DG ISPR hinting at something ?? Tweets about surpise

first provoke your own Govts to do something about it , all of these Govts were very aggressive when Pakistan do something with its minorities , and yet no one is utterly a word over this but hey we want Pakistan army to go in and fight while Once again Kashmiri's will betray us and hand over our soldiers to India ? and we face the humiliation and later Sanctions ?

You are absolutely correct on this part. The real battle that is being fought is a battle of influence and the folks overseas can indeed play a part.

The Marathas reached up to Panipat to be beaten and get shredded into pieces!! Remember, the Muslims of the sub-continent in 1761 were in a tremendously miserable condition!!! Yet, they garnered the last of their resources and will (Veli Han’s motivation with “for the Din”) for they knew the Maratha victory would mean the end of the Muslims in the sub continent!!

How History repeats itself!!! IMO they’ll attack Pak, and then the real test of Iman and Ihlas would begin!!! According to my Turkish Ustads, there’s no way a Muslim Army will fail in such an existential war against the Mushrikin, who are the direct worshippers of Satan, at this juncture of TIME....

By the by, Pak should collect all the available defense stuffs from Turkey, especially in the field of EW....

The one who defeated Marathas was Ahmad Shah Abdali (Afghan invader- not a Muslim from subcontinent)...in fact on his way to Panipat, he decimated Lahore and many other cities of Pakistan killing scores of Muslims. He was an invader and so to glorify him as a saviour will not be fair. History books are filled with his plunders and killings (of Muslim alike).

وَإِنِ اسْتَنْصَرُوكُمْ فِي الدِّينِ فَعَلَيْكُمُ النَّصْرُ If they seek your help in religion then it is your duty to help (Sūratul Anfāl, No.8, Āyat 72)The above verse is part of a verse outlining the bonds that exist in a believing community. Believers support and strengthen each other so there are justice and progress in the community.

We are not seeing any difference between India and Pakistan ..India is fighting for Land and where Pakistan army will fight in the future for water ...we all interest-based nations, we are seeing in our lifetime .. According to this verse all groups of believers are friends and protectors of one another. When one group needs help then the rest are duty-bound to respond. They cannot ignore the need for assistance. The exception given at the end of the verse is if helping them would break earlier agreements with a group of people. What is Pak Army response towards our brother / sisters Kashmiri . if We don't help Kashmiri Muslim The oppressed or mazlūm then be ready for the wrath of Allah.

Quran (9:14) - "Fight against them so that Allah will punish them by your hands and disgrace them and give you victory over them and heal the breasts of a believing people." Humiliating and hurting non-believers not only has the blessing of Allah, but it is ordered as a means of carrying out his punishment and even "heals" the hearts of Muslims.

You are absolutely correct on this part. The real battle that is being fought is a battle of influence and the folks overseas can indeed play a part.
American Pakistanis showed more than enough support to Imran Khan in DC. Even Trump mentioned it in the meeting. overwhelming American Pakistan support caused Trump and US establishment to taking Imran Khan way more serious because these were thousands of US voters. This can be translated to vote bank and political campaign money . but these things can go so far. US is not sending troops to free Kashmir.

وَإِنِ اسْتَنْصَرُوكُمْ فِي الدِّينِ فَعَلَيْكُمُ النَّصْرُ If they seek your help in religion then it is your duty to help (Sūratul Anfāl, No.8, Āyat 72)The above verse is part of a verse outlining the bonds that exist in a believing community. Believers support and strengthen each other so there are justice and progress in the community.

We are not seeing any difference between India and Pakistan ..India is fighting for Land and where Pakistan army will fight in the future for water ...we all interest-based nations, we are seeing in our lifetime .. According to this verse all groups of believers are friends and protectors of one another. When one group needs help then the rest are duty-bound to respond. They cannot ignore the need for assistance. The exception given at the end of the verse is if helping them would break earlier agreements with a group of people. What is Pak Army response towards our brother / sisters Kashmiri . if We don't help Kashmiri Muslim The oppressed or mazlūm then be ready for the wrath of Allah.

