FOOLS_NIGHTMARE
Na bhai gallian nahi, you sound like Syed1. Good always prevails stay put.The devil is with them they are really rubbish, ghaleez bastards
Why was naive starting to assert himself? Did he naively forget who brought him into politics in the first place?When that Naive started asserting himself
PTI walas are so twisted. The devil is with them they are really rubbish, ghaleez bastards
Just like you Nawaz Sharif voters, supporters facilitate money laundering, import let consumption growth that has destroyed Pakistani economyThey are facilitating the corrupt army generals, crore commanders, who are only there to make money at the expense of Pakistan. They hate Pakistanis, calling them bloody civilians and want to emigrate to Canada or any white country
These two were not generals but fathers as per kutta patwaris mindsetIt's not that simple. Pakistani society and state runs through political kinship. There is no rule of law and constitution. All political and non political actors are well connected. That's why everything is "managed" in Pakistan
View attachment 752034View attachment 752035
Book Review – Political Kinship in Pakistan | Bloomsbury Pakistan
bloomsburypakistan.org
Elected in referendum?
Yeah army has nothing to do with politics
View attachment 752037
These are not few higher ups. It's the top army leadership. Maybe we should stop promoting army officers past 17 grade?
At least Ayub didn't go to London when he got sickShameless beggars, even Ayub Khan use to get a pension from the CIA
General Gillani brought him into politics, yes he back stabbed Junejo. Today his son has forgiven him and is a Senator for Pmln.Did he naively forget who brought him into politics
These two were not generals but fathers as per kutta patwaris mindset
Great. Lets forgive general Qamar Bajwa and general Faiz Hamid too.General Gillani brought him into politics, yes he back stabbed Junejo. Today his son has forgiven him and is a Senator for Pmln.
Good and impressive image, but they say as you sow so shall you reap. Karma always happens.At least Ayub didn't go to London when he got sick
View attachment 752127
The country for the first time is in REAL shit today can post numerous videos of public feelings for this Govt.
Yeah when country was defaulting and going bankrupt in 2018, it was the best economy in the world as per you PatwarisThe country for the first time is in REAL shit today can post numerous videos of public feelings for this Govt.
You don’t need to keep quoting Nawaz Sharif at me, I’m not a sycophant for him in the same way you folks are for IK. I’ll give IK credit where it’s due, and criticism where it’s needed.Here is the difference:
Army chief serves the nation alongside military incorporated interests.
Nawaz Sharif and other corrupt politicians serve themselves only.
K.Nawaz Sharif said he was dying, platelets, something something (find the article yourself for lying to the court)
View attachment 752091
Asifa ki jaga humzay ki photo lgao
I’m sure a lot of business owners would love to know how the biggest conglomerate in the country manages to go through every year without a financial audit. They’d probably love to hear how to do that.
Also, I think the army chief deserves a lot of credit for his varied and unwavering service to the nation, from taking calls from the Biden administration, to mending ties with Saudi personally, meeting with the business community, frequent briefings with the PM, it’s truly spectacular to behold. Extension well earned.