Girl from Rabwah becomes World Record Holder at age 11

11745399_970141033007773_6772460313938761240_n.jpg

Ahmadi Girl from Rabwah becomes World Record Holder at age 11 after achieving highest IELTS Score

Meet Sitara Burooj Akbar, the world record holder as the youngest person to have achieved the highest band score in the IELTS test, at the tender young age of 11 years. She is also the world record holder for completing her high school O'level exams between the age of just 9 and 11 with straight A’s. This brilliant young girl is already ready to go to university. Her aim is to go to Oxford or Cambridge in the UK.
MashaAllah great achievement in this age, Allah isse aur a Pakistan ka naam roshan Karene ki toufiq farmaye Ameen

Frankly I have debated Indians, Europeans, Israelis, Shias, Atheists, Mullahs, Wadiyanis.
And among them worst were Qadiyani...... they consider a shame to be called as Pakistani. Most of pages doing fasad on fb have qadiyani admins ......... I hate to discuss sectarian ism...... but this is truth
Most secular pages bashing Islam and other things are mostly run by them

Main smjh gya
:astagh::astagh::astagh:

Toba kr lo bhai..... akhri roza he...... ya chalo Eid bhe include kr lo.......

Tobah tau ker li yaar ... Next year tooba kay liyay bhi tau taiyari kerni hai :agree: :oops: :partay: :enjoy:

Yr ap ne mjhe la jawaab kr dia he.......... :ashamed:

Poland aaja saray Jawab aanay lugain gay mairay cheetay :fans: waisay bhi main naye exploration kay liyay partner dhoond raha hoon aw3some :man_in_love: :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: :toast_sign: :welcome:

may Allah protect his young girl and give her strength against all the ridicule , hatred and poison she will receive from Muslims of Pakistan
Really? How much more do you want to ridicule your country? Is gross generalization not against the rules of the forum? How many Ahmedis have received ridicule, hatred, and poison from the Muslims of Pakistan? Can you back your claims up with numbers and figures?

And for your information, it is not only Muslims of Pakistan who consider Ahmedis as non-Muslims but Muslims of all 52+ countries.

May Allah protect Pakistan and give her strength against all the ridicule, hatred, and poison she receives from certain Pakistanis who have God know what problem with this country.

@Jango: You have deleted earlier posts but it continues to happen. We will not tolerate this one-sided bashing of 'Muslims of Pakistan'. You please make sure that people from management are not mocking your efforts before expecting the common kami kameen members of this forum to follow the rules and/or your instructions. Irfan Baloch has a habit of generalizing things and mocking Pakistan and Pakistanis. Coming this from a member of management and a Pakistani is not only painful but extremely annoying as well.

@WebMaster

Lo sir I repeat,

Congrats girl, you made us proud. Keep your spirit high.

Now @Ehsan you are seriously on the mission to defame the little girl's achievement. I even tagged @Pakistani Exile first time to witness how you have created a circus out of it. And after all that absurd provocative title and your failed attempts to malign the achievement of an innocent Pakistani girl, now you want everyone to come back and post. @Pakistani Exile your brother in faith is a black sheep in the herd. Be careful..!!!

I think the mention of religion is not that important but the issue I was highlighting in a previous post is that a large number of Pakistani Ahmadis' achievements are undermined because of the issue of faith. So although I agree she should be called a Pakistani girl but the problem that has to be addressed is that the society itself took the lead in differentiating between Pakistani Ahmadis and Pakistani non Ahmadis by signaling out one community to pursue sectarian policies at a state level. So it is a natural reaction exhibited by some Pakistani Ahmadis when they identify strongly with their religion. Bashing Ahmadis for choosing to be identified as Ahmadis is not fair, since it was the state that took the lead in this matter.

may Allah protect his young girl and give her strength against all the ridicule , hatred and poison she will receive from Muslims of Pakistan

Why blame Muslims here when their disbelief is mentioned in the Constitution? I heard you have to declare the finality of Prophet hood in applying for a passport.

I suggest you take it up with the GoP before you blame the masses. She has done really well for herself and I'm happy for her.

Please do not be so blunt in telling us all the true state of affairs. It disturbs the cozy dreams of many, and the rabid thoughts of a few.

Back to the topic, I wonder what are her plans to study if and when she gets to Oxbridge?

Here comes the famous Pakistanphobe badmouth. True state of affairs my foot. Gross generalization is true state of affairs? How many Muslims live in Pakistan? all of them are freakin crazy? Where are the statistics that Ahmedis are specifically persecuted in Pakistan? I was only waiting when this Pakistanphobe would come up to show solidarity with his brother-in-tongues.

Rabid and shameless propaganda from this Pakistanphobe is crossing all limits and needs some check.

@WebMaster