Quran (9:14) - "Fight against them so that Allah will punish them by your hands and disgrace them and give you victory over them and heal the breasts of a believing people." Humiliating and hurting non-believers not only has the blessing of Allah, but it is ordered as a means of carrying out his punishment and even "heals" the hearts of Muslims.
Pakistan needs to have clarity of thought. Figure out why do they want Kashmir, Is for water, Land or to help Kashmiris people. Seems like everybody is ready for a war but on their on free schedule. For some it's tea time, other wants to wait 10 year for economy, like they have seen the future. Support Kashmir struggle and stick with it. These Topi dramas of on and off Kashmir support did more damage to the cause than help.

Really! And you think pakistani's & muslims willing to risk there lives and sending there Fathers, Husbands , Brothers , Sons dont actually understand the suffering of their fellow kashmiris & are saying it for fun.
If you haven't noticed being Directorate of the Inter–Services Public Relations it's his job to do that.And he is mighty good at it too.Common people of Pakistan needs this hope and messages , as frustration is building up among people.Enemy can exploit it.If you haven't seen lately alot of propaganda has already started that a deal has been done whatsoever.
Not sure what you are trying to say, but I all these Fathers, Husbands , Brothers , Sons you mentioned are currently siting inside their home and ISPR Maj. Gen is doing Hawaii fire. We only want to hear him, to debrief about military actions. Civil govt can do the Hawaii fires.

Indian history books were always irrelevant, and naturally wrong.
what about Pakistani & western authors .....textbooks being taught in schools including the Cambridge system?

What don't you understand?

You can't invade your own people. All lands up to Lahore were Afghan protected.

When India was invaded, all supplies and men were collected on the way from Kabul to Lahore, before the invasion into India.

Mughal Governors in Lahore were expected to pay taxes to Afghan kings. The Sikhs used to run to Amritsar whenever the Afghans marched to Lahore, and even Ranjit Singh accepted keys to Lahore as a vassal for the Afghan king.

Go read actual history, and stop wasting my time. You also know what you can do with your usual sources.

Bhai scene ye hai kay ye achieve krnay kay liay you have to be true believers first..

Once upon a time:

"An attack on Pakistan is an attack on China." (Beijing)

"Jo garajty hain barasty nhi".
This saying is not true aap na shayad garaj chamak Kay sath baarish nhi dekhi
Right saying is "barking dogs seldom bite"
It doesn't mean that barking dogs are coward or they can't bite but wo bhonk Kar apnay prey ko chokana kardetay hain aur kuch dogs stealthily attack kardetay

Garage chamak ki Bearish TV per hoti hy.
Garaj chamak Kay sath baarish bahut dafa dekhi Hain tez baarish hamesha garaj chamak ka sath hoti hai

Barking dogs surprise nahi dai saktay but he is talking about surprise

"Best strategy or plan is not the one which enemy can predict", im not an expert to whether this is the best strategy or not, but I feel a DG ISPR (considering the honor that comes with such a position) not responding to a bollywood idiot on twitter would be a decent "strategy"

I don't know why you people forget the term "informational warfare".
Who cares about a bollywood monkey? It's more about sowing a seed of a "thought" in the minds of people who are listening. That thought ignites a spark and sparks often start fires that can consume even the Amazon...

India is using Kashmir as a bait for war.
If Pakistan takes the bait, we derail our strategy - it is as simple as that.

These are very difficult and complex issues.
To not enter into a war at this stage is actually undoing both India and Israel.

Just look at Iran....how smart they really are.

Pakistan is being forced to engage india. While Russia is being engaged in Syria and Crimea before that. China is tied up in Hong Kong.
Is it all happening by coincidence? Why did Modi decide to make this move now all of a sudden of all the time? Why are the Zionist bread and controlled elite amongst Arabs awarding modi and igniting more anger among Pakistanis on purpose to involve ourselves in a war?

The little israel wants to expand and needs no opposition while doing so. It's already started its shit in Lebanon and they have already cleansed themselves by sacrificing a heifer which is the initiation for building the third temple.
Trump is proclaiming to be the chosen one who is sent to pave the way for the "Messiah".
https://www.breakingisraelnews.com/...-to-heaven-and-proclaims-i-am-the-chosen-one/

And our so called librated monkeys are smoking delusion and sensory deprivation, all thanks to the pursuit of the world and its deceptions.