China and India agree to end doklam stand off

0. Chinese Army used to Petrol DoKlam

1. Couple of months back Chinese Started construction of road in Doklam

2. Indian Army entered, Kicked construction team

3. Indian Army brought their bulldozers, destroyed constructed parts

4. Indian Army stayed there for 2 Months, China build up troops on their side

5. Both decided to withdraw troops and return to status 0.

Summarizing Chinese wanted to build road at Doklam and Indians stayed destroyed recent construction, both Party agree to previous status

A person with an average IQ can understand whose diplomatically victory it is :P

Nope. . . where did china say they will not construct the road ?

China also did not say that will not built a bridge to mars or Venus. . . . they do what they say . .they definately do what they dont say !

Summarizing Chinese wanted to build road at Doklam and Indians stayed destroyed recent construction, both Party agree to previous status

A person with an average IQ can understand whose diplomatically victory it is :P

The one detail is that China claim that it's not withdrawing its troops from the area and it continues to patrol the area. This is an announcemen from their foreign ministry. If that us the case, this is a unilateral withdrawal from the Indian side. Also, they can build the road in the future date.

Mere Chinese chicha sadak banayege

mere-karan-arjun-aayenge.png

Nothing like that is happening. Because you are a bharati you feel like that.

You might be in Singapore but gorakhpur chutya inside you never left. Henve it looks like to you like that. :lol:

But you guys defending the Chinese withdrawal more than Chinese themselves tell us a different story :lol:

Thank Imam Bukhari that you agree Asamese @halupridol is an Indian . . . warna According to pakistani posters Asam is demanding freedom from India !
Leave the cheerleaders alone in there misery.
Here u go :D
Only bad thing is that the interview is in urdu,,,would have been good if chinese posters could understand what Pakisatani generals really think about thm

Nope. . . where did china say they will not construct the road ?

China also did not say that will not built a bridge to mars or Venus. . . . they do what they say . .they definately do what they dont say !

In another word, for a lacks better phrase, India just got bitch slapped.

But you guys defending the Chinese withdrawal more than Chinese themselves tell us a different story :lol:

China did not say it withdraws. That only applies to Indian troops. Chinese foreign ministry asserts that their troops continue to patrol the area. India just got bitch slapped.

Thank Imam Bukhari that you agree Asamese @halupridol is an Indian . . . warna According to pakistani posters Asam is demanding freedom from India !
@bold ...explain what do you want to say...What has Imam Bukhari to do with this?

I didn't know about him. And perhaps it is the first time, I'm interacting with you.

As I said. It is low IQ bharati inside you that is forcing you see stories that don't exist. :rofl:

aise post kar ke banaoge road ?

aag lagi hai bhai . .zor ki lagi hai !!

To dikha do kahan kaha hai Chinese nai road nahi banain gai.

Anyway peace is better than war. Hope you guys hold the same opinion.
Maybe something happens under the table. Who knows?
Most here hoping for war are from suni Islamic nation and some are your best friends.

When Chinese are still patrolling the area. then in which dictionary withdrawal mean patrolling the same area. What kind of bulshiit Logic you guys have.

Like You know we both withdrew but hey they are still patrolling over there. oh no thats all right they still withdrew.