Dedicated To COAS Qamar Bajwa and CJ Jamali

شُکریہ جمالی شریف ۔۔۔۔

کمال کا بندہ ہے یہ جمالی صاحب بھی۔۔۔ پہلے بتایا ہی نہیں کہ یہ سب پریکٹس چل رہی تھی۔۔ ہم نادان و ناسمجھ اس پریکٹس میچ کو اتنی سنجیدگی سے لے بیٹھے کہ جان ہی لڑا دی۔۔۔ دن رات ایک کردیئے۔۔ کھلاڑی پر کھلاڑی بدلہ۔۔۔ پینترے پہ پینترا بدلہ۔۔ صرف ایک پریکٹس میچ کے لئے۔۔۔ جبکہ اصل میچ ابھی ہونا تھا۔۔۔جس میں کھلاڑی بھی اُن کا اور امپائر بھی اُن کا ۔۔۔

انہوں نے جو کیا ہے وہ قوم مُدتوں یاد رکھے گی۔۔ اس کی مثال کُچھ یوں دی جاسکتی ہے کہ۔۔۔ کسی گاوں کو مطلوب ایک بھیڑئیے کے لیئے جب گاوں والے انتہائی محنت اور دُشواری سے جال اور ٹریپ بنائے ۔۔۔ اور وہ بھیڑیا تقریبا اُس جال میں پھنسنے ہی والا ہو کہ جال کا مالک آکر اپنا جال مانگتے ہوئے کہے کہ اُس کا ٹائم پُورا ہوگیا ہے۔۔۔ اور اُسے اپنا جال واپس چاہیے۔۔۔

ایسا شاید کسی جنگلستان میں ہی ہوتا ہوگا کہ اُس کیس کو بلا وجہ تقریبا ایک مہینے کے لیئے روکھ دیا جائے جس کا فیصلہ بس ہوا ہی چاہتا ہو۔۔۔
اگر ہمت ہی نہیں تھی فیصلے کرنے کی تو اس مُقدس کُرسی پر بیٹھے ہی کیوں ۔۔۔ یا صرف کمزوں کے خلاف ہی فیصلے کرنے کے لئے بٹھائے گئے تھے۔۔۔

چیف جسٹس کے اس اچانک اسکیپ سے یہی ثابت ہوتا ہے کہ یہ روز اول سے ہی مُخلص نہیں تھے۔۔۔ اور بیانات بس ڈائلاگ بازی ہی تھی۔۔۔
اسی لئے ن والے بھی انہیں سنجیدگی سے نہیں لے رہے تھے۔۔۔اور گلے میں ڈھولک ڈال کر یہی گاتے جارہے تھے اپنے تمام میراثیوں کے ساتھ کہ ۔۔۔ دسمبر بھی گُزر جائے گا۔۔۔

شاید شُکریہ راحیل شریف سے مُتاثر ہوکر انہوں نے اپنے ٹریکر چلوائے۔۔اور اُنہی کی طرح پاک اور صاف رُخصت بھی ہوجائینگے۔۔۔دامن پر کوئی داغ لئے بغیر۔۔۔انتہائی شرافت کے ساتھ۔۔

چلو اسطرح اُن شریفوں کی لسٹ میں ایک اور شریف کا اضافہ ہوجائے گا جن کے اس قوم پر ان گنت احسانات ہیں۔۔۔ اور یہ قوم ہمیشہ اُن کی شُکر گُزار رہے گی۔۔۔ اسی لئے شُکریہ راحیل۔۔ نواز۔۔شہباز۔۔حمزہ ۔۔وغیرہ وغیرہ کے بعد پیش خدمت ہے۔۔۔۔

شُکریہ جمالی شریف ۔۔۔

from Siasat.pk member jani1​

شُکریہ جمالی شریف ۔۔۔۔

کمال کا بندہ ہے یہ جمالی صاحب بھی۔۔۔ پہلے بتایا ہی نہیں کہ یہ سب پریکٹس چل رہی تھی۔۔ ہم نادان و ناسمجھ اس پریکٹس میچ کو اتنی سنجیدگی سے لے بیٹھے کہ جان ہی لڑا دی۔۔۔ دن رات ایک کردیئے۔۔ کھلاڑی پر کھلاڑی بدلہ۔۔۔ پینترے پہ پینترا بدلہ۔۔ صرف ایک پریکٹس میچ کے لئے۔۔۔ جبکہ اصل میچ ابھی ہونا تھا۔۔۔جس میں کھلاڑی بھی اُن کا اور امپائر بھی اُن کا ۔۔۔

