CM Punjab Runoff elections 22 July

That is according to lota mazari

I am asking in reality what was the total strength?
I dont know but secretary punjab assembly did say some mpa were missing
Worst tragedy of today was notification of pp7 and disqualified mpa being allowed to vote

This is the way

Imran is the glue like Suhawardy.

Even in that surrender ceremony, beghairat generals were laughing.
He is what Tito was to Yugoslavia

1658552005830.png

Same shit, different day.

Funny seeing the tank with Munafa Zaida ad in the bottom left. Army usi wqt se yakkian kr rahi hai.

PTI had 176 too but one resign so 175, PMLQ 176

IT was obvious when pp7 was over turned and one guy resigned what the situation will turn out to be

Notification for Zain Qurshi was not issued because he has not resigned yet formally from NA seat.

Ch. Shujaat says that he instructed the party members to vote for Hamza in a letter dated 21-Jul.

View attachment 864324
It is upto parliamentary party to decide that.

Notification for Zain Qurshi was not issued because he has not resigned yet formally from NA seat.
It was told that he is automatically discharged from NA seat when he took oath for PA.

Secondly Sagheer Ahmed was allowed to vote even tho he hasn't won election.

Only If all of the esteemed members of this forum can hold their horses and atleast wait for the situation to mature before bombarding the forum with their infallible views, there can actually be a productive discussion from which a school boy like me can learn.
What we see is constant ranting against every institution and individual of this country! What if the SC reverses the ruling? Then what about all the rant and rave here.
The admins should limit the number of comments per hour for each member. Most of the comments are non-sensical.

1658559262638.png

The Supreme Court's interpretation of Article 63A mentions the party head, not the parliamentary leader.

It is upto parliamentary party to decide that.

It was told that he is automatically discharged from NA seat when he took oath for PA.

Secondly Sagheer Ahmed was allowed to vote even tho he hasn't won election.

Sagheer won the election even after recounting, PTI wanted another recounting, ECP can't entertain endless applications for recounting.

Attachments

• 1658558064831.png
    1658558064831.png
    147.2 KB · Views: 28
Why this is trending on twitter??

View attachment 864406
So you are not just weak in English but Maths too? You are quoting a mere 6k tweets trend and ignoring 550,000? 72,000, 42,000 and then you also have a problem when someone prays for you to get halal rozi :lol:
@Areesh

Screenshot 2022-07-23 at 12.14.56 PM.png

Screenshot 2022-07-23 at 12.15.30 PM.png
Screenshot 2022-07-23 at 12.15.39 PM.png

View attachment 864403

The Supreme Court's interpretation of Article 63A mentions the party head, not the parliamentary leader.

As I said earlier and stand with my statement "Your English is quite weak" chalo urdu mai samjhao point 3 kiya keh raha hai?