Did this female flashmob in Lahore send the wrong message about empowerment?

Do you think this viral ad was effective ?

• Yes

Votes: 12 16.0%
  • No

Votes: 47 62.7%
  • It's confusing

Votes: 16 21.3%

• Total voters
who benefits most from woman liberation....men, lot more sex with no responsibility, men are the winner here and those who know it promote it with their own money.

WTH I just watched:hitwall: a club hit song and dance in shalwar qameez with lazy moves. Agar shxt Khani hi hai tou dhang se khao. Keya kehte hain @Zibago gunnah wo bhi be lazat.

our Prophet SAW warned about these things 1400 years ago. according to hadiths the largest group, in some hadiths, the last group among the muslims that will follow dajjal will be women so much so that you will tie them with chains in your homes but they will break up the chains and run after him.
now this hadith has metaphorical meanings. tying them with chains means putting restrictions on them and they will break p the restrictions and limitations and will follow dajjal. these modern liberal feminists are doing the same. breaking up the limitations in the name of equality. muslim men and women should be very careful in the present time of turmoil .

1280x720-ezq.jpg
Jamnagarmoneyshower380.jpg

Accha . Are you one of them aunty ?
This poster was referring to your trolling attempts to malign Pakistan, btw don't shy if you are one, there's nothing to be ashamed of-------HM senior citizens ki izzat krty hain aunty g :P

The Achilles heel of viral ads at display. This is why viral ads are VERY STRICTLY monitored and made so that the interpretation is not so subjective. They wanted their brand to exhibit "doing your own thing" ... and exhibiting "customization" and now they've landed with this mess on their hands .. I actually feel quite bad for them as a marketer, because this is more or less a marketer's worst nightmare.

There was another known fabric/clothing brand which had made an add wherein they had shown rape moves (I mean they showed how males are pounding on females wearing that brand as if they are raping these ladies. It was also debated in the media.
The liberal wing said it is ok and many of the same wing said it was in bad taste while the not so liberal ones were disgusted by the idea.

Where something has gone wrong well only the producers or the brand or the marketers can explain or there was nothing wrong.

:rofl: Imagine this in Karachi or Lahore....

:D butts will be butted

The process has just started with the internet being available to the masses, its in its infancy .. and unless there is one global value system, marketers like these guys will have to consider all of the negatives and positives before launching a campaign ..

:) In the WEST they keep cultural sensitivities in mind while when same is applied by desi people in Pakistan or India well they are doomed and one extreme starts making it an issue of gender.

We desis want abrupt change :) which I always say, is short lived one. While we forget that the WEST adopted this 'equality' stage steadily not abruptly, (Though gender equality is a far cry even there).

the women is the family structue that bonds it together destroy the women you destroy generation of family.

sexual revolution started in the early 60s and it was promoted by zionist government thru cia but they blamed soviet union. its to make us individualist with no connection to collectivism or community. like a jungle survival of the fittest.
i read jewish quotes and they say we going to destroy the west and mix them with niggers.
the leaders of the revolution are usually jewish.

george soros promotes this covertly = colour revolution etc.

Chal Bhai - Most of the pornhub qaum here suddenly has their ghairat awakened because some wannabe ladies decided to dance in the street. That to in Lahore where technically it is done in certain streets anyway.

Let the copy pasting of Ayats & Hadiaths and the importance of the chastity of women begin. Pakistan Paindabad.

I THINK THIS IS THE FIRST TIME EVER FLASH MOB TOOK PLACE IN PAKISTAN.....................................................................................

You think? it is a big news.

BTW if you read the different pages you will know that it is not the first Flash Mob

Chal Bhai - Most of the pornhub qaum here suddenly has their ghairat awakened because some wannabe ladies decided to dance in the street. That to in Lahore where technically it is done in certain streets anyway.

Let the copy pasting of Ayats & Hadiaths and the importance of the chastity of women begin. Pakistan Paindabad.

tuun tay chupp kar khamakha media ki rozi pe laat marta hay lalay :P

now this hadith has metaphorical meanings. tying them with chains means putting restrictions on them and they will break p the restrictions and limitations

But why would women need such - or any - restrictions? They are just as human as the men.

tuun tay chupp kar khamakha media ki rozi pe laat marta hay lalay :P

Media na kya karna hai.. idhar tu aish hamari tota chashm qaum ko phir Ghairat-e-Islam(jis ke woh Pehle, akhri aur akele thekedar hain) jaag uthna hai.