Has KSA chosen a side?

Bro SA,UAE Egypt and other gulf states are all US puppets. Their sole survival to their fiefdoms is because of the West. Gone are days of late King Faisal, its time to stick to our true friends China and Turkey.

Well Saudis have history of relying on West and its history can traced back to how Sharif of Mecca conspired with British and fought against Ottomans. Ever since then, Saudi Arabia has been very reliant on West. British first and then USA.

So is that a taboo ?

117363943_3004702999641864_8276351321752099749_n.jpg

People are waking up. Realising the real transgressors. These images speak volume. There will still be people trying to downplay Saudi role.

Generations upon generations have lived through Saudi Pak relations. It is a somewhat taboo topic to criticise Saudi relations. The older generation cannot comprehend nor process the sea changes taking place. It will take time to process. This is only the beginning.

It is best to stay on the wrong side of the rulers of UAE and KSA for the next few years. Their time is up. They cannot control their women let alone their countries. Our relationship with Turkey is also a big issue for the Saudis.

It is a whole host of issues. From the war in Yemen to MBS appeasing US and Israel. The positive projection of Turkey in Pakistan. Pakistan's unwillingness to handover Maryam and Nawaz Sharif. Pakistan calling out Saudi pet dog UAE etc.

You know what these critics remind me of? The same bunch that used to cry rivers against anyone who used to criticise US WoT on Pak soil. Drone strikes were good for Pakistan? Remember their reasoning? Let the US do what Pakistan is unable to do. CollateraI damage is part of the deal. Just remember how these critics got shamed in the end. Totally gobsmacked. All of their claims gone through the toilet. Today they don't even want to be reminded of their shameful claims and projections. Today the PTM uses Pashtun collateral damage as their main propaganda against the Pakistani state and the Americans cajole them behind the scene. Where are these prophets and truthtellers now?

Now it has become a major sin to call out KSA even when it undermines Kashmir in broad daylight. What are we supposed to do according to these wizards? View things from Saudi perspective. That is right. Place yourself in Saudi shoes and sacrifice your own blood. Basically do a Palestine with Kashmir. It is not very hard to imagine why Pak suffered so badly during US WoT. We are ready to sellout for personal gain. It is all about greed.

Hahaha.
Dear you seems to be living in fools paradise then me. I never said that oic statement can effect the kashmir cause.

Unga and oic, they are platforms for diplomacy. The platforms to shape the general opinions. Wr are shaping peoples opinion aggressively at unga. We are not shaping people opinion in oic. Why? Because we are not even given a chance. No meeting has been called dispite out insistence for over an year.
Now people like you would say why do we even care.
Because we are used to this. If we are right, we dont need to anounce on loud speaker or force to fight the narrative.
It took indian diplomats 30 years to built their case against Pakistan and paint Pakistan as terrorist state.
Did they stop?
Did they get demoralised?
No.
Few years ago when they call us terrorist state, no one evn bother reply from pakistan and the world even starting believeing in the carefully built narrative.
Smq cannot go and fight. Nor he can stop. You and kids like you must that that when ever the army is ready they would inform the government and government has little choice to say no. Its always the armys decision to make not ours.
The time pf proxy war is over. It would hurt kashmiris. The world os listening to them.the media covers them. They are getting alienated day by day.
Before they are told that they are punished because of cross border terrorist. Now their is no reason for the kahsmirs lockdown. Now a common kashmiri knows that the fight is not against terrorism but against kahsmiris itself.
Revolution atleast takes half a century, even more. Never happen in a day.
Besides in day and time. Dear you cannot find any sugar dadies.
This is time of carona. The arabs are the only ones that fund the governments for their purposes. Now even they cannot. This is changed world. Even turkey going through bad circumstances economically cannot help much. The arabs are too pro america, pro isreal and pro india. Its sort of triangle.
No country is rich enough to afford your shenanigans. China funds you, invest in you. But for how long??? Dont test the limits of friendship. They can defend you so far.
You can not find sigar dady among central asians. Neither can iran be your sugar daddy. Can influence your country a lot but cant help economically.
P5 are a big no. They are suffering from carona. Have no extra budjets. And are so much occpied that no one cam help.
So no luck their.
Shah mehmood cannot pick out the two rich countries to fund our shenanigans. Trust me if he can he would.
Thank god you never run the diplomacy.
And this strong statement has a reason.
Saudis have asked something really bad or bullied us. Like stoping cpec, give uo kashmir. This is polite way of reminding them we are your servant but ee have free will.

