HAPPY HOLI

Yes, Jamahir is known in his city for his molestation of women. :rolleyes:
what city, Hyderabad, right ?

bangalore ?

anyway, tujhe to koi paas hi ni aane degi, tu kya molest karega even if you wanted ? lol

starving slummer

musalmans bhi khelte hai full

kids.png

don't be a nafratbaaz like starving uneducated bhikari @jamahir

It is less possible for a Communist Muslim like "Uneducated" bhikaari Jamahir to celebrate Holi and more possible for the topi'ed, thaub'ed and burqa'ed Indian "Muslims" :
f83d5bc5872030b6b95534f7c84e3c91.jpg

what city, Hyderabad, right ?

bangalore ?

anyway, tujhe to koi paas hi ni aane degi, tu kya molest karega even if you wanted ? lol

starving slummer

Like I said, I have been LifeBlogging and you watch those vids and hence know so much about me.

1. I am not a vegetarian because "Vegetarian" usually is a word associated with the irrationality and oppressiveness of Brahmanvaad / Hindutva. I just don't eat meat but I eat chicken egg because is the best food. I also drink milk because that is a good food too. So I am neither vegetarian nor vegan.
By eating chicken egg, you are depriving the unborn chick of it's life and the hen off it's offspring.
And the calf could have drunk that milk you are drinking.

Not to mention both things things are products of the industrialized mistreatment and captivity of animals.

2. Bleek wants to kill animals for an obsolete ritualist reason and also for food
You just answered your question. He needs food, no?

because his family and local community does that. He doesn't have a personal, thoughtful, reasoning-based reason.
Did you research the edibility of milk and chicken egg before you started eating it or did you just learn it from your family and/or local community?

I consider killing non-human animals for food as irrational. How is that equating with what I said previously and above too ?
Why limit the empathy it to animals? is my point.

@-=virus=-

@-=virus=-
nutrition starved bhikari aadmi hai, brain me power hi ni hai iske

bas free me koi isko communist govt, weekly ke murgay, bakri meat de de.. that's his ultimate ambition in life

ab Modi Ji hain but filhaal yahan.. woh toh dene se rahay..

his struggle is real

By eating chicken egg, you are depriving the unborn chick of it's life and the hen off it's offspring.

1. The egg at its stage of being in the shops is just a bunch of chemicals which are not intelligent and are quite lifeless. Plants are more intelligent than an egg so why do you deprive plants ( like the chilli and herbs in your meat dishes ) of being to their potential and natural end ? Do you eat mangoes ?

2. In the burqa thread by that gaandu mullah, Mujahid Memon, you were celebrating imposing the burqa on women and thus you are depriving women of their right to be in their form as provided by Nature. Mullahs will be the first to claim that pre-Islamic Makkan Arabs would bury many of their female-born in the sand but the same mullahs will then proceed to bury modern women alive by covering them up in burqas. You are depriving women of their

And the calf could have drunk that milk you are drinking.

Ridiculous ! Calves have grown to healthy beings despite their mothers being milked for humans. Don't do drama with words.

Not to mention both things things are products of the industrialized mistreatment and captivity of animals.

The milk and egg I intake I am sure don't come from such mistreatments.

As for captivity, you a burqa-supporter and non-believer in freedom of women shouldn't talk about captivity.

But about milk and egg I have plans.

You just answered your question. He needs food, no?

He should cut up his "pious" friends for food. Why "sacrifice" unwilling goats or cattle at Eid ?

Did you research the edibility of milk and chicken egg before you started eating it or did you just learn it from your family and/or local community?

Egg as being the best food I came to know myself. Until late 2013 I was underweight - 45 kgs - but I started eating two egg parathas with mint chutney for five days a week and in less than three months my weight increased to 75 kgs - an increase of 30 kilos !

As for milk, maybe you don't know that human females produce milk too.

I am a Communist. "Empathy" is a word probably introduced to PDF by me.

1. The egg at its stage of being in the shops is just a bunch of chemicals which are not intelligent and are quite lifeless.
Define "quite lifeless". How can you be sure it's not sentient? It directly transforms into a living being in a short span of time. Are you sure the science is exhaustive?

Plants are more intelligent than an egg so why do you deprive plants ( like the chilli and herbs in your meat dishes ) of being to their potential and natural end ? Do you eat mangoes ?
You are calling me out for that? That's your logic that I am trying to understand. I eat mangoes as well at meat. i.e. I am omnivorous, as humans are created or evolved (whatever you believe) to be.

