But what if Imran Khan has it all wrong?

Ask the army too. They are moderating talks being held in Murree. Do you read news.

Again your hatred for IK is quite visible.

lol, please read the article you posted.

Is there any mention of TTP, and we should dialogue with them. Go cry somewhere else.
Aur sonao bhuk hartal ka kya hua. Man you people need to stop obsessing.
For your information afghan Taliban's never attacked Pakistan & pak army & the citizens of Pakistan at any level ?
Then rightly there are the main stream political force in Afghanistan ?
These are the reasons & facts which were accepted through out the world powers & thus all of them pushing for a reliable political & economical Afghanistan ?
But TTp sorry , I have only few words for you & ill-logical political stupid called IMRAN , that TTp is just destined for the HELL In or out of plannet EARTH ?
Go live with them ?lolzzz

For your information afghan Taliban's never attacked Pakistan & pak army & the citizens of Pakistan at any level ?
Was that a question. Why do you have to ask so many questions for?
But TTp sorry , I have only few words for you & in logical political stupid called IMRAN , that TTp is just destined for the HELL In or out of plannet EARTH ?
TTP is almost near it's end. You need to educate yourself and start reading what you post. He is praising Murree talk's. Which are being held between Taliban and Afghan government. Pakistan is playing a moderators role.

Was that a question. Why do you have to ask so many questions for?

TTP is almost near it's end. You need to educate yourself and start reading what you post. He is praising Murree talk's. Which are being held between Taliban and Afghan government. Pakistan is playing a moderators role.
Its about time that if those killers are already near to be hurried in the hell then , we must make it sure that they won't be back or left to live even a second on this planet ?
Why to talk to them ?
Why to give free offices to them ?
So they can put the heads of our shaheed innocent APS kids as their political history ?
IMRAN is & was the worst of the political joke of this century with no knowledge of combats & politics ?
Its already been proven ? Isn't it ?
Its about time , to just stop supporting IMRAN & PTI who just represents TTp politically in Pakistan .

Why to talk to them ?
Are you retard or something. Read the article you posted. Army is moderating talks being held in Murree. He is extending his support. May god bless you .
Why to talk to them ?
:hitwall:
IMRAN is & was the worst of the political joke of this century with no knowledge of combats & politics ?
I think you would know more than him, why not make your own party. Waisey bhi MQM khatam ho nay waley hai- Altaf bhai kai statements.

Are you retard or something. Read the article you posted. Army is moderating talks being held in Murree. He is extending his support. May god bless you .

:hitwall:

I think you would know more than him, why not make your own party. Waisey bhi MQM khatam ho nay waley hai- Altaf bhai kai statements.
@Irfan Baloch
I have reported the post , let's see you can find out of rules lines in it ?
If not then it means , you are a biased mod or a person or you been bribed by the poster ?lolzz

eQLD7pEk7hP2fhuqenno3iMgk32Cm7lb1j3QYBqeGIJpa9HVKrWRGmyqAzvZHdbUCBgvECZc7nq82WjZiur3hdiBj8RIlsc=w443-h332-nc

v0wH0aT5BLjRH1L5G1odMMFccsnAfol7O50Ayg2tdX5qBQ5f8XegYLrTS8vPpWa_tLk8VFxby6IABOPS53rxK0-Y-uZW-D15ztf6SiTAMG33bkJVBuB-uX7TB5C_MgEUvXpzxDuyBLIl5WeQP2p4EcrsT5JuQNlpTcKGZl5vYd2jNnUkUbA=w516-h285-nc

OcqDTmn36t4Ktys-5ZDxzCJeNbjrM6xv_2RDjrAOOKiRQAsgYS4LhJ-_NJJO6krDEQK8GGGOPlpUt7He9eFUsK6k8tBCz0YWxCJwSlYCfEeARBf2YjreH3LUQJ2PiV6QMw=w447-h268-nc

Imran Khan faces wrath of protesting parents as he arrives at APS - The Express Tribune

While peoples were mourning their small young kids in Peshawar imran was happily marrying ?

eQLD7pEk7hP2fhuqenno3iMgk32Cm7lb1j3QYBqeGIJpa9HVKrWRGmyqAzvZHdbUCBgvECZc7nq82WjZiur3hdiBj8RIlsc=w443-h332-nc

v0wH0aT5BLjRH1L5G1odMMFccsnAfol7O50Ayg2tdX5qBQ5f8XegYLrTS8vPpWa_tLk8VFxby6IABOPS53rxK0-Y-uZW-D15ztf6SiTAMG33bkJVBuB-uX7TB5C_MgEUvXpzxDuyBLIl5WeQP2p4EcrsT5JuQNlpTcKGZl5vYd2jNnUkUbA=w516-h285-nc

OcqDTmn36t4Ktys-5ZDxzCJeNbjrM6xv_2RDjrAOOKiRQAsgYS4LhJ-_NJJO6krDEQK8GGGOPlpUt7He9eFUsK6k8tBCz0YWxCJwSlYCfEeARBf2YjreH3LUQJ2PiV6QMw=w447-h268-nc

Imran Khan faces wrath of protesting parents as he arrives at APS - The Express Tribune

futjgQZXlHZHmIXxKKm6yfYVagrAEzRPNcgtthxmQnbBiZKsnj1Oxn5r-76ANMfewpS_mO6jZQNoJ6YbM3DcLiEa0_Py9UfWt9cGpRMYeAq_DPsNJglyksaDvrAQw_5oUJsoYkP8aN4-AUe8sIzwehk=w317-h464-nc

While peoples were mourning their small young kids in Peshawar imran was happily marrying 2nd time ?
For him its just another holiday & a occasion which can't be waited ?

