CM KPK Orders Peshawar BRT to be finished by Dec 2017. Work to Start Next Year

most of the budget goes to them. if u dnt believe me u can see PTI budget allocation. Percentage wise its more then anyother province

Acha to Abhi tk Lady Rading hospital ko kitna Upgrade kia hai zara btana 3 Saal hogaye hain... Me Baki areas ki baat bhi krta hn Srf Lady Ready Hospital ka bta do

Yeh Wohi haina jo PML N k against kuch bolta tha to show Khatam hone se phle Thread bn jati thi

WELCOME TO NAYA PAKISTAN

Acha to Abhi tk Lady Rading hospital ko kitna Upgrade kia hai zara btana 3 Saal hogaye hain... Me Baki areas ki baat bhi krta hn Srf Lady Ready Hospital ka bta do

Yeh Wohi haina jo PML N k against kuch bolta tha to show Khatam hone se phle Thread bn jati thi

thank God any noon league replied .

yup right. as much as i know there has been significant improvement in hospitals. new laws are made. best salary packages is given , health budget is increase, new way to make hospitals self suffient is being introduced. but r u comparing 30 year of nawaz sharif with 3 years of PTI while one province is war torn .

now after admiting hospital needs attention. show me one hospital in 30 years in punjab which is good.

moreover since u r replying and no other noon supporter is please tell me when did the flats in london are bought

thank God any noon league replied .

yup right. as much as i know there has been significant improvement in hospitals. new laws are made. best salary packages is given , health budget is increase, new way to make hospitals self suffient is being introduced. but r u comparing 30 year of nawaz sharif with 3 years of PTI while one province is war torn .

now after admiting hospital needs attention. show me one hospital in 30 years in punjab which is good.

moreover since u r replying and no other noon supporter is please tell me when did the flats in london are bought

Punjab ko Choro Wo Sab corupt choor hain wahan pe bht Bura haal hai sb khrab hai

Come to Sb se zayada sehat ka budget
Sb se zayada education ka budget
Talk About Tsunami
Talk About Naya KPK
Talk about Change
Talk about Sehat ka insaaf

War torn Province hahahahahaha Srf Lady Reading jo KPK ka sb se bara Hospital hai wo to thek ho skta hai in 3 years me Police thek ho skti hai to Hospital kya cheez hai??

90 Days Tabdeeli???

Punjab ko Choro Wo Sab corupt choor hain wahan pe bht Bura haal hai sb khrab hai

Come to Sb se zayada sehat ka budget
Sb se zayada education ka budget
Talk About Tsunami
Talk About Naya KPK
Talk about Change
Talk about Sehat ka insaaf

War torn Province hahahahahaha Srf Lady Reading jo KPK ka sb se bara Hospital hai wo to thek ho skta hai in 3 years me Police thek ho skti hai to Hospital kya cheez hai??

90 Days Tabdeeli???
u r doing same as NS did. i said hospitals need improvement as u as.
now i asked u two questions.
show me one hospital in most populated, educated and richest province in 30 years.

secondly please tell me when did the london flats were bought?

u r doing same as NS did. i said hospitals need improvement as u as.
now i asked u two questions.
show me one hospital in most populated, educated and richest province in 30 years.

secondly please tell me when did the london flats were bought?

You are moving away from the Topic here,.....

They ruled Punjab for 30 tears Agree they are corrupt Agree hang them put them in jail don't care about it... They are Corrupt for sure they are

Flat screw the Flats.... don;t even care about those

We want a new leader that will works for the people pf Pakistan and tell everyone about Health and Education are important and he will provide us with that these things make a strong nation

All i want to Know is in 2013-14 Budget KPK increased Health Budget from 25 Billion to 74 Billion if m not wrong under Sehat ka Insaaf thing

Now it's been 3 years so what happened to that how many New Hospital he made how many new Universities have been made ? How many hospitals has been upgraded...

In Pakistan after winning Election you get 5 years to perform no matter what the conditions are at that time?
So let me ask simple Question what happened to Tandeeli Tsunami Sehat ka insaaf Taleem ka insaaf etc etc

The Conditions of the Lady reading hospitals is same as it was in 2013 they said Punjab is making Metros and train blah blah blah to make commission now what KPK gov is doing do they want to make the same Commission NS and SS did??

You are moving away from the Topic here,.....

They ruled Punjab for 30 tears Agree they are corrupt Agree hang them put them in jail don't care about it... They are Corrupt for sure they are

Flat screw the Flats.... don;t even care about those

We want a new leader that will works for the people pf Pakistan and tell everyone about Health and Education are important and he will provide us with that these things make a strong nation

All i want to Know is in 2013-14 Budget KPK increased Health Budget from 25 Billion to 74 Billion if m not wrong under Sehat ka Insaaf thing

Now it's been 3 years so what happened to that how many New Hospital he made how many new Universities have been made ? How many hospitals has been upgraded...