The thought process is simple. Remain mum and act like a punching bag. Keep taking the Saudi punches and don't even criticise the monarchy. We need the remittances. Economy is God and above everything else. These Saudi kings are greater than God himself. Which Islamic country even has a monarchy? Doesn't this practice defy the faith? Every action reeks with evil. There is not an ounce of goodwill.

Yes, Pervez Musharraf and I are in the clear minority on that one.

Atleast you are a good sport about it brother.

Anyway I enjoy your analysis, look forward to reading more of your stuff.

It is a whole host of issues. From the war in Yemen to MBS appeasing US and Israel. The positive projection of Turkey in Pakistan. Pakistan's unwillingness to handover Maryam and Nawaz Sharif. Pakistan calling out Saudi pet dog UAE etc.

You know what these critics remind me of? The same bunch that used to cry rivers against anyone who used to criticise US WoT on Pak soil. Drone strikes were good for Pakistan? Remember their reasoning? Let the US do what Pakistan is unable to do. CollateraI damage is part of the deal. Just remember how these critics got shamed in the end. Totally gobsmacked. All of their claims gone through the toilet. Today they don't even want to be reminded of their shameful claims and projections. Today the PTM uses Pashtun collateral damage as their main propaganda against the Pakistani state and the Americans cajole them behind the scene. Where are these prophets and truthtellers now?

Now it has become a major sin to call out KSA even when it undermines Kashmir in broad daylight. What are we supposed to do according to these wizards? View things from Saudi perspective. That is right. Place yourself in Saudi shoes and sacrifice your own blood. Basically do a Palestine with Kashmir. It is not very hard to imagine why Pak suffered so badly during US WoT. We are ready to sellout for personal gain. It is all about greed.

Great posts in this thread brother.
You are speaking the mind of every Pakistani. Keep it up.

That is putting history into perspective. The Saudis haven't played a very positive role to unite Muslims throughout history.
Neither has anyone else, It doesn’t depend on a country, Rather an individual leader.

You haven't read your history properly. The role of Arabs during the the Ottoman era is not a secret to anyone.

What is your motivation to support these Arab kings? Tell me. You are even willing to sacrfice Kashmir. What is it? I really want to know.

Excuse my street lingo, but this will explain the situation to any layman in easy to understand language

Since China deployed their forces to the forward position in their own sovereign territory along the Galwan river, Despang and DBO due to excessive barking of Amercian dog, India, India ki phat gai hai and because India had already pissed off Pakistan due to the Kashmir issue, India knows that both China and Pakistan are capable of bringing Indian military and political leadership's two-front war dream come true, India ki dobara phat kay 56 inch ki ho gai hai, so to stitch it back to acceptable level India is sucking Trumps noodle to interfere and since both Pakistan and China nay aajkal amreeka ko lun pay bithya hua hai is liay Amreeka Arbon ki bund chat raha hai kay Pakistan ka tail roko or usay control karo and since Pakistan is now sitting in Chin's lap, is nay Arbon kay liaye dhoti aagay say utha dee hai or bata diya hai kay tail to main nay bhee lagaya hua hai. Amreeka or Arbon ko to farq naheen paray ga, laikin agar China nay aik or mahaz khol diy to Modi ki gaand aisay hi phatay ge jaisay lebnan mein bum phata tha.

Would it be a fair assessment to claim that KSA is pulling its support on Kashmir due to US insistence? The US is after all the main sponsor of Hindustan and has a lot of influence over KSA. The Saudi kingdom is essentially relying for its existence on US support. Has the US used its leverage to pressure Pakistan behind the scene and shore up its lackey India?

It is clear as daylight that KSA has favored India over Pakistan in the Kashmir conflict. Pakistan had to repay the 1 billion Saudi loan after Pakistan began insisting that Saudi Arabia play its role to garner support from the Islamic world on the Kashmir issue. As we know the loan was part of a wider package offered initially when the PTI government came into power. Our foreign reserves were dwindling and the trade deficit was in an unhealthy shape. It is also true that in May this year the Saudis suspended the oil credit facility which was also part of a wider package. Pakistan had to repay the loan in full. Tensions were already visible and building up.

Saudi and Pak relations deteriorated rapidly, starting in February when Saudis blatantly turned down a request by Pakistan to hold a meeting of Foreign Ministers of the OIC. Pakistan did not back down and kept insisting to use the OIC platform to pressure India on the Kashmir issue. Very important to note, it was at this crucial moment that Saudi Arabia decided to call in the loan.