2. In the burqa thread by that gaandu mullah, Mujahid Memon, you were celebrating imposing the burqa on women and thus you are depriving women of their right to be in their form as provided by Nature. Mullahs will be the first to claim that pre-Islamic Makkan Arabs would bury many of their female-born in the sand but the same mullahs will then proceed to bury modern women alive by covering them up in burqas. You are depriving women of their
I didn't not even talk about the Lahore school imposing burqas on schoolgirls, let alone support it. For the record, I support teaching kids about the value of modesty, not forcing burqas onto them. I was talking about the islamabad school discriminating against a student for wearing one by not letting her in. Surely, you would let women decide what to wear. If they want to wear burqas, they should be able to.

Also, when you advocate for women's
right to be in their form as provided by Nature
do you mean they should roam around naked? As that's the natural form. What about men?
Would you also want to see @-=virus=- walking around naked.

Ridiculous ! Calves have grown to healthy beings despite their mothers being milked for humans. Don't do drama with words.
Okay, that one wasn't a real argument, I was just messing around. :D

The milk and egg I intake I am sure don't come from such mistreatments.
How sure? Are you raising free range chicken and cows? Because, if it comes from a poultry/dairy farm, then it's mistreatment.

As for captivity, you a burqa-supporter and non-believer in freedom of women shouldn't talk about captivity.
I believe in women's freedom subject to reasonable restrictions as needed for a functioning society. Same goes for men, of course.

But about milk and egg I have plans.
Want to share, so other people can also benefit? After all, it's in the spirit of communism and empathy.

He should cut up his "pious" friends for food. Why "sacrifice" unwilling goats or cattle at Eid ?
What if his friends are unwilling?
How do you know the goat is unwilling? A child cries when getting his shots but they are for his good, even though it's temporarily painful.

Egg as being the best food I came to know myself. Until late 2013 I was underweight - 45 kgs - but I started eating two egg parathas with mint chutney for five days a week and in less than three months my weight increased to 75 kgs - an increase of 30 kilos !
It seems @-=virus=- 's allegations about your weight issue, are not completely unfounded.
Anyways, what is your complete diet now? Just eggs and milk or something else? I want to make sure I have options to keep me interested otherwise I'm afraid might just go right back to eating meat.

As for milk, maybe you don't know that human females produce milk too.
I am talking specifics. How did you determine cow's milk is edible. Khoti ka doodh bhi hota he. Did you try that as well?

I am a Communist. "Empathy" is a word probably introduced to PDF by me.
:enjoy:

It seems @-=virus=- 's allegations about your weight issue, are not completely unfounded.
hahahaha

he did it again, that "I ate egg parathas 5 times a week and gained weight from being a 45 kilos sissy to something more substantial as a human specimen"

earlier he used to say eggs twice a week or something.. I think jhoot bol ra hai, iske eggs twice a week hi hai

doesn't eat those nice free range ones either, bekaar chemical waaley khata hai ye

Don't pretend to be wise.
I know liberals like you who eat KFC every other day and then become keyboard warriors.
Do you even know how many animals are killed/slaughtered by world daily.
Muslims mass slaughter once in a year and that meat is not even for sale. It is the only occasion where money flows from urban areas to rural and less privileged areas due to trade of animals. Plus poor also get to eat healthy meat.
Now all other world slaughter more than these animals on daily basis so why not speak for then?
No need to show your ugly double standard face.
Will put just one example on your big mouth. Talking of India who puts most propaganda than any other bunch of humans, is the fourth largest exporter of beef to the world and perhaps largest consumer of same domestically.
Hindu banyas themselves sell their cow Mata and other cattle for cash to slaughter houses and earn big fat money.
I will advise you to shut up your mouth before I expose you even more.

Meat as food should be abolished and will be.
LOL

missed this

so meat, money and good looking fit girls should be abolished..

what else are you lacking in life that you want abolished for everyone ?

happiness ? .. and replace with universal communist (yuck) misery ? just so you're not alone in your misery ?

I went for a ride with my dog early morning... weather is still mast early mornings.. anyway, got accosted by a bhikari but doggo nani scared him away with a fierce snarl

what-to-do-when-dog-chases-you-on-bike-1024x576.jpg

mujhe teri yaad aai

that's right, bitch, actually happened.. me with a dog on a bike, scared away a "socio economically" weak ugly person like you.. hahaha