Lets the then rename it to like brothers day or sisters day like mother and father day.and tie the band.if concept is love and affection so lets rename it and change the stories connected with it of being protection to some affecton.
something to do with Shia sect ,maulana who comes teaches me quran these days mentioned it once based him same context i questioned him regarding women in islam then he told me there are accounts of Hz.Ayesha going on war.i'll clear up with him.i'm as i said just a beginner.And finding an authoritative and knowledgeable teacher is difficult .most of time i get 10 different views on a single topics which leaves me in disarray which one to go with so i try to trust my instincts on it.
Why did you leave Hinduism?
Lets the then rename it to like brothers day or sisters day like mother and father day.and tie the band.if concept is love and affection so lets rename it and change the stories connected with it of being protection to some affecton.
something to do with Shia sect ,maulana who comes teaches me quran these days mentioned it once based him same context i questioned him regarding women in islam then he told me there are accounts of Hz.Ayesha going on war.i'll clear up with him.i'm as i said just a beginner.And finding an authoritative and knowledgeable teacher is difficult .most of time i get 10 different views on a single topics which leaves me in disarray which one to go with so i try to trust my instincts on it.
I've 10% of the decent cultured indians who are already my friends.As for the rest 90% uncultured etholess indian men leave me not even any cultured person will be friends with them.
Hey lets celebrate the untouchability or devadasi coustom shall we?
Probably after marriage.
Its interesting phenomenon- the after marriage conversion. One of my friends has married a muslim girl. Within an year, She knows more about Hinduism than Him and performs different Pujas almost perfectly...
And ajtr have come and spoiled this wonderfull thread !!!
Probably after marriage.
Its interesting phenomenon- the after marriage conversion. One of my friends has married a muslim girl. Within an year, She knows more about Hinduism than Him and performs different Pujas almost perfectly...
I too have observed. They try to become more believers than the believers themselves.
simple answer ek se bhala do aur do se bhale char
since when telugus started celebrating rakshabandhan?
I asked simple question: As to when Andhraites started celebrating the festival of rakshabandhan?
As for sisters praying for brother well being there is another another festival called bhai -dooj thats celebrated 2 days after diwali.but there they dont emphasize sister's role as protector over her brother.
As far as i know bhai-dooj is not celebrated over south.its celebrated only among north indian hindus...
Chittor was and is in Andhra Pradesh.
well For showing sisterly love or brotherly love and care brother and sisters have every day.but Rakshabandhan was made to emphasize upon the role of man over woman as brother being protector.
As for sisters praying for brother well being there is another another festival called bhai -dooj thats celebrated 2 days after diwali.but there they dont emphasize sister's role as protector over her brother.
As far as i know bhai-dooj is not celebrated over south.its celebrated only among north indian hindus..
if i can be cyber jih@di then sure you can be hindu ....
are kya majaak kar rahe ho bhai jaan wo to hamaari adarniya aunty ji hai .