It is no secret to KSA how Kashmir is at the core of Pakistan India conflict. The Kashmir conflict far outweighs any other issue on Pak agenda. Both Pakistan and India have fought multiple wars over Kashmir. Yet, the Saudis have ignored to pay any heed to such sensitivity. Shah Mahmood Qureshi, has continued to openly demand that KSA convene an OIC council meeting. Such a blatant move on Pakistan's part is too unprecedented. Pakistan usually has a habit of keeping a lid on things. By calling out KSA in such an open manner, Pakistan has defied their silenced modus operandi. Recently in a TV interview, Qureshi went as far as demanding an OIC meeting. Failure to do so would result in a meeting between like-minded countries such as Iran and Turkey who stand with Pakistan on the Kashmir conflict.

Where does this leave the 20 billion MoU signed earlier between KSA and Pakistan? This includes the 10 billion oil refinery deal at Gwadar. Can we assume that KSA and Pak relations have now become hostage to Indian and US meddling? Is KSA unwilling to take Pakistan's side in the Kashmir conflict? Let alone the wider conflict between Pak and China versus Hindustan. Was the Saudi assistance package a carrot from the beginning to kowtow US and Saudi demands?

As mentioned earlier, Saudi Arabia is dependent on the US, which is also applying covert pressure on Saudi Arabia to stay away from Chinese initiatives. Has KSA chosen a side by taking such a bold stance? After all picking a side in the Kashmir conflict is something that won't be forgotten that easily. I am a sceptic, but would it be fair to conclude that economic ties between the Saudis and India are also a driving factor in change of heart towards Pakistan?

Whatever the experts say, KSA has been less forthcoming to extend support to Pakistan's stance on Kashmir. KSA has traditionally supported Pakistan primarily due to Pakistan's close proximity with rival Iran. Pakistan is also home to world's largest Shiite minority outside of Iran. Surely KSA has taken all these factors into account, yet chosen the Indian side. Should Pakistan change its stance even if KSA decided to placate Pakistan's demands in other less meaningful ways? We know that the Saudis will come back because papa America will play its behind-the-scenes dubious role. Papa America cannot live with or without Pakistan.

How should Pakistan navigate these troubled waters? Should it apply a similar unconventional response by going through with a meeting between like-minded countries? After all, there should be zero compromise on Kashmir. Is it time for Pakistan to leave OIC? Some might argue that this will leave a void for India to fill. Yet, the grouping of like-minded countries is not a terrible idea in these uncertain times. In a day and age where new grand alliances are order of the day, such a move would be rewarding in the longer term?

Pak has chosen the side - this time it’s Pak herself for a change....

As for the KSA, do you think Captain Lawrence, a homosexual of Jewish origin, of the British Intelligence asked them to choose a side at the first place????

Pakistan has put herself in a difficult position by basing it all on indian illegally occupied Kashmir. It puts us in a situation where we cannot back down from our demand(s). Or else ........

On global stage our only leverage is whatever military support we offer to KSA and others, we never cared for (quality) of our manpower export to these countries, if we had it would have mattered now. Will it come to that, that we withdraw our support and will it have any affect or make any difference? This much I am sure the affect won't be one sided.

Within Islamic world, its tricky, though we can gather much support and even may be able to erect a new block (with help of others and not solely by ourselves) but that won't last long .... that new block may bring much worse problems mainly because of its participants, it will take a lot of time to build trust between participants . And surprisingly the main player constructing that block may be an atheist majority country. And again Saudis may or may not take that too seriously.

The only option we have is to deeply research and then counter why Saudis are so favorable of modi india? Why? Or just go crazy and perform a miracle by dismantling the monarchy and installing a strong pro government. Not possible without domestic support. So?

Taking out billions from Pakistan, ending oil facility worth billions and investing in excess of tens of billions in India.. KSA could not be more neutral. Hope PM of Pakistan makes similar statement next. That episode of taking back plane in NY was..

And I hope the Saudis get the best of modi india's exposure, that will help a lot. And it will happen soon enough Insha ALLAH. In all this our best bet are chaddiz.

Just imagine when Sheikhs are told that Kabah is a hindu mandir by chaddi wearing RSS, that would be the priceless moment and priceless drop scene of whatever lover affair is happening between the two.