiths and communities and deal with any differences respectfully we are committed to our vision of VASUDEV KUTUBhKAM (The entire world is a family) Chairperson HCUK.”

And Rajnish Kashyap, Secretary General, told 5Pillars’ Dilly Hussain: “We absolutely condemn and distance ourselves from the social media activities of Anil Bhanot. We want to work with every community like we have been since 1994. His social media posts do not represent that of the Hindu Council UK.”

However, no further action seems to have been taken against Bhanot who remains a director and trustee.

When he was confronted by the tweets by a complainant, Bhanot said: “Thank you for your email and the attachments which have shocked me as you showed them. I think ever since the Bangladesh violence of killing Hindus I felt a gross injustice against them and here even the BBC did not report. As I followed some handles my vocal replies became like this, but I should’ve known better.

“I have deleted these and more, there is no point bringing the subcontinent politics here. So I shall be more careful about what I post from now on. My philosophy is to respect all religions as they all have spirituality in them and probably get annoyed and angry when one religion tries to convert another and any unnecessary violence against humanity. Anyway thanks for making me aware of my own limitations/failings as a faith person.”

If you would like to complain to the Charity Commission about Anil Bhanot’s tweets please do so here.

And you can complain to the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants here.

And then a muslim guy from pdf will marry his daughter.