In Pakistan after winning Election you get 5 years to perform no matter what the conditions are at that time?
So let me ask simple Question what happened to Tandeeli Tsunami Sehat ka insaaf Taleem ka insaaf etc etc

The Conditions of the Lady reading hospitals is same as it was in 2013 they said Punjab is making Metros and train blah blah blah to make commission now what KPK gov is doing do they want to make the same Commission NS and SS did??
PTI doesnt believe making new hospitals and new universities can solve the problem . They believe in solving the problem of exsisting one . no political party ever wanted to do that for two reasons.
1) no corruption chances or commsions on new contracts
2) its very hard and bureaucratic problems

now what PTI did to solve this issue. U can check the facts. PTI raised the pays of doctors which were very less before. now anyone of ur doctor friend can confirm that . even if they are punjab.

second thing , they increased the budget to provide facilities

laws are passed to make it better u can read about them on internet

stop political interference, admission on merit.

u mentioned sehat ka insaf . may be u dont know about program. but its a mass polio campaign and it went very well.few families still resisted to take drops due to their believes in general it was a huge success

now why it is not as effective as Police and partwari. Now let me tell u what i have been told by PTI officials. Police was easy, u find a right person and get it appointed and dnt interfere in his work so does patwari system. Make independent commission to keep a check on them. WIth hospitals every hospitals already had so many head and beurocrates which cant be changed. Patwaris and police doesnt have unions doctors do . so inshort there is no single post where imran can install a right honest person to get the job done

now PMLN have an advantage they ruled punjab for 30 years , most of the heads of institutions are recruited by them , loyal as pet with them. PTI doesnt have the advantage to hire people. now they do but they recruited new good people which in time will replace old corrupt people

now i hope u get the answer.

now why do u keep defending sharif family when u know they are corrupt? why u attack only imran khan?

PTI doesnt believe making new hospitals and new universities can solve the problem . They believe in solving the problem of exsisting one . no political party ever wanted to do that for two reasons.
1) no corruption chances or commsions on new contracts
2) its very hard and bureaucratic problems

now what PTI did to solve this issue. U can check the facts. PTI raised the pays of doctors which were very less before. now anyone of ur doctor friend can confirm that . even if they are punjab.

second thing , they increased the budget to provide facilities

laws are passed to make it better u can read about them on internet

stop political interference, admission on merit.

u mentioned sehat ka insaf . may be u dont know about program. but its a mass polio campaign and it went very well.few families still resisted to take drops due to their believes in general it was a huge success

now why it is not as effective as Police and partwari. Now let me tell u what i have been told by PTI officials. Police was easy, u find a right person and get it appointed and dnt interfere in his work so does patwari system. Make independent commission to keep a check on them. WIth hospitals every hospitals already had so many head and beurocrates which cant be changed. Patwaris and police doesnt have unions doctors do . so inshort there is no single post where imran can install a right honest person to get the job done

now PMLN have an advantage they ruled punjab for 30 years , most of the heads of institutions are recruited by them , loyal as pet with them. PTI doesnt have the advantage to hire people. now they do but they recruited new good people which in time will replace old corrupt people

now i hope u get the answer.

now why do u keep defending sharif family when u know they are corrupt? why u attack only imran khan?

Ok So they don't want to make New hospitals and after 3 years of Gov in KPK

1 They KPK increased the Budget to provide the facilities .....

(Punjab Also Increased the Budget to provide Facilities like they opened new ward of Benazir hospital in Pindi opened new ward at Bedian road Lahore Opened new ward in Narrowal Extending District Hospitals of Faisalabad Sahiwal etc Under Construction many Hospitals Like in Faisalabad Rawalpindi and Newly made Children Hospital ward in Multan etc)

2 They KPK Gov Increased the Pays of the Docs

(Punjab Gov also increased the pay of doc as well as of young doc not once not twice but 3 times after they did strikes)

3 Made laws to make it better this would have been done in the First Year of their Gov but took them 3 years just to pass new laws and will take 2 years to implement them right?

4 stop Political Interference admission on merit part of new laws that took 3 years

5 Sehat ka insaaf was Polio Campaign Congratulations on the Eradication of Polio Job well done

again laws merit Laws more laws and removed beurocrates. etc etc
(Punjab has completed 90% of the land Record system Patwari system is going to end here)

Where did the 200% INCREASED HEALTH BUDGET of the Province went if the conditions of the Hospitals are same and they were passing laws and removing people etc

2015-16 Health Budget Rs29.95 billion
2014-15 21bn for health

that makes 50 Billion Rupees now where did the money go??

Ok So they don't want to make New hospitals and after 3 years of Gov in KPK

1 They KPK increased the Budget to provide the facilities .....

(Punjab Also Increased the Budget to provide Facilities like they opened new ward of Benazir hospital in Pindi opened new ward at Bedian road Lahore Opened new ward in Narrowal Extending District Hospitals of Faisalabad Sahiwal etc Under Construction many Hospitals Like in Faisalabad Rawalpindi and Newly made Children Hospital ward in Multan etc)

2 They KPK Gov Increased the Pays of the Docs

(Punjab Gov also increased the pay of doc as well as of young doc not once not twice but 3 times after they did strikes)

3 Made laws to make it better this would have been done in the First Year of their Gov but took them 3 years just to pass new laws and will take 2 years to implement them right?

