Burka Avenger Nominated For Third International Emmy Kids Awards

i don't like this idea of a burqa wearing avenger... that is not how societies are radically changed.

Indeed when one does not know a fk about the object he or she is talking then indeed he does not like the idea so if you kindly go through the forum there is a sticky thread on Burqa Avenger so trust me it will save all of us from stupid comments like the one you made

i don't like this idea of a burqa wearing avenger... that is not how societies are radically changed.

Indeed when one does not know a fk about the object he or she is talking then indeed he does not like the idea so if you kindly go through the forum there is a sticky thread on Burqa Avenger so trust me it will save all of us from stupid comments like the one you made

Now Indian please don;t start to weep, it happens. Anyways Burka Avenger is a good job done by the team.

you do realize that the woman with the burqa avenger IS the real avenger, she only wears a Burka to hide her identity, so its not like she is wearing it all the time

Indeed when one does not know a fk about the object he or she is talking

madam ji, itni bhi kya naraazgi??

so if you kindly go through the forum there is a sticky thread on Burqa Avenger so trust me it will save all of us from stupid comments like the one you made

okay, will do... but please realize that my "stupid comment" has brought out all the fools from their holes... go through their replies to me before your comment.

you do realize that the woman with the burqa avenger IS the real avenger, she only wears a Burka to hide her identity, so its not like she is wearing it all the time

i see... so only at night or whenever she gets into avenger mode... still, i gave my reasons in the first page.

Has anyone heard about the comics Ms. Marvel?
Its about Kamala Khan a Muslim Pakistani American with shapeshifting powers, Marvel comics released last year.
Its actually quite good, has a Spiderman feel to it.

3619499-01a.jpg

Ms. Marvel (Kamala Khan) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

did you even google "Bloody Nasreen" ?

i know of her from posts on pdf... different pakistanis have poster her info and pics from months.

as for google, this ( Meet Bloody Nasreen – the anti-hero you’re not supposed to like - Pakistan - DAWN.COM ) is a good description and someone had posted it on pdf.

and this (
) says "bloody nasreen" was ideated much before "burka avenger"... i sense western political conspiracy to not recognize "bloody nasreen" but choosing to give prize to "burka avenger"... it is like how western government media always presents mullah-ruled gaza as "palestine" and never the "west bank" part... geopolitics are never so straight.

i know of her from posts on pdf... different pakistanis have poster her info and pics from months.

as for google, this ( Meet Bloody Nasreen – the anti-hero you’re not supposed to like - Pakistan - DAWN.COM ) is a good description and someone had posted it on pdf.

and this (
) says "bloody nasreen" was ideated much before "burka avenger"... i sense western political conspiracy to not recognize "bloody nasreen" but choosing to give prize to "burka avenger"... it is like how western government media always presents mullah-ruled gaza as "palestine" and never the "west bank" part... geopolitics are never so straight.
personally i prefer Bloody Nasreen, cuz guns and knives are better