Four civilians injured as Indian forces target village with mortars along LoC

1971 was done by Soviet Union and KGB. East Pakistan became Bangladesh and Soviet Union became Russia.
yaa we killed the master mind, these banyas are only for attention seeking , they are use to live on false or propaganda type news , they dont know they are paying heavily when they trained mukti bani terrorists in there land at the will of KGB

Is that what you been taught? :lol:
Dil khush rakhne ko Galib yeh khayal acha hai !!
Indian is not part international warfare. India is only now getting the taste of global front line just to counter China. USA is trying to make India be the guard of SCS but US investment lacks potential as the USA tool "India" is neither sharp nor polished enough. Now you cannot drill a hole with a spoon. In the end you will bend the spoon.

Is that what you been taught? :lol:
Dil khush rakhne ko Galib yeh khayal acha hai !!
only the fools will believe that pak attacks india with 30k troops from east Pakistan, if right then must accept pak phobia is damaging your generations when they read pak never afraid to attack even if they are outnumbers ..Gosht khaya karo Dall khoor kabhi bhe takatwar nhi hoty...:lol:

Is this the revenge for mutilation? thank you phattu modi

Your thinking as a realist

Your thinking is this the best india can do, target civilians and look dickless, Modi's 56 inch chest turned out to be a big pair of boobies!

You need to squint your eyes and think as a hindu revisionist!
Go onto the indian forums and message boards and proclaim sir ji cal strike v2 happened, indian brave's ninja jumped across the loc, attacked a village full of ISI, killed thousands, then ninja jumped back into india with nothing more than a scratched knee.
Honour restored, Modi ji ka naam roshan!!

Indian is not part international warfare. India is only now getting the taste of global front line just to counter China. USA is trying to make India be the guard of SCS but US investment lacks potential as the USA tool "India" is neither sharp nor polished enough. Now you cannot drill a hole with a spoon. In the end you will bend the spoon.
I thought you were talking about revenge and not about international warfare? I am sure India was somewhere there in 1971.

only the fools will believe that pak attacks india with 30k troops from east Pakistan, if right then must accept pak phobia is damaging your generations when they read pak never afraid to attack even if they are outnumbers ..Gosht khaya karo Dall khoor kabhi bhe takatwar nhi hoty...:lol:
Kindly jump in the discussion if you know whats being discussed.

I thought you were talking about revenge and not about international warfare? I am sure India was somewhere there in 1971.
Stop watching bollywood movies and considering them a your fantasy of history. Even Indian Army cannot successfully detain ISI pigeon in custody. Come on man We have ruled you and we expect much more from our peasants. Don't become a joke for the world.

You ruled us? Don't impress yourself with your own illusions, in the past 70 years you haven't been able to produce one single decent Politician. You have spent your entire existence under the boots of Army overtly or covertly.

Pakistan violates ceasefire along LoC
NEW DELHI: Pakistani troops on Saturday violated the ceasefire by firing from automatic weapons along the LoC in Balakote sector of Jammu and Kashmir's Poonch district, drawing retaliation from the Indian Army.

"There was unprovoked ceasefire violation by Pakistan army in Balakote sector from 1940 hours using 2 inch mortars and automatic weapons", a Srinagar-based Army spokesman said.

Army troops gave a befitting reply, the spokesman said, adding,"Intermittent firing is still on"

More details awaited

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...-ceasefire-along-loc/articleshow/58553849.cms

You ruled us? Don't impress yourself with your own illusions, in the past 70 years you haven't been able to produce one single decent Politician. You have spent your entire existence under the boots of Army overtly or covertly.

Who is Pak Army? They are also Pakistani and Pakistan loves it's independent Army. No one in Pakistan wants the Army to be under political command like you where Indian Army is always looking at Modis face and Modi is being offered Bangles in Indian Parliament.

Has your army been held accountable to anything that went wrong in the country?

First tell me what has went wrong in Pakistan.

What ever happening wrong in India is blamed on the politicians as Indian Army has no value in India. Most of the Jawans go hungry.

Kindly jump in the discussion if you know whats being discussed.
And you guys selected a criminal as a PM , intelligent generation o_O

First tell me what has went wrong in Pakistan.

What ever happening wrong in India is blamed on the politicians as Indian Army has no value in India. Most of the Jawans go hungry.
You don't know what went wrong in Pakistan?

And you guys selected a criminal as a PM , intelligent generation o_O
Please spare me your posts.

You don't know what went wrong in Pakistan?

Please spare me your posts.

Do you really have any thing constructive to say or any argument to make or do you just want to fill up forum space. Don't circle around the same question. Get over it.