4 stop Political Interference admission on merit part of new laws that took 3 years

5 Sehat ka insaaf was Polio Campaign Congratulations on the Eradication of Polio Job well done

again laws merit Laws more laws and removed beurocrates. etc etc
(Punjab has completed 90% of the land Record system Patwari system is going to end here)

Where did the 200% INCREASED HEALTH BUDGET of the Province went if the conditions of the Hospitals are same and they were passing laws and removing people etc

2015-16 Health Budget Rs29.95 billion
2014-15 21bn for health

that makes 50 Billion Rupees now where did the money go??
so ur post suggest that all the things i just mentioned was good enough so PMLN copied it.

btw it was a stupid question to ask where did the budget go as no one in even government cant tell where all the budget go so how can u expect me to asnwer that.

u said PMLN did increase budget so where did the budget go??
we see increase in education budget and hospital budget after PTI came in power. so PTI just didnt brought change in KPK but also in punjab ,

so ur post suggest that all the things i just mentioned was good enough so PMLN copied it.

btw it was a stupid question to ask where did the budget go as no one in even government cant tell where all the budget go so how can u expect me to asnwer that.

u said PMLN did increase budget so where did the budget go??
we see increase in education budget and hospital budget after PTI came in power. so PTI just didnt brought change in KPK but also in punjab ,

Yeah Punjab copied KPK in that just like KPK Copied Punjab

In like Sasta aata Scheme
Computerization of land records
BRT project
Giving Solar panels to students
Giving Tablets to students
Solar panel installation on tube Wells etc etc

the Budget went here they opened new ward of Benazir hospital in Pindi opened new ward at Bedian road Lahore Opened new ward in Narrowal Extending District Hospitals of Faisalabad Sahiwal etc Under Construction many Hospitals Like in Faisalabad Rawalpindi and Newly made Children Hospital ward in Multan etc + in salaries of Doc Nurses Etc etc maintenance of hospitals things like that

Yeah Punjab copied KPK in that just like KPK Copied Punjab

In like Sasta aata Scheme
Computerization of land records
BRT project
Giving Solar panels to students
Giving Tablets to students
Solar panel installation on tube Wells etc etc

the Budget went here they opened new ward of Benazir hospital in Pindi opened new ward at Bedian road Lahore Opened new ward in Narrowal Extending District Hospitals of Faisalabad Sahiwal etc Under Construction many Hospitals Like in Faisalabad Rawalpindi and Newly made Children Hospital ward in Multan etc + in salaries of Doc Nurses Etc etc maintenance of hospitals things like that
2 question.
u said budget was increased so why cant u show me only one good hospital made in 30 years???

are u admiting that PMLN did improve the education budget and health budget after seeing PTI?

PS: its never about coping . it is about doing good. im glad PTI forced PMLN to focus on health and education.

2 question.
u said budget was increased so why cant u show me only one good hospital made in 30 years???

are u admiting that PMLN did improve the education budget and health budget after seeing PTI?

PS: its never about coping . it is about doing good. im glad PTI forced PMLN to focus on health and education.

Cardiology Institute of Rawalpindi you can visit that Hospital recently build near Pindi Airport :D :enjoy::enjoy:

PML N is Increasing budget from many years but not like PTI Sb se Zayada Taleem of Sehat pe Budget wala NARA (slogan)

you you admit KPK copied good thing of Punjab??? o_Oo_Oo_O

When cities in Punjab who have working roads and posh hospitals where even ruling party wont go for a simple checkup....a city where there arent proper roads should think ahead....I hope they do not forget other areas

And Punjab mein tou koi bhooka hai hi nai jo bus services kay baad train bhi chatay hain....if Punjabis can cheer for their metro so can Pushtoon akhir they are also Pakistanis and deserve equality!

Besides, after wasting more money than any other country on the planet and being satisfied with the most expensive metro - which ruling party only used once with his whole crew and camera crew to air it....ruling party wants a train....

Why build the most expensive show sha things when you dont use them?
Why not just make durable things?

Lets also not forget posh hospitals where monarchy's members never visit for something as simple as a routine check up.....no one can compare to that!

May I ask was har aik bacha going to school in Punjab? :pop:

Dont bad mouth others when you yourself are more vulnerable with corruption charges echoing from overseas...maybe all the kids that were supposed to get education in the 80s lost their chance coz someone was busy siphoning money offshore! And even today we have 1 of the most expensive metro services on the planet ....yet the bridges showed cracks, brilliant friendly contracts forgot the sewage system...only time will tell how many years it will remain standing...
For Your Logic :enjoy:
iRoOiFf.jpg

we should appreciate development any way. PTI should not have criticized other projects that much, when they know at the end these projects will help common people and they will do the same projects in KPK. Transportation is basic need for people. i always appreciated these projects.

Rich have cars what poor people has is these metros.