Former Arsenal Star Player Mesut Ozil Prays for Safety and Well Being of Indian Muslims as the State Sponsored Persecution Continues in India

Mesut Ozil Twitter notifications right now
IMG_20220428_001040.jpg

O boy the comment section will be insane, like how football player Paul pogba highlighted it, it was full of racial slurs and Indians being disgusting.

Oh man, here we go again lol

Ab reality suno situation ki.. it's an old game... there are lobbyist groups who will surreptitiously influence these big names/celebs etc into doing their bidding and have a go at their opponents.. we saw this play out with Greta the retard and Rihanna earlier too.

This is no different.

Ozil ne apney paer pe kulhadi maari.. ab uski nike/reebok whatever ki jersey kaun lega ? .. sab lenge, because nobody cares lol

According to PDF, Muslims are being killed everyday in India from the past 75 years so technically there should be no Muslim left in India. Then how come this footballer is praying for someone that doesn’t exist ?

Does it mean that PDF guys are lying about India ?

This artificial hero - a footballer - should first pray for the Syrians and Libyans killed, maimed, terrorized and driven out into refugee camps through the 11-year actions of his criminal president Erdogan. And then I will accept his concern for me.
🤟right on, man ! 🤘

ekdum sahi bola, Syria was/is a tragedy of epic proportions.

Ah you are angry with Greta and Rihanna because they spoke in favor of the protesting Indian farmers who protested for a year in Delhi because Dear Leader Modi had passed some agri laws not acceptable to the farmers. Seven hundred farmers died unnecessarily in the Delhi protest just because Modi's government was stubborn.
No, I'm not angry at them.

Merely pointing out the TRUTH that those bimbos hadn't the slightest clue or interest in what was actually going down here and their "opinions" / tippanis on that situation were fed to them by some handlers or lobbyist groups.

Except for that orange filth on our Pak pure land I don't care

They can simp for Israel all day long
It looks mad cringe but who am I to judge
War takes a toll on people

every year, a whole pultan of Israeli drafted kids, fresh out of army come to India to let loose and cure their PTSD by dancing nights away under influence of amazing Himalyan pot and LSD/shrooms etc :lol:

Believe me, I even met this retired colonel or something one time... he had stories about raiding Gaza etc.. was very burnt out from it.. all he does is sit and smoke charas 24/7 and listen to music now, became vegan even..

Humans hai sab.. everyone has a conscience, koi banda birth se bura nahi hota

Muslims are murdered for eating what their religion allows them to eat. Some Hindus murder Muslims for eating beef, and are allowed to go by even though they have committed murder. Modi has murdered Muslims and targeted their houses and lifestyles, and was banned from the US for it. if this isn’t being oppressed, then oppress means making the whole population go extinct

Thank you.

Should the two "bimbos" have been the citizens of India for 20 years to know that a fascist government was crushing questioning and opposition and had enabled 700 farmers to die needlessly ? Dear Leader's supporters have been living in India for decades but do they have a single clue as to the atrocious political and socio-economic situation in India ? IIRC, Disha Ravi from Bangalore who was arrested by Modi government for exchanging views with Greta. Those two "bimbos" have every right to have rational opinions about India as I have the right to have opinions of Syria which you admired. Let us not have double standards.
there are no double standards

you do have a right, but you do/can not either have, nor wield your celebrity around these issues.. for you have none, champ.

aka.. tu kabse Rihanna ban gya ? .. kaun janta tujhe dunia mein apart from this forum folk, haen ? :unsure:

. . . . .