HAPPY HOLI

You have nothing valid to debate. Your whole point was very weak.

160915093254-bangladesh-blood-rivers-1.jpg

160915103217-bangladesh-blood-rivers-2.jpg

Should they stop Hajj for this?

@Bleek @Areesh @Maula Jatt @-=virus=-

Fq3Ca8XXgAEFLH2

Molestation doesn't occur due to Holi, but due to predatory nature of immoral individuals. A molestor will molest at any opportunity, not just on Holi. Blaming Holi for it is like blaming revealing clothes or going out at night for rapes, which absolves preparators from onus.

Such things are rare and becoming rarer as women are turning more vocal about their comfort zone. Then again, molestation occurs literally anywhere (new year parties, crowded buses/markets, pubs, roads), linking explicitly with Holi is not a work of concerned, but of sinister.
The authors name. Looooool no agenda there.
I was in umrah a week ago and trust me people are too busy worshipping to worry about Indian fantasies

Everybody has agendas except you. LoooL

Looool yiu are Indian...that's very sad.

Stop comparing your molest fest with our religion

It isn't just holi. Such kind of molestation is everywhere in whatever you follow

You guys go and pray at places that have pictures like these:

FqtiD4TakAUTyqS

FqtiEL6aAAANKRT

FqtiFS7aYAQTR4A

Even animals:

FqthyyWacAE3rBx

So stop comparing and analogies. There exist none
Oooooooo even animals not safe

It was always fun to see whenever foreigner classmates join in on holi celebration during university days 😂
Here recently saw this video of Syrian students celebrating holi

This idiot thinks molestation fest is better than a festival where animals are slaughtered for food (yup food like it happens all over the world) and money is circulated from urban centers to rural centers
Korma, keema, tikkay, tandoor, daaru, bhang, ganja... sab chalta hai holi pe.

its a beautiful festival of colors

just because some frustrated @jamahir type sadakchaaps from the slums do some nasty shit doesn't mean anything

musalmans bhi khelte hai full

kids.png

like I said earlier, ekdum democratic fest hai, with no bar.. Diwali has been getting really pricey, mehengai me even many Hindus don't/can't buy all the fireworks stuff etc.

don't be a nafratbaaz like starving uneducated bhikari @jamahir

It's a beautiful festival as long as you don't touch women - that includes your family members
goes without saying

Even on mayo Upton wedding event- we don't touch women
Which you can say is a smaller version of Holi in a way

Stop comparing your molest fest with our religion

It isn't just holi. Such kind of molestation is everywhere in whatever you follow

You guys go and pray at places that have pictures like these:
I know people from premitive societies hate art and sculpture.
Instead they had market place to buy and sell sex slaves.

It's a beautiful festival as long as you don't touch women - that includes your family members
goes without saying

Even on mayo Upton wedding event- we don't touch women
Which you can say is a smaller version of Holi in a way
kya bakwaas, man

it's on the people themselves if they go to some random drunken shenanigans fest and find themselves in trouble

I live here, and know well where to go, spl with women etc.. and everyones high as a kite, and nothing untoward has ever happened.. even big fests, parties, concerts.. there's good security to root out those @jamahir type sadakchaap starving bhikaris who have never gotten laid and have no scope of either

kya bakwaas, man

it's on the people themselves if they go to some random drunken shenanigans fest and find themselves in trouble

I live here, and know well where to go, spl with women etc.. and everyones high as a kite, and nothing untoward has ever happened.. even big fests, parties, concerts.. there's good security to root out those @jamahir type sadakchaap starving bhikaris who have never gotten laid and have no scope of either
When you make it a acceptable to touch women on a "special" occasion, invade her personal space it almost always leads to issues - I see literally no society on earth including developed world where you won't have a molestation problem on your hand

I genuinely can't find a single reason where it becomes acceptable to touch women folks for a "special occasion", I genuinely don't

I don't know how Indian society made it an acceptable part of thier culture? It looks SO ODD to me

And no it's not part of relgion, it's culture, I am far from a relgious man but I'll beat the other man into a bloody pulp for even touching a loved one

Shit like this lead to rivers of blood back in the day, clan's literally had fights till all thier men died just cause someone insulted their honor,
our one of the more celebrated middle age folk hero literally led a whole rebellion against Akbar's Mughal empire just cause Mughal soldiers touched, molested a Hindu brahmin girl of his village
Man took it as an insult to his Honor, gathered men and took on the most powerful empire at its peak despite being a Muslim man- just cause soldiers harassed , molested a Hindu women of his village

But y'all made it acceptable? Your blood doesn't pump up with anger when you see something like that becoming acceptable?

When you make it a acceptable to touch women on a "special" occasion, invade her personal space it almost always leads to issues - I see literally no society on earth including developed world where you won't have a molestation problem on your hand

I genuinely can't find a single reason where it becomes acceptable to touch women folks for a "special occasion", I genuinely don't

I don't know how Indian society made it an acceptable part of thier culture? It looks SO ODD to me

And no it's not part of relgion, it's culture, I am far from a relgious man but I'll beat the other man into a bloody pulp for even touching a loved one

Shit like this lead to rivers of blood back in the day, clan's literally had fights till all thier men died just cause someone insulted their honor,
our one of the more celebrated middle age folk hero literally led a whole rebellion against Akbar's Mughal empire just cause Mughal soldiers touched, molested a Hindu brahmin girl of his village
Man took it as an insult to his Honor, gathered men and took on the most powerful empire at its peak despite being a Muslim man- just cause soldiers harassed , molested a Hindu women of his village

But y'all made it acceptable? Your blood doesn't pump up with anger when you see something like that becoming acceptable?
Like I said, most of it works like this:

e6eb83724ec207a613612c4734970845.png

mujhe kitno le lagaya, mainay kitno ko lagaya.. tameez se but.. nobody was out to molest women

molestation toh @jamahir type starving frustrated bhikari slummers ka kaam hai

I move in decent circles, there were muslim people, xtian people, sikhs.. sab ne daaru lagai and had a grand ol time playing with colour and danced to rang barse remixes

change of season celebration hai, its beautiful

Happy Holi to all the celebrators!

Not so happy for women and for unwilling men. The so-called Happy Holi celebration has a slogan in Hindi "Buraa naa maano, Holi hai" meaning "Don't be offended, it's fun Holi after all, enjoy". Please check posts 29 and 34.

Should they stop Hajj for this?

@Bleek @Areesh @Maula Jatt @-=virus=-

Fq3Ca8XXgAEFLH2

Molestation doesn't occur due to Holi, but due to predatory nature of immoral individuals. A molestor will molest at any opportunity, not just on Holi. Blaming Holi for it is like blaming revealing clothes or going out at night for rapes, which absolves preparators from onus.

Such things are rare and becoming rarer as women are turning more vocal about their comfort zone. Then again, molestation occurs literally anywhere (new year parties, crowded buses/markets, pubs, roads), linking explicitly with Holi is not a work of concerned, but of sinister.

1. I am sure the molesters at hajj are desis, whether Indian or Pakistani or Afghan. Many from these countries are just misogynist and find any opportunity to take out their inherent ghey'ness as violence against women.

2. Holi takes from a story which is used as excuse by bhagwa males or general louts to harass women. I watched a vid here on PDF two days ago which had a group of Rajasthani men celebrating Holi on a narrow lane by saying a expletive filled poem to some hapless women on the womens' doorsteps. @Paitoo, our latest bhagwa boi, tried to pass off this scene as from Bihar because his wife is some royal-shoyal from Rajasthan ( royal in so-called democratic India ) and Bihar is governed by an anti-BJP coalition. These Rajasthani "men" looked like the violent bhagwa thugs who assault Muslims, Communists and Christians.

You should be more aware. These things happen. As do rapes of women in the bunkers on the Pakistani side of the Kashmir border. Please be empathetic.

This idiot thinks molestation fest is better than a festival where animals are slaughtered for food (yup food like it happens all over the world) and money is circulated from urban centers to rural centers

Meat as food should be abolished and will be.

its a beautiful festival of colors

just because some frustrated @jamahir type sadakchaaps from the slums do some nasty shit doesn't mean anything

Yes, Jamahir is known in his city for his molestation of women. :rolleyes:

ye waala art

Taliban are not Islamic. They derive from ancient Jewish culture and also from Hindu culture.