Forced to marry at gunpoint or elaborate lie? Uzma's story crumbles under evidence

Marrying a Taxi driver? it seems Indian Doctors have quite low standards
no brother respect your islamic sister, she was an islamic sister from south asia, thr is no standard in islam, there is justislam, please be respctful o islam.

She has no relatives in Pakistan.

So your point 1 is false. And since point 1 is false, your other 3 points are also false completely.

Stop defending a liar.

If a friend invites you, you would call his mother an aunt, she would not say she was there to meet tahir, that too in an islamic country and being a muslim herself, hence she said that she was there to meet her aunt which she went there upon the invitation of tahir, but she did not know that tahir had such evil intentions.

You dumb troll, if there was no aunt then why did the father sign the bond for her visa, what were his intentions, that idiot pakistani guy who felt he would invite her to his home and make her his wife was stupid, he not only stands being a criminal by raping and torturing her even his family needs to be charged.

She clearly said she was invited by tahir to visit pakistan, hence she said she was there to meet her aunt, usaually women would tell they were there to meet a female relative and not a male relative unless its her father. The father and son both stand culprits as the father sponsored the visit, later, when she went there she was raped and tortured and was forced to marry.
she cant just claim that she has an aunt in buner and read this article from indian media regarding her loopholes in her story
indiatoday.intoday.in/story/uzma-tahir-ali-indian-forced-marriage-gunpoint/1/950001.html

Marrying a Taxi driver? it seems Indian Doctors have quite low standards
she cant just claim that she has an aunt in buner and read this article from indian media regarding her loopholes in her story
indiatoday.intoday.in/story/uzma-tahir-ali-indian-forced-marriage-gunpoint/1/950001.html

The question is why did tahir invite her and the father sponsored the trip and later she ended up being raped and tortured, this clearly is something to do with their bad intentions.

Pakistani are innocent Why because it there name "Pak" they cant commit any wrong.
Its we Indians the country of Bania and Hindus which have all the evils. We all with all the world have evil designs for Pak (pure) people.

Anyways thanks for letting the Indian citizen return back.

Pakistani are innocent Why because it there name "Pak" they cant commit any wrong.
Its we Indians the country of Bania and Hindus which have all the evils. We all with all the world have evil designs for Pak (pure) people.

Anyways thanks for letting the Indian citizen return back.

you know on a serious note......
if she liked the guy and married him that's fine.
if she changed her mind also fine
but to lie and cause an international scene....not fine.
I have visited India and there are good and bad as there are good and bad in pakistan. problem is you people love a drama and live in a non real world. not all but most

The question is why did tahir invite her and the father sponsored the trip and later she ended up being raped and tortured, this clearly is something to do with their bad intentions.
the question is why she messaged him saying not to tell about his wife and 4 children?

It reminds me of the old the adage "the rolling stone gathers no moss". Her lies won't get her far. The silly greedy woman does not know that for a minor worldly profit, what she has signed up for... cooking up lies against her own nation is not just abominable but also reduces her status to that of a subhuman. She will be thrown in the trash can after being exploited by her "friend".

Those who are finding fault with her ' story' don't realise that a Court in Park has let her return.

Surely, the Judiciary in Pak would not let her return if there was no substance in her case.

So what's the problem ?

Those who are finding fault with her ' story' don't realise that a Court in Park has let her return.

She is an adult and her decisions should be none of my concern or anyone's concern. I think it's her insults thrown at Pakistan that are hurting people, she could have simply told she regrets her decision and that's it, nobody would care.

Surely, the Judiciary in Pak would not let her return if there was no substance in her case.

Even if she didn't have substance in her case, court cannot force a woman to live with her husband without her will, max court would have advised for arbitration and families to correct the couple and if all fails then separation. Obviously all this couldn't be afforded to this lady.

So what's the problem ?

There should be none, an adult woman decided to travel to Pakistan to get married and then same woman decided to leave. Though she could have acted differently but she has been selfish.

Jhut bhi aisa bola jata hai jiska koi sar per ho AJ Kal India wale it chutiya ho gye ha Pak ki nafrat ma bolne see phele sar hi nhe lagata jhot pa jhot chutiya kisi aur ko banao Indian embassy ko tala lagao aur is uzma ko saza do jhot ki bus

So what's the problem ?
Sometimes the court has to use common sense. Clearly the girl wanted out so why subject her to something she doesn't want and great an even bigger incident.
Women do this Shi t. There are thousands of men who have been accused of rape only later to be found innocent