انہوں نے جو کیا ہے وہ قوم مُدتوں یاد رکھے گی۔۔ اس کی مثال کُچھ یوں دی جاسکتی ہے کہ۔۔۔ کسی گاوں کو مطلوب ایک بھیڑئیے کے لیئے جب گاوں والے انتہائی محنت اور دُشواری سے جال اور ٹریپ بنائے ۔۔۔ اور وہ بھیڑیا تقریبا اُس جال میں پھنسنے ہی والا ہو کہ جال کا مالک آکر اپنا جال مانگتے ہوئے کہے کہ اُس کا ٹائم پُورا ہوگیا ہے۔۔۔ اور اُسے اپنا جال واپس چاہیے۔۔۔

ایسا شاید کسی جنگلستان میں ہی ہوتا ہوگا کہ اُس کیس کو بلا وجہ تقریبا ایک مہینے کے لیئے روکھ دیا جائے جس کا فیصلہ بس ہوا ہی چاہتا ہو۔۔۔
اگر ہمت ہی نہیں تھی فیصلے کرنے کی تو اس مُقدس کُرسی پر بیٹھے ہی کیوں ۔۔۔ یا صرف کمزوں کے خلاف ہی فیصلے کرنے کے لئے بٹھائے گئے تھے۔۔۔

چیف جسٹس کے اس اچانک اسکیپ سے یہی ثابت ہوتا ہے کہ یہ روز اول سے ہی مُخلص نہیں تھے۔۔۔ اور بیانات بس ڈائلاگ بازی ہی تھی۔۔۔
اسی لئے ن والے بھی انہیں سنجیدگی سے نہیں لے رہے تھے۔۔۔اور گلے میں ڈھولک ڈال کر یہی گاتے جارہے تھے اپنے تمام میراثیوں کے ساتھ کہ ۔۔۔ دسمبر بھی گُزر جائے گا۔۔۔

شاید شُکریہ راحیل شریف سے مُتاثر ہوکر انہوں نے اپنے ٹریکر چلوائے۔۔اور اُنہی کی طرح پاک اور صاف رُخصت بھی ہوجائینگے۔۔۔دامن پر کوئی داغ لئے بغیر۔۔۔انتہائی شرافت کے ساتھ۔۔

چلو اسطرح اُن شریفوں کی لسٹ میں ایک اور شریف کا اضافہ ہوجائے گا جن کے اس قوم پر ان گنت احسانات ہیں۔۔۔ اور یہ قوم ہمیشہ اُن کی شُکر گُزار رہے گی۔۔۔ اسی لئے شُکریہ راحیل۔۔ نواز۔۔شہباز۔۔حمزہ ۔۔وغیرہ وغیرہ کے بعد پیش خدمت ہے۔۔۔۔

شُکریہ جمالی شریف ۔۔۔

from Siasat.pk member jani1​

Lolll at practice match... So true ....in every sense... Shukriya jamali sharif...

Samajh nahi aaraha...should laugh or cry? :rolleyes::rolleyes:

By the way...does anyone of u follow broken news account on twitter? Love his tweets.. He makes fun of literally everyone... Even if u support someone..the way he makes comments on them is awesome, lollll.

Lolll at practice match... So true ....in every sense... Shukriya jamali sharif...

Samajh nahi aaraha...should laugh or cry? :rolleyes::rolleyes:

By the way...does anyone of u follow broken news account on twitter? Love his tweets.. He makes fun of literally everyone... Even if u support someone..the way he makes comments on them is awesome, lollll.

15319274_1310329319006821_6744576055103760474_n.jpg

15420766_953136108121628_3191826101689599600_n.png

Any one not wishing ik to pm in next 15 days is with corruption in this thread

When Afsandar says something about army he is traitor Khawaja says he is traitor AH tou double traitor GM syed Khan wali Khan all traitors BUT if you worshipher of IK and belong to that PTI cult you counted most patriot to call Ex COAS corrupt as he done nothing against NS and start pointing out fingers newly elected COAS.
Ajeeb lanatzada mulk hai.

