Heavy firing exchanges on LoC,Three Pakistan Army soldiers injured

In the so called surgical strikes, not a single scratch on the Indian soldiers, hell that even puts US to shame with their OBL raid, and lately Pakistan was once again accused of ceasefire violations, the unsuspecting Indian soldiers going about their routine didn't suffer a single injury but still they managed to kill three Pakistani soldiers....wonder what makes you people tick.
lol, agreed with you. :lol:

In the so called surgical strikes, not a single scratch on the Indian soldiers, hell that even puts US to shame with their OBL raid, and lately Pakistan was once again accused of ceasefire violations, the unsuspecting Indian soldiers going about their routine didn't suffer a single injury but still they managed to kill three Pakistani soldiers....wonder what makes you people tick.

Perfect planning .Otherwise they may also suffered casualities ,

Their bad day .RIP

3 Indian jawans ,1 Indian major killed .:pop:
jo LOC pe firing jo Pak/Indian posts kay darmyaan may hoti hey usmay jo marta hey uske lash HQ 2 din baad bhaejtay hain aur ghar bhijwa kar kahtay hain ye Kashmir freedom fighters nay maray hain oo give some respect to your soldiers.... bc tumhara koi marta he nahe hey pichlay 5 salon may ?

Bhootni kay 10 din kamoosh rahay LOC flare pe jab Raheel Sharif nay kaha kay hamnay India kay soldiers theek thaak maardiye hain phir aglay din ja kar Indian BSF nay kaha haan hamaray bhi loog maray hain wh bhi 10 din kamosh rahay Pakistan kay Chief kay kahnay kay baad accept kiya ... ooo begeratoon give some respect to your soldiers....
Its very much clear that these Indian soldiers were killed in an cross border exchange firing. IOK is already under siege for the last few months with heavily Indian army presence every where. Border is also on high alert where both the armies are fully packed so it is quite stupid to think that Kashmiri fighters will cross the border and kill Indian soldiers at will especially during these times. First 2 Indian soldiers were killed 3 days back, now 3 more and in between 3 Pakistani soldiers causality, clearly indicating ongoing border fight between Pak and Ind forces.
Got nothing to do with LoC.
They died in an encounter initiated by the Army during a search operation.
There are several videos of the encounter as well as Photos of the four killed LeT terrorists, whose bodies were later handed over to Auqaf Committee for burial

Also some CRPF & Police personnel were injured in this encounters, neither of them are ever deployed on the LoC

Separately LeT and HM have paid tribute to the dead militants thus acknowledging the encounters:
http://brighterkashmir.com/hizb-pays-tribute-to-slain-militants

http://www.knskashmir.com/news.aspx?news=LeT-pays-tribute-to-slain-Hajin-militant--14399

There are the reasons that we all are here. You are not to here to count Indian casualties but validates a point that how much do you know through media or reported count? Your source/informed count will also help to understand how Military hides casualties and delays the same deliberately to disclose later and mostly through other incidents rather than the actual place of casualty.
Actually we are so transparent that the media will report even the name of the soldier with minor injuries within hours.
Whereas your Army is yet to give a total number of deaths and injuries among your military in 2016 LoC fighting.
Our government has given total casualties on the floor of Parliament.

cowards indians never admit their deaths of soldiers.

disgusting for the soldiers who lay their life for the country
Your army is yet to make public several deceased soldiers on LoC like Sepoy Zahid Arain and Naveed Salehria.

See previous year records. It is in the revival mode.
Nope.
Militants have failed to carry out a single major attack in Kashmir in past two months.
The recent incidents were army initiated encounters during search operations and raids on militant hideouts in which 4 militants were killed too.

Yea and a big LoL to your comprehension skills.
we are not talking about some individual but five Indian soldiers, all rescued one day and next day they all die.

http://www.ibtimes.co.in/five-indian-soldiers-rescued-jk-avalanche-die-714132
Their deaths were bound to happen since they had severe hypothermia and avalanche induced cardiac arrest.
Also the Army couldn't airlift the soldiers to the only hospitals in Kashmir (92 Base & Udhampur) which has the facilities to deal with such cases due to very bad weather.

Do tell me if the encounters were staged why would we stage them in the middle of a well populated town when we could easily stage them in forests of Tangdhar and Keran where there are no one and how come police and CRPF personnel got injured in the encounters.

Actually we are so transparent that the media will report even the name of the soldier with minor injuries within hours.
Whereas your Army is yet to give a total number of deaths and injuries among your military in 2016 LoC fighting.
Our government has given total casualties on the floor of Parliament.

So we are back to the point of "Your army is this and Our Army is transparent" despite the emphasis that the numbers are rightly disclosed with time and date or place of event is deliberately manipulated on a purpose to say that did not loss to PA. Kindly go through the whole conversation.

Our army and government is the only one to give total deaths and injuries figures in addition to daily updates so that proves who is more transparent.

On the other hand: