Dubious
RETIRED MOD
begging for free naswar maybeWhat was he doing since till the 17 "dharna" days he was with Imran khan ? Smoking chars?
He was kicked after he disagreed.... b4 that he was his rite hand man... u remember PTI going to Multan... they needed him for Azadi March.... Metha Metha Yum Yum Kora Kora Thu Thu....And people were questioning why IK kicked him out before he was even kicked out....Bhutta satya giyea
Err Why bring Edhi in?
JH is a lota...Not sure if that can be a synonym for terrorist
We are not Noora slaves who cant question our leader or might get "fired" if we attempt to!WHAT??????
Is this the standard of PTI??
He is the President of PTI and you are questioning his credibility??
How dare you.. saach karwa lag raha hai ???
Sh. Rasheed said Qurbani say Pehlay Qurbani...Looks like Imran Khan end up being "bakra".
I never yum yumed that abba g! Seriously you can trace my posts when a number of lotay joined PTI....I think even @Jazzbot was like Why?!Metha Metha Yum Yum Kora Kora Thu Thu....
Of course the family manrchs unite only Nooras see nothing wrong with it...You guys soo used to being salve and stopping any form of progression (Zardariness) in Pakistan?
DAMN!! Is Zardari/ NS "unity" and IK/PAT unity even comparable?! What a joke!
i updated my postI never yum yumed that abba g! Seriously you can trace my posts when a number of lotay joined PTI....I think even @Jazzbot was like Why?!
Unfortunately he was also democratically elected in PTI....typical Pakistani mindset...the older and longer you have been in politics the more likely people will vote for you hoping you have grown a brain very little would admit the pea sized thing in the head cant be equated to a brain...
That is another ugly face I dont mind questioningSh. Rasheed said Qurbani say Pehlay Qurbani...
There is a mental illness called ADDThe question is why Hashmi waited for so long, if he knew all this before why support azadi march and come to ISB?
Well then serves him right for being used now he can be discarded like a used tissue paper :pHe was kicked after he disagreed.... b4 that he was his rite hand man... u remember PTI going to Multan... they needed him for Azadi March.... Metha Metha Yum Yum Kora Kora Thu Thu....
he can lie and Nooras can quote him all they want his credibility and very political nature is at question BY EVERYONE its like quoting NK PM regarding Azadi march
to make his good bye memories?ganja wont be around for a whole week so why joint session of parliment will continue for a whole week
So when Zardari/NS 'unite' it is 'Muk Muka' and when Imran Khan embraces the likes of Altaf Hussein---only if you knew the history between these two (IK/AH)--then it is all okay?
My God! You PTI fanbois can stoop to any lows to justify the thuggery and mobocracy!!
I thought it was NS who was kissing Zardari with 70 dishesYes, we are 'salve'? Happy now?
BTW, I mentioned IK/Altaf Hussein patchup--not IK/PAT.
That is another ugly face I dont mind questioningSh. Rasheed said Qurbani say Pehlay Qurbani...