PoKeMon
I ve no doubt that you are darpok bed-wetter.
Says the internet warrior.
Aren't you a bed-wetter
I ve no doubt that you are darpok bed-wetter.
New Recruit
Probably not typical but I did have an odd experience in the U.K. A few years back when I went in via Dubai, soon after the immigration counter I was stopped by a very polite cop who wanted to ask me some questions. He seemed to lose interest once he saw my passport but after asking a couple of routine questions, actually asked what my religion was. He then quickly moved on to where I might have traveled & only perked up when he heard Africa to lose interest when he figured it was South Africa. He finally asked me whether I had ever been to Afghanistan and/or Pakistan. I actually guffawed (in surprise) & said that I didn't think they were very fond of Indians in Pakistan. He smiled broadly, wished me & that was the end of that. Probably an atypical experience but it does happen.
Last Year, My cousin went to Panja Sahib In Pakistan. He was amazed by the hospitality of Pakistani's. Few days back, he applied for Visa at Canadian Embassy but he was declined Visa, as he had Visited Pakistan. They questioned him why he went there etc etc. At present, the Image of Pakistan is bad in International Community, as most of the terrorist plots leads to Pakistan. Therefore, one should refrain from visiting there.
In future, once the things improve one can visit Pakistan
Everyone has story to tell.....I was never refused visa to any western country just for my so many visits to pak.or is it the story u r making up.
Good read. More people to people contact and more business is the way forward, not CORE issues.
Congraulations you have finally found a line that will help you propagate and carry your skewed hate laden agenda forward- Bravo you have validated your existance--
prsently there are 2 foreign womens working in office here
One of them is going back to their respective country after 3 days...
so ur rant fails here
Credibility my friend- where is it?-
check this out-
I have 78 foreigners from Amrika- Britania- Rosi- working in my office in Lahore, Pakistan-
41 of them are hot ladies- impressed and they all are planning to get Pakistani citizenship- and Pakistani grooms- -
so every rant of yours fails here too- -
Yes its a reality.....The guy is exposing the truth, cuz Pakkistan is way better than India in many many wayz and the world got no idea about it. The pplz can can realize the fact when they see it themselves........
Credibility my friend- where is it?-
check this out-
I have 78 foreigners from Amrika- Britania- Rosi- working in my office in Lahore, Pakistan-
41 of them are hot ladies- impressed and they all are planning to get Pakistani citizenship- and Pakistani grooms- -
so every rant of yours fails here too- -
Bhai mann to karta hai par himmat nai hoti.
Its true we general/comman Indians think if we go to pakistan, its more likely we will be abused, abducted or killed. Don't know if its true but then who take risk.
theek hai
aur choro ..chorte jao...
maine pakistan ka theka ni le rakha..m talking abt india and u said abt rapes
so ur logic n rant got failed
This is what the author is talking about..... You guys thinking that nothing good can happen in Pakistan..... No foreigner can fall in love with a Pakistani..... Any news which shows Pakistan as any other Normal country is "Choro Aur Chortey Jao"....... Now I see how much brainwashed you guys are.
no doubts pakistan has a lot of natural beauty n tourist spots
but i sincerely doubt about the safty of a normal indian tourist
the guy in the article had a full time armed guards to protect him n he also had friends in pakistan
so he is a different story altogether
even the response that we get on pdf from many pak members(i m not saying all but many r die hard anti-india n anti-hindu) isn't something like which encourages indians to plan a trip to pakistan