CPEC will offer militants additional targets & ‘Pakistan responsible for deteriorating ties’:US

So just a speculation , what are the chances Congress blocks the Zulu's we've paid for like they did with the F 16's ??

Wow what kind of a retarded logic is that?

Logic is that Afghanistan is unstable and haven for anti cpec elements and isis.
That means Pakistan needs to eliminate them for which they might need our help.

Logic is that Afghanistan is unstable and haven for anti cpec elements and isis.
ISIS and talibans are US creations not ours and Afghanistan is a hell hole today because of US.
That means Pakistan needs to eliminate them for which they might need our help.
No we shouldn't help them at all we've done enough for these 2 thankless nations we should just mine and fence our border and be done with it already apna kachra khud saaf krte phire ye log.

In other words, a testimonial for success of CPEC and Pakistan war against TTP/Terrorists. From another point of view, it is stated that actually someone is really angry due to huge development and change in regional politics as well as reduced one man show. Seems like the all of years planning to contain other party, is going down the drain hence, desperation and anger. One need to leave other to prosper as time never remains as same so it is time to feel the change and try to maintain or grow relations with regional powers that may come into play and not such games of malign and downplaying the progress.

ISIS and talibans are US creations not ours and Afghanistan is a hell hole today because of US.

No we shouldn't help them at all we've done enough for these 2 thankless nations we should just mine and fence our border and be done with it already apna kachra khud saaf krte phire ye log.

But these two nations also wanna join cpec

Yea if we want to ruin CPEC than why not invite india too? meri masoom awam :/

Sir India is a huge market. Its business.
We want peaceful relationships with all those who are willing.
We have already invited them and are waiting for a definite answer.

Sir India is a huge market. Its business.
Lalach buri bala hai
We want peaceful relationships with all those who are willing.
We have already invited them and are waiting for a definite answer.
Agreed but you think india or afg wants peaceful relations with us? i don't think so. With the current indian gov it's impossible to have any peaceful relations they simply don't want it neither they want a peaceful Pakistan it's better if we keep at least india and afg away from CPEC.

Lalach buri bala hai

Agreed but you think india or afg wants peaceful relations with us? i don't think so. With the current indian gov it's impossible to have any peaceful relations they simply don't want it neither they want a peaceful Pakistan it's better if we keep at least india and afg away from CPEC.

Yes.
It's in their interest.

You really think if they wanted or intended or could mount a straight out war i would have been sitting in Delhi looking over the grand mosque sipping a cold one.

So let peace has its chance the less painful way.

How many more chances are we gonna give to this peace? :/ phele Pakistan sawarlein phr is peace ke peeche bhi bhaag lenge

Bhai surr nahi raha. Humen adat ha buraiyan dhondne ki.
Corruption ilawa koi problem nahi

USA just laid out their policy framework ... Terrorists should attack CPEC works and India should carry out a false flag.

Message is simple and straightforward.

That is what I had stated in different thread, months ago. US orchestrated, india operated and saudi/arab funded terrorist are and will target CPEC. Wasn't that obvious from indian NSA Ajit Doval "offensive defense" policy outline and Modi's own declaration about Baluchistan? Since, announcement of indian "offensive defense" policy in reality terrorism directed against Pakistan, indian NSA meet US counterpart several times to formalize the plan.

In the OP, this IS all DNI Coats had to say about CPEC:

The United States on Thursday claimed the emergence of the China-Pakistan Economic Corridor in Pakistan would allow terrorist groups more targets for attacks.

“The emerging China Pakistan Economic Corridor will probably offer militants and terrorists additional targets,” Daniel Coats, director of National Intelligence, told lawmakers during a Congressional hearing. Coats was testifying before the Senate Select Committee on Intelligence along with other top intelligence officials.

Incredible what some members of PDF are extracting from these two paragraphs.

How this leads some to believe US opposes CPEC is a head-scratcher. US has not said one way or the other about CPEC -- its economic aspects, anyway -- nor has it opposed US companies from investing in it.

That US supports militants in attacking CPEC targets is also strange. When in reality, there are other parties that vigorously oppose CPEC more than US. India is the obvious suspect, of course. But there is Afghanistan, Iran, and even UAE. The list is long enough even if US in on it.