Celebrating Pakistani Victory | Kashmiri students ‘thrashed’ in Meerut University by Indians.

I was just wondering..

11 Pakistanis including a judge getting killed in a brazen terror strike in Pakistani Capital Islamabad, merits a 9 page discussion in 16 hours on a Pakistani defence forum

a bunch of kashmiri boys beaten up by their college mates in India gets 21 pages in 2 hours

To me it seems a case of majorly screwed up priorities of Pakistani members..

You seem happy at both... oh thts indian hindu supa hero karan loooooose motions.... typical..

Yes but no one got butt hurt and kicked some other students out or accused them after being in capable of controlling their own anger and vandalizing their own collage! Loosers cant be called with any other name! :disagree:
well then you never been to any pakistani uni.. I presume.. the scene is exactly same I am told.. people fight over hair in canteen food.. or girlfriend.. or million other things that college kids find it good enough reason... or sometimes no reason at all simply boredom..
this one is at least some reason, here in UK you cant go to specific pubs near stadium when match is on, unless you are xyz club fan coz even adults fight. :lol:
but yea, you can definitely beat anybody in fake sense of outrage. :)

I was just wondering..

11 Pakistanis including a judge getting killed in a brazen terror strike in Pakistani Capital Islamabad, merits a 9 page discussion in 16 hours on a Pakistani defence forum

a bunch of kashmiri boys beaten up by their college mates in India gets 21 pages in 2 hours

To me it seems a case of majorly screwed up priorities of Pakistani members..

Once Kashmiris become Pakistanis, their deaths will also cease to matter, but right now their propaganda value must not be underestimated, even a college bashup!!!

My Land is beautiful.
80166293.UdQK0uqt.AdamKhaningreen.jpg
Ruled by foreigners, disgusting.

Aunty american will never turn 100% veggie, for them eating chicken alone is being veggie. Nothing is more popular then Pakistani origen food and Indians also take advantage of that, nothing wrong with it.

You have no idea how committed vegetarians the Americans become once they shun meat.

I had a Gurkha friend at Uni, the difference between him being an mature adult and you being a rude teenager is quite evident from the contradictions in his behaviour and yours.
My apologies sir but I have been insulted numerous times, I respond. I apologise but I am only a teenager.

Sorry mate, I don't know about London but if you are ever in Bristol then visit Kathmandu restaurant. It's run by a family friend and they serve mainly vegetarian. It's right in the heart of Bristol in a good and large location. Look it up on google street view. :)
I have seen one in oxford street... never been there looked too posh for me..

Yep, I will be joining British Army soon, kill a few Talibunnies hopefully if we haven't pulled out by then.:guns:

Oh you should first thank God your parents were allowed to settle in UK... something generations have been dreaming etc..

bhaiya here is another exemple of Indian food

Gujarati-food-menu.jpg

no wonder westerners look disgusted even looking at it
bhaya ..there are many more..bring more....:D:D

It translates fine here. Of course you won't get the exact translation, but anyone can make sense of what it's saying.
This is worse than my news:

66 Kashmiri students in Delhi police protection is omitted.

the two sides threw stones at each other from the hostel. Broken furniture. Given the tension between the students
man they should be sent to the West Bank! :blink:

Kashmir and other students were beaten again in the morning.

Seeing the CO and SO Bharat Singh Solanki conflict escalated whitish Pandey reached the spot. It was decided that the students should be sent back to Jammu and Kashmir. SO be in the late evening train university students with police escort to come to Delhi. Where they were sent to Jammu and Kashmir.

Damn, just by saying Pakistan Zindabad the collage students went on war? :blink:

सुभारती में कश्मीरी छात्रों ने लगाए पाक जिंदाबाद के नारे 11135616

Aik dafa aur lagao Pakistan Zindabaadddd!! Now go burn in some corner :woot: