CM KPK Orders Peshawar BRT to be finished by Dec 2017. Work to Start Next Year

Night time is ideal , weather is cooler and Large crowd shows up.
Even working class can take the bus and reach Jalsa safely

Quite sad that Mr Nawaz was exposed so badly by Panama Leaks
Sari Zindigi ka , kam ganda ho giya , Money chasing ke chakar main

Ab Peyse se kitna piyar ?

Panama Leaks ne Dhoti autar Di puri Nawaz Sharif family ki

• Abba kehta hai , main ne 555 rupee tax diya
  • Beta kehta hai , haan meri property aur factory hai , (family money ki)
  • Beti kehti hai meri koi property nahi
  • Modi aur nawaz dono beth ker chai peetay hain
  • Abba ye nahi bata sakta , money transfer keise howa?
  • Abba ye nahi bata sakta , money kahan se aye when business is making 555 rupees

13 Year old Babloo running Multi million dollar companies in Europe

Pehle pehal mai ne soocha , may be just may be , ye Bubloo innocent hoga

But now 100% sure he is crook , News paper main fake news ad nikal diya lol Panama Leaks was fake

TV channel ran a show calling Panama Leak representatitives , on Live TV the guy said Nawaz sharif is liar we did not removed him from list

Sharam hoti to Heart Attack ho jata

nawaz-sharif-young.jpg

BlpDsuyCAAA59QW.jpg

Nawaz Sharif: TAX? , Diya to hai 555 Rupees Bap Dada ki property hai main to bacha hoon

13 year old babloo , owning Million dollar Business for Papa

CfiVxAGXIAE4PR2.jpg

TV Analyst: Beta paisa kahan se aya?
Babloo : Ye ye ye ye .. to papa ne diya tha

Nawaz%2BSharif%2Bwith%2BMaryam.jpg

TV Analyst : Beta ape ke pass Million dollar property kahan se aye ? Million dollar company as well?

Mariyam Nawaz:.......main main main.... to papa ke ghar main rehti hoo meri property nahi
main company kahan chalon gi , I am only 8 year old

Nawaz-Sharif_family-panama-leaks.jpg

Only took 85 Bags on day of departure in 90's

85 Bags = 120 Million dollars ? or 200 Million

• When I travel I travel with small bag 1 small bag
3ChGF9e.jpg

You can put 1 Million dollar in small bag , his family moved out with bag double the size of this bag and 85 bags !!!! over night to Kingdom of Saudia

Lets relive the wonderful moments

• Found Guilty of "Terrorism" and Hijacking military officer's plane sentenced to life in imprisonment

Those criticizing Metro released Rs. 25 Million for Bhutto's death anniversary

CetNko6WsAAf5XM.jpg

@Akheilos

how much did common man get from the missing Rs 20 billion and how much of it went to NS offshore accounts?

With all due respect,sir. Idea? What idea?
of putting it in Lahore ...it was an idea in 1991 when every other country was doing that for their lands!

Now people are going for trains and Noon just picked an outdated idea to quickly win slaves!

Whenever, our economy starts taking off, enemy launches this filthy curse to disturb waters. Sharifs are not my relatives. They might be plunderer too! But the only point that forces me to support them is at least they work for the benefit of common man too.
Were they working for the common man when they were being investigated in the early 90s for corruption and laundering charges?
Were they working for the common man when they made an empire out of the common man's bread?

Were they working for the common man when they charged the common man Rs 20 billion extra for a bus service that india made for way cheaper and even included the bus prices, more expensive cement, steel, labour and a longer route both on ground and overhead? Which common asked for the 20 billion lost in paper? No instead they sell you denial and lies...How many wrongs must they do to reach Zardari level or will you always bail them out like they bail out every other politician? Where is the dragging Zardari on the streets that was promised? Why was he let go? Why was Musharaf pardoned after spitting about him so much? Why was Ayan lady allowed to walk free? So much corruption and you say AT LEAST they are better?

if all these bloody idiots can rip this nation off thousands of billions of rupees, I would surely support spending a few billions on metro buses for benefit of common person. That's the difference between Sharifs and the filthy sumbags.
I am asking about the 20 billion Rs difference between indian metro and Pakistani metro built at the same time where indian metro was built for a little over 9 billion and Lahore wali for 29.8 billion! so I am asking for the 20 billion Rs difference! That you seem to be fine losing!

Where did you get Rs. 20 Billion for Metro Bus ?
THERE have been fascinating statistics and facts disclosed in the media about the metro bus projects in Lahore and Islamabad. The Lahore metro bus has a 27km route with 8km elevated construction completed at a cost of Rs29.8bn. Only about 50km away in Amritsar, India, a similar project of 31km with 12km of elevated construction started during the same period. It was completed at a cost of Rs9.2bn (cost has been calculated according to Pakistani currency).

http://www.dawn.com/news/1221374

lol You people couldn't prove anything or take anyone to court in 3 years and now you yourself are making it in your province.
Yea when judges are saying we couldnt identify some fingerprints, there were extra ballots, some were thrown out, some bags missing, there were videos of people putting fake papers BUT in the eyes of SC of Pakistan the election was the fairest in the history of Pakistan....

Nothing much can be said about such courts...Esp when in a democracy no proceedings are made public and the same courts hasnt tried a single judge for misconduct since 1970s! Cant expect justice from there! Even the guys at the bar are wondering what shit are the SC judges pulling from thin air!

https://defence.pk/threads/petition...-sjc-proceedings-details.428892/#post-8278824

So how many rich of Pakistan are using the public transportation? You see it looks fancy to put such things up but weird that you wont be able to do such speech any justice!

We will talk in 2017 to see how much the price goes up...You are comparing 2004 Mumbai with 2017 Lahore? Strange and very dishonest!

Found Guilty of "Terrorism" and Hijacking military officer's plane sentenced to life in imprisonment
he as PM in 1997 pardoned himself of all his crimes and did so again when he came back for 2013...Kind of shameless and has a fleet who wants to walk hand in hand with this "thing"

Cardiology Institute of Rawalpindi you can visit that Hospital recently build near Pindi Airport :D :enjoy::enjoy:

PML N is Increasing budget from many years but not like PTI Sb se Zayada Taleem of Sehat pe Budget wala NARA (slogan)

you you admit KPK copied good thing of Punjab??? o_Oo_Oo_O
Which good things are you reffe ring about . Have u made one exemplary institution in 30 years in power.
All PMLN did is to full their off shore account
U admitted they did corruption and u dnt mind that . How shamelessly noonies can be

Which good things are you reffe ring about . Have u made one exemplary institution in 30 years in power.
All PMLN did is to full their off shore account
U admitted they did corruption and u dnt mind that . How shamelessly noonies can be

The Same things i mentioned Like

Sasta Aata Scheme
Solar panel distribution
giving Laptops to Students
Computerization of Land Record
and now even BRT :D

And just like offshore Account i.e HALAL money of Aleem Khan and Jahangir Tareen :D :D

Sasta Aata Scheme
Solar panel distribution

And just like offshore Account i.e HALAL money of Aleem Khan and Jahangir Tareen :D :D

Waisay frankly I never likt this copy blame. Seems cheap and I would say the same to pti supporters who say N copied us. If one party does something good then rather than shying away, other parties should follow suit. Interest of the people should top egos of leader . if pti copies N on BRT or sasta atta than that's good as both are needed and if N copies pti on reforms or health or education than that is also good bcz the benefit goes to the people. Who cares who copies who as long as the people of Pakistan are given the relief.

Sasta Aata Scheme
Solar panel distribution

Same laptops which nawaz sharif is alleged for corruption ?