China and India agree to end doklam stand off

One of Pakistans retired general already revealed his sheer dissapointment over China's soft stand on Doklam issue on there national television :D
The guy was hoping for a bloody skirmish if not full fledged war,,,the worried general just stopped short of calling China a paper tiger :angel:
link please !

For all that cheerleading only to get more disappointed at the end.
[/QUOTE=]

Show us the statement from Chinese that they won't build a road.

It is simple bharati. Show us. :lol:

China - "We will not talk with India"

China - "we have a right to build a road"

China - "we will go to war with India"

China - "Why can't we talk to Bhutan directly"

Fast forward -

"We held talks with India and have decided to maintain status quo"

PDF fanboys - "China spoke when it said it wouldn't. China did not negotiate with Bhutan directly. China will patrol the area like before. Hence - we got what we wanted."

Low IQ Indians be like - "Didn't you want a road there?"

High IQ Chinese - "all roads lead to Rome anyways".

Funny signature you have :lol:

Q: What do you call a surprised Chinese soldier at Dokhlam? A: Ho Lee Fuk

Going by the comments here it looks more like ....

Nothing like that is happening. Because you are a bharati you feel like that.

You might be in Singapore but gorakhpur chutya inside you never left. Henve it looks like to you like that. :lol:

Indian Army has betrayed their people again? From surgical strikes to this incident of running from Doklam.I don't understand why do they lie to their own people that we have won? Feel sorry for Indians.How much will you cover for your Army?The truth is you can't stand the mighty Chinese forces.Face the reality.World will appreciate.Cheers

What to share with you
I am not smoking that high stuff

Anyways do you get paid like the Chinese for the cheerleading , we Indians don't we are envious of that

As I said. Move on. :lol:

So, road will be built by next week?
May be you need One month?
Better, do you need ONE YEAR?

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bhai jaan, China tho gayee, ab thume kaun bachayega? :rofl::rofl:

Road would be built sooner than CPEC in AJK And GB that you whine about 365 days of the year.

China kahin nahi gaya. Doklam main hi hai.

Aur China ki zaroorat bhi nahi. Bharat mata apni laundya hi hai. :lol:

Capture.PNG

You asked an Indian to provide a link...are you not in your senses... that's a cardinal sin.

You won't get a link I bet. But you will free advice to search it on google yourself :rofl:

Thank Imam Bukhari that you agree Asamese @halupridol is an Indian . . . warna According to pakistani posters Asam is demanding freedom from India !

0. Chinese Army used to Petrol DoKlam

1. Couple of months back Chinese Started construction of road in Doklam

2. Indian Army entered, Kicked construction team

3. Indian Army brought their bulldozers, destroyed constructed parts

4. Indian Army stayed there for 2 Months, China build up troops on their side

5. Both decided to withdraw troops and return to status 0.

Summarizing Chinese wanted to build road at Doklam and Indians stayed destroyed recent construction, both Party agree to previous status

A person with an average IQ can understand whose diplomatically victory it is :P

Can't believe if true. News report on Idian media:

India-China End Border Standoff, Beijing Agrees To 'Necessary Changes'

NEW DELHI:
HIGHLIGHTS
  1. Confrontation at Sikkim border had entered third month
  2. India says soldiers being withdrawn from Doklam Plateau
  3. Now China will make 'necessary adjustments and changes', says Beijing

China and India have agreed to end a lengthy standoff at the Sikkim border that began in June, both countries said today. India said both sides are moving to withdraw their troops from the remote Doklam Plateau, a region that both China and Bhutan claim. Beijing said it would continue to patrol the area, but agreed that given today's developments, China will make "necessary adjustments and deployments according to the changes".

The standoff began in mid-June after Chinese troops started building a road on the Doklam plateau. Indian soldiers rushed to stop that, triggering the worst military tension in decades with China.

Announcing a breakthrough this morning, India said the truce was reached by diplomatic talks. "On this basis, expeditious disengagement of border personnel at the face-off site at Doklam has been agreed to and is on-going," said the Foreign Ministry in a statement.

After that, China's Foreign Ministry spokeswoman Hua Chunying said, "At 1430 or so on August 28, India withdrew its personnel and equipment to the Indian side of the border line." While stating that the Chinese army's patrols in Doklam will continue, she said China would make "necessary adjustments and deployments according to the changes," without elaborating what the adjustments would be.

sikkim-sector-file-shot-ndtv_650x400_81501930286.jpg

The standoff in the Sikkim sector was marked by unusually belligerent rhetoric from China. (File)

The breakthrough comes ahead of Prime Minister Narendra Modi's trip to China in a few weeks for a summit of the BRICS group of nations. Indian sources said that soldiers have begun withdrawing, but the exercise will not be completed today.

The conflict, which was the worst in decades, saw 300 soldiers from each side, confronting each other on the remote Doklam plateau in the Eastern Himalayas. India ignored repeated baiting and aggressive rhetoric by China to insist it would seek diplomatic channels to resolve the tension. India had also urged that both sides withdraw troops to engage in dialogue; Beijing insisted on the unilateral pulling out of India's soldiers.

In June, Indian soldiers crossed the Sikkim border to stop China from constructing a road on the Doklam Plateau. Bhutan has no diplomatic relations with China and asked India to intervene. Delhi also stressed that it had forewarned China that the road would be seen as a serious security concern because of the access it opens up to the narrow sliver of land called the "Chicken's Neck" that links India to its northeastern states.

China retorted that it had every right to build a road in a region that is part of its territory.

Chinese media and spokespersons repeatedly warned of military escalation, a possible "countdown to war" and of a repeat of India's humiliating defeat by China in 1962.

Then, two weeks ago, Chinese and Indian soldiers clashed at the picturesque Pangong Lake in Ladakh in the Western Himalayas. On camera, soldiers were seen hurtling stones at each other. Delhi said the two-hour conflict was triggered by China attempting an incursion onto the Indian side of the lake.