Go Nawaz Go! For Flawed Policies on TTP

Please for once, stop fighting on political nonsense. No one could have predicted this event and this is the day for all the Pakistani's to unite. Stop falling for these idiots who are using this heinous crime to score political points.

STOP SCORING POLITICAL POINTS FOR ONCE .....

It's a shame that so many people can't see beyond the game of scoring points. We have to command the right and forbid the wrong. I want to score some points on the Last Day, inshaAllah.

The fact is our government is run by an organized crime syndicate which masquerades as a political party called "PML-N". They came to power illegally, through fraud and electoral rigging and violations of the Constitution.

They then held "talks" with the TTP, talks which had no agenda, no time limits, no clear goals; just indefinite, ongoing, limitless "talks" with terrorist dogs. They did not even have the sense to call off talks after the TTP beheaded 23 soldiers. Does anyone really expect to have talks with barbarians who play football with the severed heads soldiers.

Despite the killing of the troops, we still had to wait for five months before the start of the full-scale military operation against these worthless animals.

After all this incompetence, I say: Go Nawaz Go!

Please for once, stop fighting on political nonsense. No one could have predicted this event and this is the day for all the Pakistani's to unite. Stop falling for these idiots who are using this heinous crime to score political points.

Please be quiet, you clueless person.
When will you people realize that when you elect, to the government, an organized crime syndicate dressed up as the political party "PML-N", they will hold you back on everything that truly matters, whether it is disaster management, justice for the Model Town victims, or the elimination of terrorism?

I really felt bad about what happened even though it didn't happen in my country. In fact any parent would. This should not be used to score points over others. Criticism is fine but in so many posts it is nawaz vs others which is not required here.

Do you have any proofs what you are saying ???? Show me one proof that NS was only in favor of dialog ? he started the dialog but they failed and then army started the operation... Infect he was the one who said from the day 1 that this is the last chance for TTP to have dialog and get under Pakistan's law otherwise there will be operation..

If NS had the slightest interest in a military operation, why didn't he call off talks when the TTP beheaded 23 FC troops in February of this year? Did we really need five more months of dialogue with people who played football with the severed heads of our soldiers?

Please don't be fooled by this conman Nawaz.

I really felt bad about what happened even though it didn't happen in my country. In fact any parent would. This should not be used to score points over others. Criticism is fine but in so many posts it is nawaz vs others which is not required here.

People who complain about scoring points only reveal their own approach to politics.

I don't discuss politics to score points. I discuss politics to invite people to do what needs to be done, hoping for reward in the Next Life.

They key change we need right now is Go Nawaz Go. Along with that, we need to tighten up electoral reforms so that crooks like the PML-N don't come into power through rigging. And we need to resume a death penalty for terrorists.

Indeed, the penalty for those who wage war against Allah and His Messenger and strive upon earth [to cause] corruption is none but that they be killed or crucified or that their hands and feet be cut off from opposite sides or that they be exiled from the land. That is for them a disgrace in this world; and for them in the Hereafter is a great punishment, (Quran, 5:33) Surat Al-Ma'idah [5:30-36] - The Noble Qur'an - القرآن الكريم

Dont take decisions dear when you are too much emotional.. US wants to bomb taliban, did pakistan started bombing them before the US? No.. Pakistan just became the pawn for american intentions.

Oh, look, it is an Indian spreading lies on behalf of his country's proxy agents: the dogs of Hell known as the Tehreek-i-Taliban-Pakistan! :rolleyes1:

Your guys in RAW must be feeling pretty good that their assets just killed about 100 children in Peshawar! They should be a bit more realistic: this murder is just a desperate, dieing gasp of the TTP. Their backs have been broken, and they can't get to any high value targets. The country is overall a lot safer due to Zarb-e-Azb, and this sort of thing will just intensify the targeted operations against the militants.

As for the idiot who rigged his way into being PM, and denies the Two Nation Theory: Go Nawaz Go!

