Fatima Bhutto: Nation on the verge of a nervous breakdown.

Miss Bhutto should realize that the Pakistani nation is far more hardened than she thinks,
We were not born with a silver spoon ... like her self.

Thank you very much, we do not people like you, who pretend to care while not even bothering to living in the country.

Madam, if you really believe in what you say, please come back and talk it out with your uncle, and your cousin billy boy zardari.

Has she got over her vagabond daddy ?

Or has she forgotten about her terrorist, plane hijacker uncle !

I hope that herself and her blood line is wiped, and wish one day i get a chance to do it my self.

She doesn't responsible over what is done by her daddy or cousin or etc, but you have to take her words just like an comments from a Pakistani, that's all.

oh she can give very tough times to PPP if she ever comes into politics , infact she should come back in Pakistani politics we need sane people like her

She was going out with George Clooney by the way. I think you extremist conservative minded people believe it is indecent for girls to have boyfriends. Anyways she speaks the truth and is an amazing person.

You are going out of topic and i don't know for what here concern over her personal life? She or her personal life doesn't so important but if you want to discuss then discuss what she said. Even it's not important who is her daddy and who is cousin.

oh she can give very tough times to PPP if she ever comes into politics , infact she should come back in Pakistani politics we need sane people like her

:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Hamari qoom Tamasha or Mujra dekhney ki shoqeen he magar dhekhte hoey ye pata nahi hota is tamashe ka asar kya ho ga.

broadened your views please.

:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Hamari qoom Tamasha or Mujra dekhney ki shoqeen he magar dhekhte hoey ye pata nahi hota is tamashe ka asar kya ho ga.

broadened your views please.

o aram say sir itna na marain sir ko diwar par !! ap yeh batain is she incapable or what .. why do you think asking people like her to come into politics eik tamasha ho ga

These politicians... When they are not in power they talk bout ethics moral, patriotism and god knows what. When come to power they become worst than previous...

India is good becoz we have Dual government.. Where Mr Singh's Bastard are busy in looting country, Ppl like Modi, Chauhan, Raman singh and Nistish uis busy in developing state....

My family is a long time supporter of PPP. Bhuttos are real patriot not Zardari. I have hope in bilawal. :pakistan:

You mean this guy???:

I will reiterate what DV RULES said *FACEPAlM*...... Please, just for once pretty please, think before you go on supporting x or y!

o aram say sir itna na marain sir ko diwar par !! ap yeh batain is she incapable or what .. why do you think asking people like her to come into politics eik tamasha ho ga

His point is very simple and it pertains, not to Miss Bhutto specifically, but to the whole concept of politics inheritance in our country. This situation is utterly shameful. Miss Bhutto is a brilliant speaker and by the looks of it a very sane analyst as well. But that is all she has shown us to be. Why do you have to drag her into politics and find a leader in her just because her surname is Bhutto??? What reason apart from her name has she given you to be considered as a candidate for your vote??? I know allot more brilliant minds than hers. Will you vote for them? Mr.Bhutto was a genius at PR but at the same time a very inept leader. That is what he cashed in on, his ability to put masses into a trance. His daughter cashed in on being his daughter. She herself by any standards was never fit to be a leader, in what ever sense you might want to take the word. And now Bilawal???? This is what you found out of a population of 1.8 million??? Have these people not looked at him? Hes a bloody buffoon! Any sane man can see that. But still he gathers support. Why? Because hes the son of "shaheed" mohtarma Bhutto. The same mohtarma who stole billions of dollars of my father's tax money and her supporters still have the audacity to call her a shaheed. And now people have 'high hopes' for Bilawal even though all the evidence points to the contrary! For bloody heaven's sake start thinking you sleeping, senseless sheep whom I have to call my countrymen! What is wrong with you people!?! I have had it hearing from every single Pakistani: "All we need are good leaders".....No! We need better Pakistanis! They destroy our country over and over again and we still bloody go and vote for them!?! Cant we find anyone beyond these jackals whom we've already tested and tried? These God forsaken leeches arent at fault. Its you and me! We as a nation are unclean.........

Is Pakistan really on the verge of a 'nervous breakdown? I think not. Here's why...

My cousin just returned from a business trip to Pakistan last month which prompted me to ask him how it went. I was pleasantly surprised when he described a vibrant atmosphere where ever he went. There was no sign of any dejection or as Bhutto says 'nervous breakdown'. The hospitality was amazing. At Anarkali bazaar, Lahore he gorged on tasty kababs but they refused to take any money from him saying that he was an honored Indian guest!

Well, the moot point is whether our politicians on both sides will see beyond their noses and vested interests and bring about friendly relations between the two countries as most citizens want. We are neighbors and have to live together. Is hostility the way forward, or peace where both countries can invest more in the quality of life of ordinary citizens by enhanced trade, eradicating poverty, and bringing health care and education to the masses?

But is this just a pipe dream? Let's wait and see! There is hope still!

Is Pakistan really on the verge of a 'nervous breakdown? I think not. Here's why...

My cousin just returned from a business trip to Pakistan last month which prompted me to ask him how it went. I was pleasantly surprised when he described a vibrant atmosphere where ever he went. There was no sign of any dejection or as Bhutto says 'nervous breakdown'. The hospitality was amazing. At Anarkali bazaar, Lahore he gorged on tasty kababs but they refused to take any money from him saying that he was an honored Indian guest!

Well, the moot point is whether our politicians on both sides will see beyond their noses and vested interests and bring about friendly relations between the two countries as most citizens want. We are neighbors and have to live together. Is hostility the way forward, or peace where both countries can invest more in the quality of life of ordinary citizens by enhanced trade, eradicating poverty, and bringing health care and education to the masses?

But is this just a pipe dream? Let's wait and see! There is hope still!

I am quite sure,the environment is quite vibrant in a market-place of a big city in Pakistan.But believe me,its not the market place or the kebab that she is talking about.
She is talking about the overall socio-political scenario and of course its effect on economy.The situation has been worsening for quite some time,and the present situation is an all-time low in Pakistan.

Nobody hating him on loving her father & every one has right to pass comments over current situation as we all in PDF aslo doing the same thing but where i don't like that Pakistan again will come under any type of Bilawal or Fatima. Let Pakistan free from idiotic type generation wise rulers.

There is no comparison between FB and BB. Fatima Bhutto herself belongs to a working class and has shunned by large the feudal lifestyle (except maybe where she has to part-take given the family she belongs to - although nothing like profiteering from it). Also there is a welcome lack of sensationalism in her words which has followed this family throughout their politics - ZAB, BenB, Zardari and even BilB.

I'm not according her any stars due to her family, but due to the exceptional courage she must have to oppose her family.

There is no comparison between FB and BB. Fatima Bhutto herself belongs to a working class and has shunned by large the feudal lifestyle (except maybe where she has to part-take given the family she belongs to - although nothing like profiteering from it). Also there is a welcome lack of sensationalism in her words which has followed this family throughout their politics - ZAB, BenB, Zardari and even BilB.

I'm not according her any stars due to her family, but due to the exceptional courage she must have to oppose her family.

Well the feuds between her father and Benazir and the alleged killing of her father by her aunt might have also helped her with the courage. But not denying anything she said.