So you say. Hindu mullah ji. Why not pass a fatwa now proclaiming it? Because this is the issue which is rocking the world currently. Which India poster against Ayodhya is hindu and which one is not?
Xtist alert......
So you say. Hindu mullah ji. Why not pass a fatwa now proclaiming it? Because this is the issue which is rocking the world currently. Which India poster against Ayodhya is hindu and which one is not?
Go to post no.91 of this thread
http://www.defence.pk/forums/central-south-asia/258129-plot-kill-modi-many-bjp-leaders-7.html
I must say Nice catch
That post is the ultimate goal of Modi.
I did not advocate anything other than the modi's vision for india.Hindus don't pass fatwa ... surely even a non Hindu knows that.
One gets the impression you were advocating killing muslims in that post ......why blame Modi ?
Kalwe come to North India and spurt your ****..Keep on worshiping Jaya didi..
I must say Nice catch
That post is the ultimate goal of Modi.
New evidence ........ that does seems a rather strange statement from him
Actually her dad kept at it and you were born.
Did he share that vision document with you ? ..........or did you just pull it out of your @ss ?
**** Jesus
I don't know why next door faggot is celebrating his own extinction by thanking this post.
The typical Indian obsession with color
So listen Wannabe Whitey, I go wherever I please, and speak whatever I feel like... but the question is, can you?
Do you really have freedom of speech in India? Zara soch ke boliyega, nahi to issi thread me aapka fair&lovely se pota hua muh kaala ho jayega.
I do not understand the entire dynamics of the indian political scene but this does not give you the right to insult messenger Jesus, so I will kindly ask you to edit your post. Thanks/merci in advance if you decide to change your mind, as the post offends quite a number of christian and islamique faith folks on this forum.
Ya loser...just as I thought. ....... what next ? pulling a rabbit our of your @ss hole ?
He understands very well the meaning of that post,you on the other hand have no idea.