Another Indian here to support their agent, the traitor Nawaz Sharif! :yay:

First of all you don't know me and if you would like to disagree with me, please do it in a respectable manner. There is a military operation going on. Do you know who is conducting it? I highly doubt that PML-N is telling the military who to kill and how to respond. There are many terrorist sympathizers in Pakistan that still see this war as American War on terror and until the mentality of the nation changes, it will be very difficulty to win this war. I am not a supporter of PML-N but i will say this again, this is not about any political party. And since you quoted Canadian Loone, please go read up on him with open mind. I maybe a clueless person, but at least I am not blind by hate of any political party to choose someone who is USING ISLAM FOR HIS OWN POLITICAL GAINS.

Please be quiet, you clueless person.
When will you people realize that when you elect, to the government, an organized crime syndicate dressed up as the political party "PML-N", they will hold you back on everything that truly matters, whether it is disaster management, justice for the Model Town victims, or the elimination of terrorism?[/QUOTE]

It is the government of Nawaz which authorized the war on western border, it was Zardari who didn't do squat.
Come now webby I am sure you know... Raheel Sharif is the reason for why we are in North Waziristan while Sharif and IK bickered whether to start dialogue the COAS took the initiative the only thing Nawaz did was to announced the decision (rightly made) in Parliament. And the later we all know why KPK is free from terrorist so he did do his job.

ignorance.jpg

Amazing part is that Zarb e Azb and Dharna politics was going on at same time in Islamabad....and at that time Dr Tahir ul Qadri and his "cousins" of PTI tried to break free inside the buildings of national symbols...!! On one hand your "uncle" Mr Imran Khan was furiously maligning government on his container for the Zarb e Azb operation and here you are whining screaming for the delay made by government after the negotiations failed....!! Ignorance at it's best.....

I never agreed with Mr. Imran Khan about his views on dialogue with the TTP.

And Dr. Qadri is quite different from Khan Sahib: he was putting pressure on the government for a long time before this year to take military action against the terrorists.

I never agreed with Mr. Imran Khan about his views on dialogue with the TTP.

And Dr. Qadri is quite different from Khan Sahib: he was putting pressure on the government for a long time before this year to take military action against the terrorists.
Yesssss...and when the defining moments came, defining battle against those rodents in North Waziristan Started...your leader charged on the Parliament House, Supreme Court Building, President House at the same time....!!! In the end your leader announced to participate in the elections himself after his failed show off circus in Islamabad..!! And here you are playing politics again in our national mourning days on international forum....like leader...like followers....makes perfect sense...!!!

Yesssss...and when the defining moments came, defining battle against those rodents in North Waziristan Started...your leader charged on the Parliament House, Supreme Court Building, President House at the same time....!!! In the end your leader announced to participate in the elections himself after his failed show off circus in Islamabad..!! And here you are playing politics again in our national mourning days on international forum....like leader...like followers....make perfect sense...!!!

If you discuss politics because you think it is a game in which you are trying to get the upper hand, then you should definitely stop playing this game in the light of this tragedy. In fact, you should never play such a silly game again.

If, like me, you discuss politics to promote effective solutions to problems faced by Pakistan, then mourning should not stop you from discussing politics. Flawed politics is one of the roots of the tragedy we faced, and the sooner we realize it, the better.

Your disinformation about Dr. Qadri is irrelevant to this thread, and has been refuted elsewhere, hence I will not reply to it now, except to note that it is massively wrong.

If you discuss politics because you think it is a game in which you are trying to get the upper hand, then you should definitely stop playing this game in the light of this tragedy. In fact, you should never play such a silly game again.

If, like me, you discuss politics to promote effective solutions to problems faced by Pakistan, then mourning should not stop you from discussing politics. Flawed politics is one of the roots of the tragedy we faced, and the sooner we realize it, the better.

Your disinformation about Dr. Qadri is irrelevant to this thread, and has been refuted elsewhere, hence I will not reply to it now, except to note that it is massively wrong.
If that's not a game...than WTF you are doing here ?? Promoting Qadri's agenda and to declare him next next PM of Pakistan..??? Effective solution Go Nawaz Go...is that your effective solution??? Is that your dream ?? Don't talk about flawed politics here being a follower of free roaming ad of religious franchise turned into flawed political party in the name of so called revolution ....!! Trying to show you the mirror....reality bites my friend whether is relevant or irrelevant...!!

One of the key root causes of our problem with terrorism is leadership without merit and without accountability.

Please write that down and repeat it till you remember it! Then things will become clear.

"Go Nawaz Go" is a big step in fixing that problem, though much work remains to be done.