Elections only after electoral reforms, says Zardari

PTI can block all major cities of Pakistan. They have done this before during 2014 Dharna

It will be a repeat of 1971 east Pakistan
PMLN did not have support of Establishment at time, PPP had soft conor for PTI at that time etc and media was with PTI.

This time entire state is against PTI. It just need 1 wrong move.

Imran Khan wanted to go for fresh elections but imported govt refused
The opposition had the majority in the parliament but PTI still went to the Parliament for voting. Sheikh Rasheed advised them to dissolve assembles and go for elections because he knew by law they lost the parliament and PM seat. IK own party members betrayed him, they may have been paid but still fact is he lost the majority. I am against bribery etc but if PTI wants to stay in power then IK needs to give tickets to loyalist party workers. He admitted that and hopefully next time he will come stronger.

Meanwhile IK and PTI need to work out issues with the establishment. Come to an agreement regarding relations with the west, Saudi, UAE, Turkey, Russia and China. Remember the 31B remittance come from these countries, exports, imports etc.

Unless PTI can come up with a solution.

mark my words bajwa will engineer elections so it can be a #### show like it has been in the past. that khaja sialkoti phoned bajwa in 2018 elections because it knew it was loosing.

this will be another attempt to steal the elections. anyway its clear as day Pakistan as a state and its existence is a tertiary concern.
PTI is living in fairyland world.

Thanks to Allah Fawad has some brain otherwise, Sheik Rasheed will make PTI a dead body.

PMLN did not have support of Establishment at time, PPP had soft conor for PTI at that time etc and media was with PTI.

This time entire state is against PTI. It just need 1 wrong move.
Entire state was against Awami League in East Pakistan. That's when revolution is successful

Thanks to Allah Fawad has some brain otherwise, Sheik Rasheed will make PTI a dead body.
Lol 3 April surprise was Fawad idea. He has no brains

The opposition had the majority in the parliament but PTI still went to the Parliament for voting. Sheikh Rasheed advised them to dissolve assembles and go for elections because he knew by law they lost the parliament and PM seat. IK own party members betrayed him, they may have been paid but still fact is he lost the majority. I am against bribery etc but if PTI wants to stay in power then IK needs to give tickets to loyalist party workers. He admitted that and hopefully next time he will come stronger.

Meanwhile IK and PTI need to work out issues with the establishment. Come to an agreement regarding relations with the west, Saudi, UAE, Turkey, Russia and China. Remember the 31B remittance come from these countries, exports, imports etc.

Unless PTI can come up with a solution.
If pti has a alternative of paying 132 billion dollar debt, increasing export without USA and EU than Establishment will make PTI government forever in Pakistan.

Entire state was against Awami League in East Pakistan. That's when revolution is successful

Lol 3 April surprise was Fawad idea. He has no brains
If PTI listened to fawad and made early contacts with Establishment than fawad idea would have been hell for PDM. It is matter of timing and aur sab ko saath chalana.

what world is tooei party/PDM living in? aren't you the economic chawal-dan/yahvian-dan who used to post the crap and look at the economic situation in a month since the bag of manure and dung came to power!

just because tooei wal/PDM yadri de exist suspended in the methane sphere of meean ji's methane. doesn't mean that everyone else exists that way too!

If pti has a alternative of paying 132 billion dollar debt, increasing export without USA and EU than Establishment will make PTI government forever in Pakistan.
No leader offers solution. PTI needs to increase trade with Iran, Central Asia, China, Russia, Japan, ASEAN, Qatar, Turkey. These are the rising powers, then slowly make Pakistan independent. You cannot be independent with statements. You cannot speak against EU, Usa but still try to increase trade with them and then request more remittance. These countries can easily stop remittance, and impose Russian style sanctions.

I do believe Pakistan needs to stop being slave but then again needs to come up with a plan to finish corruption, work on Cpec, Gwadar etc.

Does matter. PDM did not also accepted than what? You can only reverent when you have power. Pakistan awam greab ha poor ha. They cannot afford grait chunna and go in dharna for 3 or 4 months. They have work to do and feed there children.

Dear, the ruling criminals are very efficient and possess great skill sets in financial crimes.
Maybe six months of sit-in will not cost Pakistan so much as these criminals harm in six seconds while at the helm.
One should understand, why Pakistan is lagging behind in all aspects even from Bangladesh which was part of Pakistan. Pakistan is a lost cause in development under this criminal gang, BD is competing with India in the Middle East.

No leader offers solution. PTI needs to increase trade with Iran, Central Asia, China, Russia, Japan, ASEAN, Qatar, Turkey. These are the rising powers, then slowly make Pakistan independent. You cannot be independent with statements. You cannot speak against EU, Usa but still try to increase trade with them and then request more remittance. These countries can easily stop remittance, and impose Russian style sanctions.

I do believe Pakistan needs to stop being slave but then again needs to come up with a plan to finish corruption, work on Cpec, Gwadar etc.

Dear since independent Pakistan started to tow USA/Europe line and till date, it is the same situation.
I have never seen any good for the masses but for some dynasties, more percentage of common Pakistanis are pushed under the poverty line while the elite dynasties are becoming richer and richer even their generations.
So in Pakistan's scenario, it is useless to maintain the status quo.

Lol Imran Khan is not Zardari / Nawaz slave of USA
His father and mother is Establishment. He cannot even survive 1 mins if Establishment goes hell bound against Imran Khan.

Pakistan get sitiuation under control because it has a strongest army in the world, which said by your leaders and he said that Army matters more than anyone in Pakistan.

His father and mother is Establishment. He cannot even survive 1 mins if Establishment goes hell bound against Imran Khan.

Pakistan get sitiuation under control because it has a strongest army in the world, which said by your leaders and he said that Army matters more than anyone in Pakistan.
Army could not handle situation in East Pakistan.

Does matter. PDM did not also accepted than what? You can only reverent when you have power. Pakistan awam greab ha poor ha. They cannot afford grait chunna and go in dharna for 3 or 4 months. They have work to do and feed there children.
Are you sure?

So you want repetitions of dhaka fall. How ignorant you are.

zardari will make sure pmln lost everything.

Zardari wouldnt let price increase of petrol if pmln does he will distant himself from this decision and will gain public support making pmln bear the burden of public hate.

delaying in election will keep causing pmln

zardari already got his son as foriegn minister will get him ready for PM

PMLN will be limited to cry only