1 - Justice delayed is justice denied...

2 -

View attachment 359243

View attachment 359244

This is the mentality ik has promoted... there is no room for dis agreement.... despite being father of a child out of wedlock and islamically being as unfit to be head of state as NS is, he is a dummy god... u disagree with what he says... u are a patwari and pro corruption...i was pointing at that...

This is the mentality ik has promoted... there is no room for dis agreement....

What kind of mentality? Where is the disagreement? Hasn't your PMs family accepted that they own the flats? Aren't they now shying away from providing money trail? Has it not been proved in the court?

Itna tou Shareef family disagree nahi kar rahi jitna aap kar rahay ho..

despite being father of a child out of wedlock and islamically being as unfit to be head of state as NS is, he is a dummy god...

Do you know what are the rules of declaring someone a zani? Don't talk about Islam otherwise you will start running here and there.. Read Surah Nur.. Also, there is a reason Allah (swt) wants this sin to be a matter between Him and the sinner.. You never know if the sinner has asked forgiveness and Allah has already pardoned him. This is why, the rules of witness are different to prove this sin. It requires at least 4 Muslim adults who have seen something with their own eyes.. Meet a knowledgeable scholar of Islam and then talk about it...

There is a huge difference between plundering public wealth, and a sin privately committed. One has to return the public wealth before asking for forgiveness. In the case of private sin, it is purely a matter between him and Allah..

he is a dummy god...

Not for me.. I criticize him as well, and most of the other people criticize him when he commits mistakes. He is a human and bound to be mistaken every now and then.. But tell me about yourself.. Yesterday you were saying that he doesn't have money trail and when I showed you response of your like minded advocate, you just changed the topic?? Do you have any personal grudge against him? Or do you consider NS and Zardari gods?

u disagree with what he says... u are a patwari and pro corruption...

We call those people patwaris, who despite watching the truth with their own eyes, hearing the truth with their own ears, still support corrupt system and mafia and not willing to change for the sake of themselves and their next generation. There is no point of disagreement. The point is so simple, someone holding a public office has got few of the most expensive properties in the world, we are asking him to show us the money trail, the income sources, and the tax payments on that income.. If he is able to show them, we will say.. all hail.. otherwise, go to hell.

Do you know what are the rules of declaring someone a zan

Do u think terion khan was born with meosis...

illegetimate child proves zina.. there is a US paternity decision declaring him father....
Child has been in jemima khans guardianship since death of sita white (now she is an adult) .privately committed sin shud stay private...

I agree .. u cannot punish people for corruption ..as your pm is corrupt

And u shud not punish people for zina.. if your pm is proven father of an illegtimate child... u shud make zina legal in islamic state....

In islam there is a had ... which applies to him...and yes he is a fcking dummy god to you reading by anger in your post...

There is no difference in islam for sexual or finnancial corruption... crime is a crime..

Do you know prophet (saw) him self ordered punishment for a sahabi who confessed zina?? No 4 witnesses where asked for in that case... un married womnen being pregnant or a male accepting paternity proves zina...
Zina is not private sin if proven....prophet (saw) him self gave punishment..

Dont create a new shariyat to suit your leader

Do u think terion khan was born with meosis...

illegetimate child proves zina.. there is a US paternity decision declaring him father....
Child has been in jemima khans guardianship since death of sita white (now she is an adult) .privately committed sin shud stay private...

I agree .. u cannot punish people for corruption ..as your pm is corrupt

And u shud not punish people for zina.. if your pm is proven father of an illegtimate child... u shud make zina legal in islamic state....

In islam there is a had ... which applies to him...and yes he is a fcking dummy god to you reading by anger in your post...

There is no difference in islam for sexual or finnancial corruption... crime is a crime..

Do you know prophet (saw) him self ordered punishment for a sahabi who confessed zina?? No 4 witnesses where asked for in that case... un married womnen being pregnant or a male accepting paternity proves zina...
Zina is not private sin if proven....prophet (saw) him self gave punishment..

Dont create a new shariyat to suit your leader

Who committed crime whilst being elected to public office?

As i said new shariyat....for dummy god..

Does it matter... considering crime of your leader may carry death sentence in islam...depending on circumstances...

Actually thinking of which .... terion is around 20 years old... ik would have been married to jemima in 1995 when she was conceived... that is a death penality in islam... zina by a married person