Your stupidity amazes me. @Irfan Baloch . Have a good laugh and enjoy my bribe.
Reported !
Out of topic
You need to go in the homes of the shaheed kids of APS Peshawar & let them understand your & your masters utter nonsense ?
Can you do that ?lolzz

Reported !
Out of topic
You need to go in the homes of the shaheed kids of APS Peshawar & let them understand your & your masters utter nonsense ?
Can you do that ?lolzz
You need to grow some sense into yourself.

@Irfan Baloch , sir that signature. :rofl:

You need to grow some sense into yourself.

@Irfan Baloch , sir that signature. :rofl:
Out of topic ?
As a core follower of IMRAN khan s foolish political dreams you are advocating rebirth of the TTp , just to survive political in KPK ?
It won't work , cause after all , Pakistanis cant forgive the butchers of their kids in APS Peshawar ?

As a core follower of IMRAN khan s foolish political dreams you are advocating rebirth of the TTp , just to survive political in KPK ?
So one needs TTP to do politics in KPK.
We all know you want to ease your pain(hint: Bhai) by maligning IK. It's intriguing and sad. But please continue.

Why the hell ,imran & PTI needs dialogue with these terrorists by all means ?

Let me give you single answer to counter your all non-sense questions..

MQM, PPP and ANP directly involved in massive 8,000 killing in Karachi. From past 8 years more than 6,000 people murdere without crime...

Why you hold talk with MQM, PPP and ANP ???

TTP is terrorist organization right ? what about so called POLITICAL shadow shelter organizations/parties who did the same thing which TTP is doing so what is your stance now ???

PS: As far as IK stupid harkatain or batain aor legal comments... I only knew one thing and that is... he want to talk with those who are interested in talk... you are not a super power or you don't even have trillions of dollar Military budget to fight every kuta bila even those who are interested... batain ******* say pehlay thora bheja bhi use kya karain...

You've bigger enemy on your eastren border... yaaan sare omar westren pe he lagay rahna hey ?

We all know you want to ease your pain(hint: Bhai) by maligning IK. It's intriguing and sad. But please continue.
Go check the title of the news ?
If you can use your eyes ?
You think that news paper is just a imaginary news against imran or PTI ?
NO its not , its been his long support to the TTp terrorist s & no one can deny that ?

Let me give you single answer to counter your all non-sense questions..

MQM, PPP and ANP directly involved in massive 8,000 killing in Karachi. From past 8 years more than 6,000 people murdere without crime...

Why you hold talk with MQM, PPP and ANP ???

TTP is terrorist organization right ? what about so called POLITICAL shadow shelter organizations/parties who did the same thing which TTP is doing so what is your stance now ???

PS: As far as IK stupid harkatain or batain aor legal comments... I only knew one thing and that is... he want to talk with those who are interested in talk... you are not a super power or you don't even have trillions of dollar Military budget to fight every kuta bila even those who are interested... batain ******* say pehlay thora bheja bhi use kya karain...

You've bigger enemy on your eastren border... yaaan sare omar westren pe he lagay rahna hey ?
Sorry to your gilberish , topic is not about PPP,ANP OR this & that ?
Its simple that a foolish politician is supporting a dialogue with that worst of the terrorists called TTp on the planet earth ?
So stop bringing your dirty tomato,s to prove you are right ???lolzz

Go check the title of the news ?
If you can use your eyes ?
You think that news paper is just a imaginary news against imran or PTI ?
NO its not , its been his long support to the TTp terrorist s & no one can deny that ?

Sorry to your gilberish , topic is not about PPP,ANP OR this & that ?
Its simple that a foolish politician is supporting a dialogue with that worst of the terrorists called TTp on the planet earth ?
So stop bringing your dirty tomato,s to prove you are right ???lolzz

You don't even understand a simple thing nor even understand the theory of battles/wars. Ask any person who belongs to a Military and he will let you know what is the meaning of dialogue with the terrorists regimes btw the battle. What is the meaning of parallel dialogue. It will reduce your work up-to 20 - 30 % and sometime even more to improve your fighting capacity, focus on the main core enemy and easy to disband those criminals who are working under the name of ABCD and EFGH without any agenda.

Sorry to say you don't even understand these things - hence your post prove!

Reported !
Out of topic
Can you do that ?lolzz
please can we have a time off from personal fighting?

this remark was below the belt :(

You're completely non-sense person I've eva see on this forum.... the reason I always avoid your stupid posts.

You don't even understand a simple thing nor even understand the theory of battles/wars. Ask any person who belogns to a Military and he will let you know what is the meaning of dialogue with the terrorists regimes btw the battle. It will reduce your work upto 20 - 30 % and sometime even more to improve your fighting capacity and easy to disband those criminals who are working under the name of ABCD and EFGH without any agenda.

Sorrry to say you don't even understand these things - hence your post prove!
Dailoges only can be done to the apprant stake holders who , hold any kind of political & economical mandate ?
In TTp s case the hold just one thing & its worst form of pain full death ?
So stop supporting TTp terrorists & their ultimate sympathizers PTI & IMRAN period !